Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,751 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
You had the products I wanted, ordering was easy and delivery was prompt as proposed.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast delivery and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All the smoke and heat alarms I needed at the best prices available, delivered very swiftly. Don't need to say any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient service. Ordered online. I knew what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Very clear. Fast response and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product itself received in working order but let down by poor delivery service. Pictures already sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service . Would highly recommend Edwardes . Would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, Best price, Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, swift and efficient service. Well communicated re delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My go-to company for electrical products. Good prices and fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, kept me informed of stock status and very prompt shipping. Exactly what you need and reasonable price for items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 19th November, received 18th January. Listed as 'in stock' but clearly wasn't. Some communication from company so not all bad. Wanted to increase order (and save on postage) but no effort from other end to make this happen. Product correct when it arrived and generally they did respond to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service arrived next day brilliant price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, delivered next day. Just as a supplier should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Placed order online and I followed up with a phone call as one item was out of stock. Told delivery due within a few days and it was. Order delivered during allocated time slot and prices very competitive. So good I placed another order for my daughter and again, perfect. Will definitely use Edwardes again and also recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent turned up next day, no problem Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased smoke and heat alarms from Edwardes as they had most competitive price and fast delivery, Excellent service all round = kept informed at every stage of the process and they arrived when expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received the aico units ASAP edwardes were good on price and delivery excellent and on time. Thanks Edwardes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,751 reviews