Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,073 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Ian d
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Andrew C
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy D
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Mike V
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Sue B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 1 star review on 20th August 2020
"Adriana M
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Jade D
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to use, and re order. Quick delivery. Slight problem with product and the customer service was 10/10. Replied almost immediately & problem solved and free replacement sent out, fantastic service. Easy , helpful tips to follow on the questions page too
Posted 1 hour ago
Have ordered a number of goods from this company. The web site is easy to navigate the products are great and fast delivery too would recommend
Posted 6 hours ago
Prices excellent. Delivery time frame very quick. Great that there is no delivery charge over £10. Product range excellent. Ordering process easy. I always use Electric Tobacconist.
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service & amazingly fast delivery. Ordered Thursday and received Friday cant complain at all ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 7 hours ago
Great Product And Good Value For Money
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to find your product on website. IF you have a problem it is dealt with quickly and efficiently - no waiting around for a reply. Delivery is second to none - thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivery time is exceptional.
More than not, it arrives next day!!!
Prices for bulk orders are money saving.
Friendly staff, quick to answer any questions.
All in all, I am a regular customer, who would not shop anywhere else, for my menthol, 10 motives, refills.
Thank you electric tobacconist.
Posted 9 hours ago
They’re prices are reasonable , delivery pretty good, products satisfying, would definitely recommend
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordering so easy and simple , delivery is fast sometimes next day. Can't fault the firm . excellent .
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to order and reorder - plus very fast delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
I’ve been using them for months. Fast delivery everytime. Always find what I need and the order is always correct. Very reliable!
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick, easy, and arrived the next day. Price was great too. A+!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very pleased quick delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent company!
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantastic firm to deal with very quick response and come well packed never had any complaints.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great website. Great delivery well within timescales.
Posted 11 hours ago
Always quick to deliver. Great price. Excellent product.
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely love this company, super easy to use, fanatic value for money and delivery super fast and free. Wouldn't use anyone else for my Ecig supplies.
Posted 11 hours ago
Deals given,Order submitted, payment made, prompt response, Brilliant service, Job done. 100% reliable,good service. I’m told it takes a lot to impress me so well done.
Posted 11 hours ago
The staff I.e Scott and Joe are 2 fantastic guys always willing to help . Service is great delivery usually next day . How many companies can do that?
Posted 19 hours ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,073 reviews