Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 10,234 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can buy these 10 minutes up the road,. Yet we choose Edwardes 250 miles away, Speaks volumes for their No nonsense pricing, sales and delivery processes
Posted 5 days ago
Top class
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I called Edwardes to check that the fans in stock were the latest version and the person I spoke to went to the stock room to check for me. I placed the order and received the latest version of the fan the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, Good stock levels, delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, shall use Edwards’s Bros again without any hesitation
Posted 1 week ago
First time order and very impressed with the service. The carrier DPD dropped at wrong address but Edwardes stayed in charge and made sure the parcel got to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service next day delivery to Scotland and very good price for product. Would highly recommend Edwardes Bros.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service - with a team prepared to go above and beyond to assist. Would always use this firm.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company ,they have always sent stuff out on time and are competitively priced .
Posted 1 week ago
All parts of my purchase was brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range and fast delivery. I had a problem with an item that was broken on receipt - not their fault. Dealing with the issue was super-fast and a replacement sent next day without question. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem, will continue to use as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Best prices for enlite e8 downlights and always in stock
Posted 1 week ago
prompt service & delivery, very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
First class product first class delivery first class price so all in all first class
Posted 1 week ago
Was given swift and professional advice and guided very easily to the product I required .... everything happened as I was told it would .. first class...
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and knowledgable staff. Good prices too. Cant complain at that! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 10,234 reviews