Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,800 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ET is one of the most efficient organisations I have dealt with. The site is easy to use, any changes simple to do and they keep you informed regularly, whether it be on your delivery’s progress or items back in stock! Would never use anyone else!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great choice of products.. have everything I need. Good knowledge of products with very prompt and helpful responses to enquiries. Easy online ordering, free next day delivery, on £10 spends. Fantastic prices. Excellent company!!!
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to navigate website, with a great selection of products. Competitive prices that are made even better with the multi-buy deals. My order arrived the next day.
Posted 3 hours ago
During lockdown I found electric tobacconist and will continue to buy all my vape salts etc from them.
Great products, good deals and fast delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Have used this service since lockdown. Always have what I need in stock and it’s same price as shop I was purchasing in. Delivery good considering the current situation. In general very pleased, thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent website, fast delivery of goods, and very competitive prices.
Posted 4 hours ago
Electric tobacconist has been so convenient during self-isolation! I’m never worried about running out of juices or coils.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service every time. Items delivered when promised, cannot fault the company.
Posted 6 hours ago
I have been using Electric Tobacconist for sometime now, the deliveries are always quick, using the website is so easy and has the great function of previous orders so reordering is quick and easy, the customer service is great I asked a question about a product and I was answered within the hour, overall a brilliant website with a variety of products and amazing service..... 5 stars
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product excellent service
Posted 6 hours ago
I have never received a better or speedy delivery service from easy access to the site and ease of ordering is second to none, I shall always use this company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Delivery time was fantastic, got exactly what i ordered, great company, would recommend
Posted 20 hours ago
An excellent company that always seeks to resolve issues and always sends order on time. When things rarely do go wrong they always seem to correct. I am very impressed and will continue to use them as a company
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service, had a order not arrive after a week, was sorted immediately. Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, amazing customer service. Received a faulty product and it was sorted out within 30 minutes of me emailing!
Posted 1 day ago
The order was received the next day. The prices are the best around, so would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
great company fast delivery, prices are very good.
never had a problem.
Posted 1 day ago
So quick at getting orders sent out, this is the second order I’ve had and it was despatched and received in 2 days which is great.
Only little hiccup was that I accidentally put my billing address as the delivery address, I realised straight away and emailed for the address to be amended, I got an email back within minutes to say it had been amended to the correct address which I thought was excellent service. Had an email the next day saying my order was dispatched and I could see the address was updated on the email for delivery. However the parcel never arrived the next day and it had in fact still been sent to my billing address. I was a little disappointed, but in future I need to make sure I select the correct address as the service is so quick I think it was unable to be amended. Hasn’t put me off using the company as the delivery is quick and the products are still way cheaper than my local shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,800 reviews