Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,089 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
GN Payne
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Eileen Churchill
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Andrew Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Kristi may
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Sharon Lyford
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Samuel Baars
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Jared Nicolson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order arrived on time. Very good service. One of the 6 liquids was wrong but decided to keep it. The main problem is that only 1 out of 6 liquids matched the description so if you buy to try don't count on the website descriptions. This is my experience. I will buy liquids again only if it's something i already tried.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery of the product was on time. However, the names mentioned in Delivery address and the billing address was mixed.
The name mentioned in the billing address was Saurabh Joshi and in the delivery address was Ravi Ranjan. Apparently, on the delivery package the name mentioned was Ravi Joshi some how. This could have caused a delayed or no delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Saurabh,
Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, I'm happy to hear that your order arrived on time.
With regards to the delivery name mix-up, I do apologise. We have looked into this error and it has now been resolved, you shouldn't have this issue again.
If you do have the issue again, please do get in touch with our Customer Support Team and we will be able to advise further on a solution.
I hope this helps.
Kind regards,
Scott - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for next day delivery, however parcel arrived as standard delivery 2 days later.
Product itself is very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rashid. I'm sorry to hear about this. I have checked your order and unfortunately the order was placed just after our 4pm despatch deadline which meant your order was despatched the next day. We hope you continue to enjoy your product. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
placed several orders but the big one I have just done hasn't come next day. they would of got 5* but now only 3 as I have run out of juice expecting my delivery to turn up.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,
Thank you for the review, I am sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. A member of our team has been in touch, please check your spam folders as it may be redirected. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Steph - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. A member of our customer support team has been in touch regarding the issue, I'd advise that you check your spam folder as it may have been redirected. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Steph - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery which is always a good a thing and i couldn't actually fault them with there service to there customers. The only thing that I would say they could improve on is using a tracked delivery service which customers shouldn't have to pay for

Keep the good work up :)
Posted 2 years ago
On my last order for Gamucci cartomizers, one (so far) had no thread and so could not be attached to the battery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow normal delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer services but haven't bought a good product from them yet!
Posted 2 years ago
normally my hubby loves the Gamuci Brand but the new batch has gone to taste harsh when he smokes it, Please, Please can you go back to your old recipe which was a good one and not harsh on the throat
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately we are not Gamucci themselves so we do not have control over the recipe. Due to the new TPD laws Gamucci has changed their flavourings to comply and sadly this has changed the flavour. You can contact our customer service team at help@electrictobacconist.co.uk and they will be able to recommend you a great alternative. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, nice E liquids but it's 3 days since my delivery and I've had 5 emails, unnecessary hence why 3 stars
Posted 3 years ago
Best prices on the market for wicks
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a new Kangertech Togo Mini 2, which apparently came with a free sub-ohm juice. I added the juice to my cart, but the discount was never taken off. In the end, I removed the juice and just bought the one I wanted in a different brand instead. Other than that, very quick delivery and competitive prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charlotte, I'm very sorry to hear you encountered this problem and we have now resolved this. I have also refunded you the cost of the e-liquid you purchased, please note it may take up to 48 hours for the funds to appear. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Product was as described
Posted 3 years ago
Very fat service for delivery, however the site can be quite slow and is not very easy to navigate.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Victoria, thank for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you found this, your feedback is much appreciated and I will pass it onto our web team. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
love shopping with you.just my only complaint is I have now bought 2 packs of coils.for the pipe I bought from you.and in each pack 2 coils had a part missing.at £9.99 for 5 coils its a good price but I can get them cheaper at a local store than £9.,99 for 3 working coils.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thomas,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have been having a few issues with your coils. I can see that you have contacted us and we have responded, I hope our response is a suitable solution for the problem you have experienced.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reply to our email.
Kind regards,
Scott - ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
Received the electronic cigarette very quickly. Service and delivery excellent. However 3 out of the five electronic cigarettes did not work. I through them away.
Posted 3 years ago
The only thing i can comment as negative, is the fact of the package label didn't showed the entire address registered in my account. It's an automatic system and doesn't print all the characters allowed in the account address field. So the package was not properly delivered. A+++ for the goods, website and all the rest.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Telmo, thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear that your label didn't show your full address but I'm pleased you received it. We're aware of this issue and a fix is being worked on. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery! Only problem was one of the bottles had been cracked during transit and was leaking!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Daryl,
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
If you could kindly email our Customer Help Desk with the name of the product that arrived cracked, we'll get this replaced for you.
Kind Regards
Louis
ET Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and organised
Posted 3 years ago
I've not received my order . . . .placed and paid 29th August . . . . . 10 days and counting.

Reported issue and received automated message "we aim to respond to your query within four hours" . . . . . heard absolutely NOTHING . . . . . . . . 2 days and counting.

Finally got response. Issue was quickly rectified. Should not take that long to start with.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Alan,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review.

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, we have been trying to get in touch with you regarding your lost order.

It would appear that email providers such as, @blueyonder, @ntlworld and @Virginmedia have permanently blocked us from responding to any queries that you may have. This is the reason as to why you are not receiving any of our replies.

We ask that customers that use the above email providers to contact us via an @gmail or @hotmail email address, or by contacting us via private message on Facebook and Twitter (Please do not post on our wall as we cannot fully deal with your query because of personal information).

Please contact us via one of the above options and a member of our Customer Support Team will be in touch with a suitable solution.

I hope this helps and once again I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Scott
The Electric Tobacconist® Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,089 reviews