Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,903 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the video review. So pleased to hear you were very happy with our service and will be placing your second order. Have a nice day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the vape starter kit for £1 and its amazing. i love it!
Posted 23 hours ago
Good service good sometimes. dps let my parcel in wrong place ๐Ÿ’ฉ someone could solen it photo not proff they need to delver like postman do to your front door ๐Ÿšช the tobacco company 10/10 can’t flaunt them
Posted 1 day ago
There ordering and delivery are just perfect, fast and good service, I will not go anywhere else.
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on everytime brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant company! Great prices & delivery next day! Perfect for me been using them for 3 years wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my pods! Thanks for being so reliable...would a 100% recommend
Posted 2 days ago
I love this company! Most times your order arrives the next working day! Sometimes it doesn't and it doesn't seem to make any difference what time you place your order. You can order it early in the day and it can take 2 days to arrive. But that is Royal Mail nothing to do with the company.
And like I say it is usually the next working day.
And if you spend £10 delivery is free and I always order that amount and often more.
EXCELLENT COMPANY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Lots of ***************
Posted 3 days ago
Wouldn't order from anyone else. Huge range of products and extremely fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Such a fast and easy service.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing everytime ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
Posted 4 days ago
amazing disposables and very fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
This company really does deliver great service just received my new vape really happy going to see how I get on with it and order another one
Posted 4 days ago
Received second order yesterday and already ordered a 3rd. Website is really easy to use, great selection and extremely quick and efficient delivery. Straight through the post box, no messing about. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service at brilliant prices. Sometimes if they don't have the product you ordered they will just replace it with an equal flavour of another bland and give a couple of E-juices free.

Standard delivery is fast. Usually in 2 working days sometimes less.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to choose from a wide range of products, at low prices. Fast response means very quick delivery.
I have never had any problems but I am sure that their customer service is as good as the rest of their efficient business. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Fantastic service but delivery company let me down did not have my second batch today instead off the/wed witted all day yesterday but not your fault shame about vat ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ
Posted 4 days ago
GREAT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY.
BRILLIANT.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice, great price, easy to use w/site and fab delivery. Def Recommend
Posted 5 days ago
A brilliant company to buy from. Excellent service and so reliable. Great prices and plenty of choice too. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Great to deal with very fast delivery and very efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,903 reviews