Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,793 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So quick at getting orders sent out, this is the second order I’ve had and it was despatched and received in 2 days which is great.
Only little hiccup was that I accidentally put my billing address as the delivery address, I realised straight away and emailed for the address to be amended, I got an email back within minutes to say it had been amended to the correct address which I thought was excellent service. Had an email the next day saying my order was dispatched and I could see the address was updated on the email for delivery. However the parcel never arrived the next day and it had in fact still been sent to my billing address. I was a little disappointed, but in future I need to make sure I select the correct address as the service is so quick I think it was unable to be amended. Hasn’t put me off using the company as the delivery is quick and the products are still way cheaper than my local shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ordered item on Monday they were here on Tuesday . Best service I have received through lockdown
Posted 3 days ago
I love this site it is the best one I have used.
But they did stop selling JAC vapour which is a real shame. They never sold the cig like e cigs anyway I think they sold the top half which you could refill X10 and even more. I now use a Nord ecig which is good but I did like my cig likes because you could use it in places where no one could tell if you used it carefully. I don't think I could get away with it using the Nord lol. But apart from that they are an excellent company
Delivery is quick and free if you spend over £10 which is very easy to do. Highly Recommended 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent (short) delivery time, vast product range with easy to use website, help desk is truly helpful, would have been a 5 star review had my usual products been in stock.
Posted 5 days ago
Got my order and it is exactly what I wanted. Very quickly received and happy with overall service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a good selection of Double prop 10ml from Electric Tobacconist. Genuine products. Nice flavours. Prompt delivery. All round good service
Posted 1 week ago
AS with all simple transactions with you the delivery was fast and accurate , but my two previous complaints are still awaiting any out come on two occasions I ordered a Blue item which should have come with a free liquid.. You told me if I had not specified a flavour you staff always added one which was normally ordered. Which would not have been difficult as I always buy Menthol.
Posted 1 week ago
Great deals but I would like to get email on updates with the tracking information
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, very easy to use with a good range of products at different price points. Delivery was speedy, and not personally had any issues with the products I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
It's a great way to 'smoke' without all the harmful stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
lots of product, easy to navigate and, if you buy a lot, you get free next day delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website v easy to use, goods delivered v quickly and i am v happy with the items and experience. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery. No problem. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery products safely packaged all in all happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my vype e pen 3 and fast and delivery for the refills I order. Wish they weren’t so dear though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, fast delivery. Will be using all the time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Usually my order can come the next day but sometimes it can take 2 or 3 can be a bit erratic delivery wise .but always have a good variety of stock
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product. Recieved my order within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Always room for improvement, easy access website and purchasing options, well packaged and prompted delivery, always recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,793 reviews