Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,568 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the video review. So pleased to hear you were very happy with our service and will be placing your second order. Have a nice day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 month ago
1st class very happy
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service, very speedy delivery, easy to order and great value for money with no delivery charge I would absolutely use again and highly recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was super-quick! Came the next day from when order was placed!

Prices are good and deals are available.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company, been loyal for a year, delivery is usually great! But I ordered a package 6 days ago and it's still not here. And I live in the same town as the company which makes it more frustrating but that's the only negative experience I've ever had!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic range of products to choose from and super fast delivery. Would not go anywhere else now.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, delivery the next day ( so happy). Any questions, they are happy to help and offer advice. Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
The service is incredibly quick with dispatch usually on the same day. The prices and choices are very competitive with free delivery on orders over £10.
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great company. Website is easy to navigate and has great offers. I have lost count of the amount of times I have already ordered within the last month. Delivery is super quick which is a massive bonus and free over £10 so I’ve never paid.
Posted 3 months ago
Always pleased with this website.
Super fast delivery & good prices!
Highly recommend Electric Tobacconist ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
This company answered to an email very quickly as I misunderstood when buying an item but they were very understanding and really nice about it so I will be buying from this company again. Elaine Bain.
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless! Simple and smooth transaction, great comms - an excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent on delivery time. Had one order not received and when i contacted them they immediately sent out a replacement.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, easy payment system, speedily delivered free of cost. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and prompt delivery, also postable which is a bonus
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time with my order never any problems with the the company or my orders.
Posted 3 months ago
Not had a fag since getting my ecig. Loads of variety with flavours and fast delivery. Saved a fortune already. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professionally...I'm very happy, delivery in time and never had problems
Posted 3 months ago
Secure, discreet packaging, fast delivery, excellent selection & availability of high quality products & at the best price!
Brilliant website, colourful & informative ~ so placing order is fun & easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Best online Vype shop for ease of order
Posted 4 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,568 reviews