Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Ian d
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Andrew C
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy D
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Mike V
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Sue B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 1 star review on 20th August 2020
"Adriana M
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Jade D
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best online Vype shop for ease of order
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast and efficient. Fairly priced postage & packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ,Quick no hassle to Order.
Quick delivery, product as shown.
Will buy again and again.
Posted 1 month ago
The service is absolutely outstanding, even during Covid we still received our orders within a maximum of 2 days of ordering. We go back to Electric Tobacconist for all of our vape products because the service is the best out there.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been making regular orders for several months now and have found the service to be faultless . Couldn’t be easier and has even stayed super efficient right through the covid crisis .
In addition the vaping products I order are much better value than I can find in any store .
I wish all companies were run like this one !
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional overall service, website easy to use, touch of a button and extensive range of products, super quick delivery, will definitely use this service for my next purchase, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
If I say I only use this supplier, you will know it is because I am completely happy with their service. A clear website makes for easy ordering and a wide range of products means a choice for everyone. Speedy service and a great price means I am always assured of my vaping needs. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service, my order was delivered in less than Seventeen hours after placing the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Delivery was super-fast.
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH FAST DELIVERY. WOULD RECONMEND THIS COMPANY.
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was so fast. Even in these difficult times my order arrived the nest day. Thank you very mucg. I shall be using you more often
Posted 3 months ago
We’ve been dealing with you for quite some time now and as usual everything was perfect. Delivery really good considering the epidemic can cause delays.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods were as ordered and quickly despatched
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant rapid service exact product I needed an easy website to navigate all in all a pleasant experience thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I order off of here a lot and it’s always amazing value for money, it arrives super quick with free delivery over a tenner which in this current climate is amazing and the products are amazing!!
Thanks electric Tobacconist 👍👍🙌
Posted 3 months ago
2nd time I've ordered, both times have been quick and hassle free, will certainly be ordering again from here each time now, so glad I found your company. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I have always received the best service possible from Electric Tobacconist and even in these difficult times I am still receiving that same service. I cannot praise your staff enough for their efficient hard work and for keeping me supplied with the products I order. My orders have continued to arrive the day after ordering and only once did it take 2 days. I find the website so easy to use and re-ordering couldn't be easier, it only takes a minute to do. My overall experience of Electric Tobacconist couldn't be better and the staff and service get a 5 star rating from me. Keep up the good work and a huge thank you from me. Stay safe.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on Friday (17th April) and arrived today (Tuesday 21st April). Happy with the easy ordering process, good prices and quick delivery.

Will definitely be using again
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven't received my purchase yet
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bryan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Due to the current situation with COVID-19, Royal Mail have expressed that there are expected to be delays with delivery times. I can confirm our Customer Service has now emailed you. If you order doesn't arrive by tomorrow please let us know and we will arrange for a re-dispatch. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 5 months ago
Quality service...deffo gonna use again
Posted 5 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,128 reviews