Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
First time when buying and very happy with the service. Item delivered next day and works perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prices and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time, communication and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast delivery, goods just as we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order for 3 x Aurora Enlite 18w LED ceiling lights for my bathroom was delivered super quick 20hours after placing the order and I live 250 miles away!
Edwardes Bros 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered downlights online, didnt have any instock at the time of buying , 2 days later stock received so got a email from on of the lads saying my bits haf arrived, went to the store n picked up the items, friendly staf and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Wisebox 3 + remotes online, good description, quick delivery and now fitted is a brilliant, easy to use addition to the garden. 10 out of 10 on all counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order some led downlights which came promptly at a great price, will be ordering again in the future πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - super prompt delivery, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found Edwardes Bros To be excellent value, prices are keen and dispatch to 1st class, will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yet another first class service by Edwardes Brothers, order arriving before estimated time of arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The impending change to the law in Scotland, forced me to investigate linked smoke detectors and heat sensors. A local firm quoted over Β£200 labour for installation. Using the same sensors and about an hour - mostly reading instructions and physically mounting the units and job done. The prices online varied a lot bu Edwardes were competitive and the units were with me in just over a day from ordering. Do it yourself it is simple and if I can do it……
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time, Always the best service . Thank you πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,103 reviews