Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 4 months ago
Always buy from this efficient company. Great products at good prices and always super fast delivery. Can always count on them to get pods or refills out when you realise you’re on your last one!! A***
Posted 1 hour ago
Always use E tobacconist always has what I want in stock, at excellent prices dispatched always on time, a bit naughty really as my daughter is the manager of a vape shop but cannot compete with E tobacconist prices
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic great.
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered Saturday now Wednesday still not arrived good fast service not
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived yet. I can confirm your order was dispatched on Saturday and it has only been 2 full working days since dispatch. Rest assured your order will be with you very soon. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 5 hours ago
I've been purchasing from this company for over a year and excellent as always!
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality cups pods, fast delivery, very easy website to use, I am a very happy Customer
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service and great communication!
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery. Great products in best prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Honest products, incredible prices, easy to navigate website and super fast delivery. My go-to for everything.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, fantastic prices, love the dinner lady vape juice, just placed 2nd order will keep ordering from here
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and super fast delivery 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with service 100%
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and speedy service. Easy to manoeuvre website. Always good availability. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
First class service.
Placed my first order and received next day delivery.
After using the main brand website for my vape for 10 years, I came across Electronic Tabacconist and the prices are surprisingly so much better than actually using the main dealer and also the flavour range is shockingly better too.....
Moving forward I’ll be sourcing from Electronic Tabacconist website for my future orders and I most certainly recommend using Electronic Tabacconist.

They supply a varied range of main dealer brands and the team offer an excellent service, supply and delivery at a highly professional level.
Many thanks especially to Scott and Sam for exceptionally prompt, welcoming and friendly email correspondence received prior my my order and during delivery.

Top marks to the team 10 out of 10.
Posted 5 days ago
Prices are great far cheaper than other sites, delivery quick, products excellent quality all round, whats not to like??
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my e-liquid yesterday at 14:30pm and they have just arrived today at 11:30am. Amazing quick service, easy to use and order.
This is the 3rd time I’ve used electric tobacconist and it will not be the last! Free delivery and was next day. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
1st class items and delivery *****.
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this company as other suppliers carrier has lost my delivery. Certainly won’t be the last time of using! Ordered yesterday, arrived today, super quick delivery. Cheaper than my usual supplier, so it’s goodbye to them and hello to Electric tobacconist UK. So far, so good and highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service easy to use delivery spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, A* product! So quick and easy to use. I don’t think I’ve found a flavour pod that I dislike yet...
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,357 reviews