Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,870 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Unbelievable prices, fast delivery. Highly recommended supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service Helpful staff Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Prices Excellent service A great find and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, easy online purchase and super speedy delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product , quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice item and fast service Great shopping with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"From ordering to delivery all went very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great prices fast delivery what more do you want more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had the products I wanted at a very good price and delivered next day with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
""Acceptable" because only one other place had the £1.43 part that I wanted. Staff were great to deal with but postage is very high because they are not near a post office - so my £1.43 part cost me £5.50 in postage and £1.38 in VAT. Total: £8.31, which is pretty steep by any measure. Fairly quick delivery anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good range of products and plenty of stock and fast online service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered early next day meaning I could fit replacement emergency pack to led panel, my client very happy and I’m very impressed with Edwardes service and pricing. On this experience would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery as promised, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good experience and competitive pricing, fast delivery and efficient email communications. No problems experienced with this order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a security light on Saturday. Had expected delivery on Tuesday but had not received any confirmation of order by Tuesday. A quick call dealt with by Jason found there had been some oversight but he assured me the light would be with me on Wednesday. Sure enough it arrived on Wednesday. Great service, a great product and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very help full staff spot on and equipment arrived in time, very friendly and highly skilled technical staff, Highly recommend, love to do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast, free delivery, within40 hours of evening on line order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price. Super fast delivery. Good communication all along. Highly recommended. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,870 reviews