Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 20,039 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
5
Blair S
"Excellent information available on all products and accessories, quick delivery and fantastic product, works just as guaranteed and will definitely recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Liam D
"I recently moved and was unable to buy my favourite Element liquid from any of the local shops. I had tweeted the company I bought them from previously. However they advised that the particular one that I used was not available for delivery. That's where the electric tobacconist came in... They messaged me on twitter directing me to their website and when I browsed it. Turns out they do my favourite liquid so I ordered some. 3x 20ml Vanilla frost (FRST) for £25 was a decent price. Arrived within a day of ordering (my order was late at night too) well packaged and is the 80/20 version which is perfect for my AIO go. Overall 10/10 for communication, delivery, product availability and packaging :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"I have currently been using totally wicked and other electronic cigarette companies I came across the electronic tobacconist by searching my von earl uk and I seen these guys were selling them so I ordered I love the fact there is Frèe postage on orders over £10 no hassle and it was super fast delivery I will be using these guys for my nicotine habit and I highly recommend them 5 strar Service"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products and super fast delivery 5 star service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"First time I have used this site. Easy to use web site. Good selection of products and "bulk" buying offers. Well packaged and delivery was before the suggested date! Excellent service .Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I needed a new vape pen and I was recommended to the Electric Tobacconist. The website is very easy to navigate and the range of products on offer is good. I found what I was looking for and had a nice surprise as it was half price. the product I ordered arrived very quickly and overall I had a really good customer experience. I would recommend this store to friends in future. Thank you for a great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to use website, product arrived on time and as stated, brilliant service no issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Over the moon with my order! £5 cheaper than anywhere else, free delivery and 3 free quality liquids. Bargain! Ordered Friday morning, delivered Saturday morning. Fantastic service, will definitely use for all future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always delivered on time. have never had any cause for complaint. Have been dealing with the company for a few years now and have sang your praises when the subject comes up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick delivery, had a problem with an item and I received replacement within 2 days. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery only website I know that deliver next day free of charge excellent will be reordering thankyou🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"wide range of juices, great prices and fast postage. what more can i say. Excellent...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products delivered in excellent time! Lots of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy site to use ,great products, excellent pricing with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"quick postage, correct items, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I returned some e-liquid as I didn't like the taste, opted to exchange for a different brand. I received an email to say it had been done and new brand was on it's way all in the matter of 2x days... Fantastic and exceptional customer service! A lot of other companies could learn a lot from you guys. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cannot fault your service or prices items always arrive on or before date stated. Always well packed and always received as expected. Would recommend to all family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome customer service and products . Recommended 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items as described, fast delivery and great communication...thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very speedy delivery. Almost as soon as I order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product at a really good price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quick service lovely product good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 20,039 reviews