Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Items delivered promptly, and prices very competitive. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
3rd time of using them excellent service quick delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great quick service at a competitive price. Will definitely return as replacing the rest of my sockets and switches in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good and efficient company
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Seller that I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed an order after a family recommendation. Placing the order was simple, quick and kept me fully informed as to the progress. With no missing or damaged items, I was able to continue the job as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and turned up quickly. Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A streamlined process from start to finish fast delivery time all at low cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, I was kept up to date with details of my order and delivery too. All very good and I have recommended Edward Bros to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at a very competitive price and the after sales service is second to none. Will definitely use Edwardes Bros again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The company has an excellent, easily-navigated web-site. The items I purchased were extremely well-priced and their delivery was rapid. I look forward to more purchases from Edwardes Bros. Stephen Langley-Hart (Probit Electricians).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your excellent service. Very much looking forward to placing our next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and fast free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, speedy delivery and fantastic customer service over the phone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to buy from, they deliver on there promises
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was looking for an Aico smoke and heat detector and found both items were available and the competitively priced. Ordering was simple and the were promptly dispatched and received safely. A first class service….highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Recently bought Aico smoke alarms. I have bought several Aico products from Edwardes Bros. Their prices are excellent and all items have been delivered in time and in good condition. Contact with Edwardes by email to sort out queries has been quick and very satisfactory. Will be dealing with them in the future - very good supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, prompt service...kept in touch with availability.....expected delivery date and time perfect .....packaging really good. Wish every comp was so good....Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient. Quick delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,715 reviews