Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Sophie M
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Ian d
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Andrew C
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy D
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Mike V
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Sue B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 1 star review on 20th August 2020
"Adriana M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy web site, very fast delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service and express delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Top class service - order placed on Sunday afternoon and received, well packaged, on Tuesday morning.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordering was easy and had some good offers on. Will buy from again
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service ,delivery 1st class.
Posted 5 hours ago
excellent value and delivery, would highly recommend
Posted 7 hours ago
I have been using 10 Motive refills for a number of years and find them ideal for my needs, this was my first order from this company and I found the service was first class, they also were very fast on delivery and I would recommend them.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy to order online with exceptional service throughout and fast delivery, couldn't be better
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with the products and excellent delivery service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Best site for electronic cigarettes and associated accessories - always very quick and very helpful if you have a question or problem
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent choice of products at very competitve prices with fast delivery.
very pleased to recommend Electric Tobacconist uk.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good quality, fast shipping
Posted 8 hours ago
I am new to using this site to purchase my ecig items and have found that they have a fantastic selection of products, offer fast and free delivery (if you spend £10 or more) and have received excellent service. This is my new go to website for all things vaping. Thank you!
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent consistent products - at this time of uncertainty. Delivery services are equally good - no hesitations recommending.
Posted 8 hours ago
Almost always delivers next day, always good quality. Highly recommended
Posted 8 hours ago
Very straight forward sale.. fast delivery.. very happy customer..
Posted 8 hours ago
Super fast delivery and excellent selection of nic salts
Posted 8 hours ago
Always prompt delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast , excellent service 👌. Delivery cane next day perfect 👌
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent products, easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,149 reviews