Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Totally satisfied with service also with the speed of response and positive reply to a query regarding order"
Posted 2 months ago
"never had a problem, goods dispatched straight away, good knowledgeable staff. would recommend highly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"First class. Good at informing status etc. Would recommend and will use again when required"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to do business with.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent job"
Posted 3 months ago
"*** The ordering process via the website was easy and provided good confirmation of order via E-mail. The delivery process is where the issues have arisen. DPD did not provide any advance warning of delivery (18/2/19), so there was no one at home to receive the order. The only documentation was a delivery note advising that delivery would occur the next day (19/2/19). I received an E-mail notification of the planned delivery slot 11:38-12:38. The DPD driver failed to deliver my parcel between 11:38 and 12:38 (19/2/19) as he did not reach St. Giles Close via Short Drove, Holme.He did not proceed beyond the “Road Closed” sign – the missed delivery E-mail showed a picture of the Road Closed sign. The road between Short Drove & St. Giles Close is NOT closed. The only bit of road that was closed was between the B660 and St. Giles Close. Providing this stretch of road is not used, then the DPD driver should be able to access my house & leave the parcel in the garage. I am expecting the delivery on 20/2/19. If the DPD driver fails to proceed past the Road Closed sign, then I may not get my delivery on 20/2/19. The road works are due to last between 18 - 22 Feb 2019. I look forward to receiving my order at a date TBD!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. I needed 2 no fluorescent tubes for a now obsolete JCC luminaire (8 years old). Found easily and dispatched. One arrived broken as the package had - in my opinion - been hit very hard. Replaced immediately with an even more secure package, which arrived 2 days later. Made point that some ideas on how to replace luminaires with more modern luminaires would be helpful eg ceiling mounted flush fittings. Overall very satisfied."
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest price I could find on internet even including a small delivery charge. Really prompt delivery aswell. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found this provider after a wide search for a particular bulb for my projector. All searches led to companies abroad with massive postage charges, then I found Edwardes in the UK, fantastic. Great communication, fast safe p&p and delivery. Highly recommended and will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I still have received my order waiting for a response not happpy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the technical information available for the product I purchased, other suppliers were found lacking this. Good price Quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"My first order and really impressed with the quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best prices, super fast delivery,will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Straight forward, no hassles, quality goods at a good price delivered promptly. Very pleased."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with a first class delivery service."
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service was fantastic. Edwards are really helpful and customer focused"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable supplier, good delivery times. Good value products. Have used Edwardes a couple of times before and will definitely use again in the future!"
Posted 3 months ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support