Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 26,432 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

oliver@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Klima Z
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Danny W
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Hannah K
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Leah B
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Tyler C
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Attila M
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Jonathan W
187
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the video review. So pleased to hear you were very happy with our service and will be placing your second order. Have a nice day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 9 months ago
Superb customer service Stephanie helped with my query in less than six hours! Very impressed. Very gd company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
Been using this company now for a few years can’t fault them never had an issue always fast delivery great value for money also nice to see that on your birthday they send you a voucher always a thumbs up for money savings 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My order came very quickly answered so easy to order would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very efficient, quick and easy to use, fast delivery,, brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.Order placed on Friday night,received on Saturday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been using this company for a long time. The delivery speed is outstanding & if I’ve ever had a problem with anything, it’s sorted almost immediately. Always recommend to my friends etc 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am lost for words to tell everyone how excellent this service is. You can get your order delivered the next day. The products are always excellent, whatever you order. How about that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ordered friday.delivered saturday/brilliant would recommend to all.thankyou. julie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, good price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unbeliebly fast service. This alone gets them a 5🌟 rating. Call me a "conspiracy theorist" but I think this nicotine is highly addictive, might start smoking... but I've stopped smoking with their help so can't go back that way just need to try the half strength first... or spark up... No No No can't do that paying half the price no going back now Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is a company I have used for a few years They always have a great selection and prices are excellent. Would recommend this company because if it’s excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've been ordering through this company for some time now, excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and Super fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They are consistently reliable and a pleasure to do business with. The checkout process is smooth and easy and the quality of their products is first class. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fastest,most reliable company available.Generally next day delivery after ordering,top class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery, great prices, fab customer service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have only just recenctly started buying from here, and can’t fault them at all so far!!! Placed an order last night and to my suprise arrived today. Well impressed considering free delivery. Shall definatley be using this place from now on for my vape purchases 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, Fast delivery. Happy all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast and reliable reasonable prices always buy from company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 26,432 reviews