Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,704 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Decent range of short-fills and salts. Order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The delivery times are excellent with there standard delivery usually the next day, the ordering service is good but could be better as I have often got to the final step and then lost the order so have to repeat the service again but overall a very good site....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Appears to be very reliable. Effective, straightforward website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast & fantastic service & delivery. I bought the Tobacco refill liquid - & thankfully its without added 'perfume', and cheap too, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I use this site to order Vypes products as their age verification system doesn't work for me for whatever reason. Super easy to use, and they have a rather simple but ingenious way of dealing with the difficulties of Coronavirus to protect their servers from overloading. The delivery time can sometimes be off a little, but no more than 24hrs, which is more than can be said for a lot of companies. They efficient pack the vape product itself (small enough to post through the letterbox). I've not had to use customer services, so i can't comment on that part, but i suppose that's a good thing in itself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good delivery service. Order received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! As a new customer I was bewildered by what exactly I needed to change suppliers to Electric Tobacconist, as my previous supplier had stopped doing my usual juice, but a quick email enquiry and I was given comprehensive and clear advice on my purchase including some advice on new coils. Ordered that day, received the order within 2 days and though not tried any of it yet I’m confident all will be good. Looking forward to being a long term customer from now on so please don’t change! x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery is fast. Do get now and then some REFILLS below standard. Overall very satisfied. Always recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to use and quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, simple to order, delivery fast, subtle and items arrived in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We order from you every month and we've had extremely good customer service from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dpd say they delivered my package which I did not receive But Electronic Tobacconist sorted it and all good now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gillian, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very sorry to hear you had this issue with DPD. However, I'm pleased to see our Customer Service Team contacted DPD and were able to resolve this for you straight away. I can see DPD were able to deliver the order to you later the same day. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service,quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My favorite nicotine dealer...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much better now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Range of items on offer is very good. There are a multitude of flavours and strengths to chose from so whether a beginner or not this is definitely your one stop shop for all you vaping needs. Sturdy packaging and quick delivery all at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick delivery. All products are good quality however I received one wrong liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and good range of products online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,704 reviews