Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,775 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have shopped with you a number of times And was always happy but my last ten pack of ten motives refills are so vile tasting I couldn’t use them,I tried to get in touch but found it impossible.
Posted 1 week ago
Shocking service, order never arrived, so did a PayPal dispute, then they contacted me once, been over a week and still dont know if my order has been sent out 0/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear your order didn't arrive and for the delayed response. The best way to have issues resolved quickly is through our help desk on the website. I'm pleased to see our team has now re-dispatched your order via DPD Next Day post. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery not received after 10 days since dispatch confirmation. Help desk webpage does not work as you have to pick a title subject which then sends you back to the original email page. Poor service, you need to review this.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Soma, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order didn't arrive after 10 days. As it's been over 7 days it would appear your order was lost in the postal system. I can see you were able to successfully get in touch with us and as a gesture goodwill we upgraded your replacement order to DPD Next Day post. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 month ago
Order was placed on the 9th May but unfortunately has still not arrived it's now the 17th.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, we're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. As it's been 7 working days it would appear your order has been lost in the postal system. One of our team has now contacted you to arrange a re-dispatch. Best Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fab delivery as always but the last Juul tobacco pods i bought were awful, packaging was different, they tasted burnt, some pods wouldnt work at all.
I complained but wasnt happy with the response.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear you had an issue with your JUUL pods. I can confirm all of our stock from JUUL directly as per our contract with them. Our team did offer to arrange for replacements to be sent out but you preferred to return for a refund. Once received we can process this for you. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely cant rate this company enough from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
i made an order wich i didnt receive but the thing that upsets me the most is the fact that they dont give you a chance to put in a complaint. so now i dont have my order and im not able to contact anyone. AVOID
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pietro, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived yet. It's easy to get in touch with us directly through the help desk on our website. I can confirm one of our Customer Service Team has now directly emailed you to have this resolved. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received order. Ordered on Sunday but still not arrived. Not impressed at all
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gwen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Due to the current situation with COVID-19, Royal Mail have expressed that there are expected to be delays with delivery times. Due to this, it can take up to 7 working days in some cases. I can confirm your order was collected by Royal Mail on Monday 13th, if the order hasn't arrived by Tuesday 21st please contact us through the Help Desk and we can arrange a re-dispatch. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on the 7th...Still no items and no response to query. Disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Order dispatched on 3rd of April, still not delivered on 11th of April. I understand there are delays due to the difficult situation but how’s that coming I put an order in France on the same time and already got it but Electric Tobacconist didn’t deliver? Tried to contact the customer service team, created a ticket online, saying I will be contacted in the next 4 hours. A day later still no response to my query. Bad customer service, last time I order from there.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry there's been a delay to the delivery of your order. Unfortunately, we don't appear to have received any communication from you previously. It's possible that orders from other companies may arrive quicker as it varies from the courier and service available in certain areas during this situation. As mentioned by my colleague if the order hasn't arrived by Tuesday 14th of April please let us know and we can arrange a re-dispatch. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received 6 eliquids after numerous emails to the help desks with no replys. Its been over a week since dispatched. Will be thinking twice before ordering with you again. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sadiqqur, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. I can confirm all your emails were replied to by our Customer Service Team. As you confirmed your delivery address your order was re-dispatched. Rest assured your replacement order will be with you soon. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery but arrived 6 days later no communication
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order didn't arrive the next day as expected. I have checked your order and I can see it was dispatched the following day. During this time we do mention on our website "We're working hard to get every order placed before the cut-off time dispatched, however, we are unable to guarantee this. At most, dispatch may be delayed by 24 hours.". To apologise for this we have credited your e-wallet with £4.99 which was the cost of the postage. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order on 26/03, not arrived and have sent messages and nothing back, but they are still taking orders
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order as of yet. I have checked our system and we don't appear to have received any communication from you before. As it has been 7 days since your order was originally sent, it would appear your order has got lost in the postal system. I'm pleased to see our Customer Service Team has already emailed you to arrange a re-dispatch. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
Never recieved order and won’t reply to any of my emails. Very very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't receive a reply from us. I have checked our system and we don't appear to have received any communication from you before. Usually, orders arrive the next working day, however, given the current situation with COVID-19, Royal Mail have expressed that there are expected to be delays with delivery times. For this reason, if your delivery has still not arrived by 6th of April please let us know and we will re-dispatch your order. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate that we are experiencing unprecedented times but asking me to review a product and service when I ordered over a week ago and still not received said product is a bit much... maybe you would like to review my bank account because you've sure taken then money! Not had any issue with any other deliveries so not sure what the excuse is.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicky, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Due to the situation, there can be a delay in the delivery of your order and this can vary. Unfortunately, you don't appear to have contacted us regarding this issue. However, I'm pleased to see our team has now contacted you to arrange a re-dispatch. Best Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered n 24th March and on 25th email recieved saying out for delivery it's now 30th and still waiting
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I can confirm your order was placed on the 24th of March and you received your dispatch confirmation email on the 25th of March. This means your order has now left our warehouse and was not out for delivery. As the selected postage was free Royal Mail Standard post it can take up 5 working days in some cases. If your order hasn't arrived by the end of today please let us know by contacting the Help Desk. Our team will be able to resolve this for you. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
ET1004862 Ordered 11th March marked as dispatched 11th March now 19th March still waiting.Went elsewhere will not use this site again cannot afford to lose good money
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. I can confirm my colleague has looked into this for you and unfortunately you provided us with the incorrect delivery address. As your order is on its way back to us we will re-dispatch it to the correct address once it is received back from Royal Mail. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
They used to have a phone number or email to contact them when problems arise. That is no longer the case.

They use DPD for deliveries, this comapny s known for not even attempting to deliver and flag it as "no one was in", which is not true.

As for DPD, you can't contact them either, unless you consider chatting to a web bot a satisfactory form of conact, which I do not.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Richard, we're sorry to hear your order was unable to be delivered. We will be looking into this further with DPD. We don't appear to have received any communication from you however, I'm pleased to see you were successfully able to arrange a re-delivery for the Wednesday 4th of March. To apologise for the delay we have credited your e-wallet with £5 to use on your next order. If you have any further questions please contact us through our Help Desk - http://bit.ly/ETHELPDESK. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 4 months ago
My order was missing a product but i didn’t want to make it a bigger problem, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohammed, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We've checked your order and can confirm there was only 1 product ordered. If you didn't receive the 1 product ordered please contact our Help Desk and we'll look into further for you - http://bit.ly/ETHELPDESK. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sir,
Sorry to say your policy is totally wrong that if I order only 3 packs than a 20% discount is applicable. It should be like more qty than more discount.
Since I open the account with you nearly three years I always order a minimum of 10 Motives Menthol refills Packs than how can I order this time only 3 packs.
Please don't send me or any customer such kind of discount code which is not applicable in practice.
Kind regards
Arshad Malik
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Arshad, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I can confirm your Birthday discount code will work on "Multibuy Offers" (4 x Ten Motives refills for £20.99) but is not valid with "Bulk Buy" offers (10 x Ten Motives refills for £43.99). Rest assured your discount code is still valid and can be used on your next order. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 4 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,775 reviews