Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,837 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service as always, Many thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Tobacconist is second to none, my order came very quickly & the free P&P for over £10 orders is fantastic. I’m very happy with this company and will use them for many years to come! 🤓
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always pleased with electric tobacconist, very quick delivery would recommend them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
exellent service and prompt delivery ,enough said wont find better.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using this site for the last 6 months, they have been excellent. Orders despatched promptly and well packaged. I have recommended to a number of friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products, fast delivery and great choices.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great offers, swift delivery!! 👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to shop with, very quick delivery... 5 star service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery service, website very easy to navigate and find what I needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've no idea how returns and refunds are managed, as in all the years I've been an ET customer, I've never had to use either. I've just had first-rate, top-value products at super-fast delivery speed and will just keep coming back. Many thanks to all at ET.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service & quick delivery of my order, there are so many products to choose from...….Customer service are very polite & extremely helpful, the site is easy to navigate around.....All in all well done Electric Tobacconist!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived on time , well packaged. Will be ordering more when needed from here.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products, website easy to use, speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, product cheaper than the shops & free delivery. What's not to like!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering products from Electric Tobacconist for some time now. Website is easy to use and delivery is fast. When i had a problem with an order that arrived to which the package had been opened and products gone, i emailed the team and without any quibble they straight away sent me a replacement order. Fab customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery. Easy to use website with a function to reorder a previous order making repeat purchases quick and simple.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Very easy to re-order. Very happy with delivery. Very quick and reliable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,837 reviews