Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 26,149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

oliver@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the video review. So pleased to hear you were very happy with our service and will be placing your second order. Have a nice day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 6 months ago
Cannot believe my order came next morning! I read other reviews saying they had theirs next day but I ordered 3:50pm! Amazing!!
Posted 18 hours ago
So happy with this company! Delivery is super quick and only once did my order not arrive so I emailed them they sorted it out immediately and it arrived the following day. Very happy customer.
Posted 20 hours ago
I usually buy epen epen3 pods in bulk on line. But sometimes I run out before my next order so I have to go to a shop. I did this, wanting some crisp mint strength 6. None were in stock. The owner of the shop said he had great difficulty taking 6mg pods from you and was considering ceasing the contract from you. This is such a shame. I, probably like many many others will not stop vaping. I do not want 6mg pods as a pathway to giving up and I'm sure there are many many like me. It is a help to know I can buy 6mg pods if urgent, from a shop. Help!
Posted 20 hours ago
Great company with great prices, very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
They always deliver incredibly quickly and their prices are extremely competitive!
Posted 1 day ago
Helen,Reading Nice vape pen and good selection of liquids varying prices and strength.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from this great company. Very fast delivery and a great price on the items i ordered. My very first order and i am impressed! Thank you so much!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver. Have been using them for a few years and very happy with the service and quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Just placed my second order after my last one arrived so quickly (next day) and it’s been dispatched within half an hour of ordering. Great offers and fantastic service, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Vype pods yesterday at 11:30 that they’ve arrive already, great service and a great price when you buy 6 packs. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
I have a repeating order. I placed it yesterday and it arrived today i.e. in 1 DAY! Brilliant. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices for eliquid. Fast efficient service. Great functional website, so easy to order.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient service no issues ever with shall continue to use the company
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy to order very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great service
Posted 3 days ago
Good Customer Care and excellent delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely no problems, they have exactly what I want at a fantastic price and it's always super quick to arrive! Totally recommended!!
Posted 4 days ago
Always a fast delivery, unfortunately this time they don't have the 12mg strength, I'll try the 6mg this time as its the only flavour i like. Big thank you to the team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent very quick delivery😃
Posted 5 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 26,149 reviews