Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Excellent product with excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a joy to deal with this friendly company! Easy to use website and value for money prices. Even had a call after ordering to say that they had all my items in stock except one and would I like the remainder sent immediately, with that item sent the day afterwards, or allow an extra day for delivery and send everything together. I opted for the extra day and everything was delivered as promised. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues, all goods very quickly. Many thanks and will use again!!!! Regards Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, excellent delivery and easy-to-complete order requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a 2 way consumer unit that was competitively priced. Service was excellent so overall the company I my view deserves the five stars that I have awarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect as always 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great range of stuff that I couldn't find anywhere else, and very fast deliveries. I'll be buying most of my electrical installation supplies from Edwardes Bros from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from Edwardes Bros on a couple of occasions now... quick delivery and good prices....and will be ordering again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient company, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery, will order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company. Have made multiple purchases and will use again. Competitive pricing and reliable fast service. Recently needed to return some downlight units as they were slightly too small to take my first generation Philips hue white and colour ambiance bulbs. Easy and efficient returns service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with service I received everything was delivered on time and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! They had what no one else did so a real find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive prices and quick free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i ordered cable, it was great quality and arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was delivered very quickly and competitively priced. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, speedy and knowledgeable. I've purchased from Edwardes a few times now in the past few weeks and the pricing is excellent as is the pre- and post-sales service. Not to mention - products are great and well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery time and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.8 based on 13,111 reviews