Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,870 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and a fair price, will be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly and in good condition. Very pleased with product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the quality and price is decent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery & service, heat detectors very easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products, good price, good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fastest service I think I have ever experienced from an online retailer from making payment through to the item arriving at the delivery address, AMAZING!!!!! Oooohhhh and prices were the best I could find online too, with free delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always find what I'm after, and their prices are reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A first class service. No problems 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery but was one item short, e mailed company 7 days ago and have had no reply yet !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always use Edwardes competitive pricing and excellent delivery service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first stop for cable. If I have time to order in advance, I buy from Edwardes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived early and well packed at a good price and performed as required, would use Edwards Electrical again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item was as described. Delivery prompt. Satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered MCBs as a first time buyer. Less than half the price of RS components. Delivered on time and kept up to date on expected delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items were as described, arrived on time and in perfect condition. A bit pricey, mind you, for discontinued product, but can't complain about the sale process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,870 reviews