Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 9,057 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goods received promptly, delivered to the safe place as asked. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Products arrived on time and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick delivery, excellent price...sorted! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service once I was able to sort out the online ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent next day service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the item I needed was in stock, it arrived promptly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent rapid sevice and quality products have used many times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found Edwardes on search engine after looking for an intercom video. After research found that their prices were the best. I found it easy to order just what I needed and pay securely. Delivery was very fast. Definitely will use again. Top service for great products and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, quality products, fast delivery and excellent customer service. Can't ask for more.. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products good. Delivered fast. Changed order over the phone without a hassle. Good transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Highly recommend 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely pleased by the speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Placed a couple orders with Edwardes and they have been spot on with pricing and quick delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others 5 starts all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The staff at Edwardes are fantastic, worked calmly and professionally. I cannot thank them enough for their advice and suggestions. I was reassured that the time I was taking up with them was not a burden. Every question was answered respectfully. Nothing was an inconvenience for them; by email, on the phone and face to face. The light product I purchased was what I was looking for and was very affordable. I would return to them if I needed to. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service - I've ordered a great deal from Edwardes over the last few weeks for a home renovation and all items have arrived in good time for a good price. The quality has been good but when one item was faulty I emailed with pictures and was sent a replacement part the next day. Thanks Mark Browne and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Spoke to an advisor who told me to order on line ,I found the purchase price & delivery very positive .would definitely keep details etc should I require any further items. Barry Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service, as usual, and extremely helpful advice from the team in London, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, good price, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well designed and easy to follow web site. Quick and efficient ordering and delivery process. Very pleased, again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 9,057 reviews