Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,014 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,014 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Having used Edwardes for a couple of years now, the service has always been excellent. Clear communication and deliveries are always really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website order despatched immediately wouldn’t hesitate to order again when further items needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an extractor and accessories. I inadvertently selected collection rather than delivery when ordering online. I was able to telephone and speak immediately, without waiting for half an hour on the line, to a real person, who was extremely helpful and sorted it out for me. The goods arrived next day. Very impressed overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Items arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AAA SERVICE GIVE THESE PEOPLE A TRY YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round. Easy online order and delivery was quick. Just the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely over the moon with the customer service I received here. I ordered an item that I just clicked through on a google search. After purchasing it I had a quick look at the order acknowledgement and found it wasn't the correct item (nothing to do with Edwardes, it was the google search). I rang customer services in a panic and the guy at the end just sorted it out, amended the order and I collected the correct part the next day. I can't praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what we need on the few occasions we use the company who are a distance from ourselves, service is impressively quick, a very useful contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some trade discount would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and services. Brought downlights for kitchen, liked them so much ordered the same ones for 2 x bathrooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stock levels, fair pricing and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Searched for Hager RCBO’s and found Edwards’s. Competitive pricing and no minimum order for free shipping. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you want good value for money and a fantastic delivery service then this is the wholesaler your after Brilliant 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER WHICH I HAVE PAID FOR IN FULL. ORDER PLACED ON 16TH MARCH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and service.the tops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fantastic customer service and super fast delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service.Amazing product,lights look really good.Yer to try them,electrician wired them in but not hooked up yet. Definitely buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 13,014 reviews