Electric Tobacconist® Reviews

4,557 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Blair S
Blair S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent information available on all products and accessories, quick delivery and fantastic product, works just as guaranteed and will definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Blair, thanks for the kind review. I'm very pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was so great. I hope you enjoy your Kroma! Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Liam D
Liam D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently moved and was unable to buy my favourite Element liquid from any of the local shops. I had tweeted the company I bought them from previously. However they advised that the particular one that I used was not available for delivery. That's where the electric tobacconist came in... They messaged me on twitter directing me to their website and when I browsed it. Turns out they do my favourite liquid so I ordered some. 3x 20ml Vanilla frost (FRST) for £25 was a decent price. Arrived within a day of ordering (my order was late at night too) well packaged and is the 80/20 version which is perfect for my AIO go. Overall 10/10 for communication, delivery, product availability and packaging :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liam, thanks for the amazing review. I'm so pleased to hear that one of our twitter team was able to help you find the e-liquid you were looking for! It's also great that you are very pleased with our service and we hope you shop with us again soon. Enjoy your Vanilla Frost! Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have currently been using totally wicked and other electronic cigarette companies I came across the electronic tobacconist by searching my von earl uk and I seen these guys were selling them so I ordered I love the fact there is Frèe postage on orders over £10 no hassle and it was super fast delivery I will be using these guys for my nicotine habit and I highly recommend them 5 strar Service
Posted 3 months ago
Hello. Thank you very much for giving us a five-star review. That's great to hear you've had such a great experience with the Electric Tobacconist and it's good that your parcel arrived quickly. I hope you enjoy your MY. VON ERL Kit. Thanks again for your kind review. Best Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 months ago
Jonathan T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the variety of juices. But also particularly happy with how quick I received my products. No fuss, quick next day delivery. Massive thumbs up
Posted 8 minutes ago
Visit Website
Phil B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery, easy to navigate the website and quality products. I've ordered quite a few times now and never had an issue. excellent service.
Posted 54 minutes ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to order, cost of postage to Portugal good price and received by courier to my door in 5 days. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with easy ordering and the quick delivery
Posted 5 hours ago
Charmaine D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service/products/delivery next day - what more could you ask for - thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Danny C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional customer service, very speedy delivery time, very best in value for money, i have highly recommended many times to my family and friends who are now also very loyal, happy customers with your company. Total 5* service. Amazing thankyou.
Posted 5 hours ago
Ray B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service.
fast delivery.
right price.
web site just great.
very happy with my first experience..I will certainly be back for more products
Posted 7 hours ago
Christine C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So glad I found this site. Not only are the products cheaper than my previous supplier, the postage is free and the service speedier. Excellent all round ! More than happy.
Posted 7 hours ago
Tom J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive been using Electric Tobacconist for a good few months now and have never been let down! a massive range of juices, mods and accessories which i can help but look through and most of the time buy. I have always had a great delivery service, Always received the items I have chosen (which is a big plus over other sites) and the products i receive are of great quality.
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superfast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product , good price and super fast delivery A+++
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm delighted to hear you were very pleased with our service and I hope you enjoy your product. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 5 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order , great offers , fast delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stock availability, speedy delivery, easy to use website - used numerous times 😃
Posted 20 hours ago
Gary C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was with me the next day. The product I ordered was as it should be and at a reasonable price
Posted 1 day ago
Denise T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Service. Incredible fast despatch . Item recieved 17 hours from order. Hubby is saving millions ( not quite ). Looking forward to a luxury holiday on savings made.
Thankyou Electric Tobacconist.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Good prices. Fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have ordered many times delivery time is exceptional, next day every time!
Posted 1 day ago
Ho L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is well-made, items are sorted into departments and easy to search. Latest update is always on the front page. Delivery is fast which is almost like no waiting.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Susan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent choice, excellent prices!
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist® is rated 4.89 based on 4,557 reviews