Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 17,570 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Blair S
"Excellent information available on all products and accessories, quick delivery and fantastic product, works just as guaranteed and will definitely recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Liam D
"I recently moved and was unable to buy my favourite Element liquid from any of the local shops. I had tweeted the company I bought them from previously. However they advised that the particular one that I used was not available for delivery. That's where the electric tobacconist came in... They messaged me on twitter directing me to their website and when I browsed it. Turns out they do my favourite liquid so I ordered some. 3x 20ml Vanilla frost (FRST) for £25 was a decent price. Arrived within a day of ordering (my order was late at night too) well packaged and is the 80/20 version which is perfect for my AIO go. Overall 10/10 for communication, delivery, product availability and packaging :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"I have currently been using totally wicked and other electronic cigarette companies I came across the electronic tobacconist by searching my von earl uk and I seen these guys were selling them so I ordered I love the fact there is Frèe postage on orders over £10 no hassle and it was super fast delivery I will be using these guys for my nicotine habit and I highly recommend them 5 strar Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order received promptly in plain box as stated. Saved a fortune buying in bulk about half the price. No hassle delivered to my door post free, will certainly order again."
Posted 29 minutes ago
Visit Website
"exerlent"
Posted 38 minutes ago
"Very happy with speed of delivery & products received good price"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Really fast service, great choice in NS mini gusto pod flavours. Better than going to any shop on and off-line."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Been using The Electric Tobacconist for about 3 years now and would not think about using anyone else. Quick efficient delivery and if you have a problem with your order there Customer Service Team sort it out for you straight away! Would recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Convenient. You have to spend £10 to get free delivery but at least you can order enough a few weeks supply at a time."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Absolutely brilliant!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Best place Ive found to buy all my vaping equipment"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service/delivery Lovely flavour"
Posted 9 hours ago
"So easy to re order fantastic service with quick delivery."
Posted 9 hours ago
"I order every month and am extremely pleased with the service, never a charge on delivery and always get my products the next day, will not shop anywhere else now that I've found this company, prices are very good too. Thank you"
Posted 9 hours ago
"We have used Electric Tobacconist several times now. Always best price and always spot on delivery. Emailed confirmation throughout means can be sure what was ordered is delivered. We have now been using 10 Motive vaps for a long time and unlike others, Electric Tobacconists letter box packing means no need to be in to receive your orders - great when low on refills and need to be sure will get the day expected."
Posted 10 hours ago
"One of the cheapest vendors online. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 service and delivery."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to use web site....quick re order option...prompt and fast delivery"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent Delivery Speed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great services. Very fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and great prices! Is definitely my go to place for liquids!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always lots of choices of brands and flavours."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived sooner than expected. Very happy!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered 10 cartomizer and did receive 10 boxes but unfortunately 2 were empty therefore 10 paid for but only 8 received. I did email and the matter has been resolved"
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 17,570 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support