Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good would recommend excellent communication from both yourselves and courier"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the site really easy to use, a fair price for the item I bought. The item cane within a reasonable time and yes I would recommend them to other people and I would use them again myself."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service and I always had a very good communication regarding delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect can not fault fantastic company"
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I purchased arrived promptly and was exactly as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods as described, great value and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Good to have delivery update and arrived bang on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Ordering procedures easily understood and parcel has arrived exactly at time stated. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a very small item in a hurry that I could not find locally. It was delivered very quickly (I had put a message on the online order saying that it was urgent!). P&P high for a small item but this was more than compensated for by the super fast service. No telephone communication possible to discuss requirements, but I did get information from the manufacturer so I knew what I wanted.Overall very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing setvice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing setvice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing setvice"
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with the service provided. I was able to find what i wanted easily through their website, and was able to order by the meter for a specific item rather than having to purchase a whole reel which would have been far in excess of the amount i wanted. their prices were good and dispatch was very quick indeed. very happy with this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the service that I received from Edwardes and also with the quality and price of the items purchased. I will certainly be using this company again and would recommend them to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"LED Lights were obtained at a good price from an easy to use website. Delivery was very quick and customer support was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and will use again if the need arises. Five star service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product despatched the same day and delivered by the equally excellent services of DPD within the time slot the next day. You can't ask for better than that!"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great service the product was at a reasonable price and delivery was as promised the next day"
Posted 1 month ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support