Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,588 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great delivery times and helpful staff"
Posted 57 minutes ago
"Excellent service - small item but great to find a supplier interested in such an order Thanks"
Posted 1 hour ago
"So easy to order and the delivery is quick too. Great service."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery. Items well packaged and good quality too."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service - QUICK delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices Good delivery times Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price on-line and very quick delivery, thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Poorly staffed at lunchtime - only one person serving three people. Click and collect - not right product. Am still awaiting credit to my account"
Posted 3 days ago
"Reliable enough said."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product delivered on time no problem changing to a pick up location when I realised I wouldn't be in....great service...thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"My order arrived sooner than expected and was very well wrapped. The product was exactly as described on the Edwardes Bros website. I will use these guys again - well done."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use web site, good prices and excellent prompt delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Tip top customer service. I ordered an MK consumer unit online but inadvertently ordered Wylex MCBs. Got a phone call from Edwardes that they had spotted the error and would supply MK MCBs to suit the board. Although the MK MCBs were slightly more expensive, they did not charge me extra. Everything arrived next day. Very, very pleased!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The product came quite quickly and first time used this company."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered some goods online from Edwardes Bros. Very easy to do and the goods arrived exactly on time. Very well packaging. The tracking of the order was very impressive indicating a one hour time slot. Could not be better."
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a ballast online to replace the one I have that broke. The one online is nothing like the one I received, completely different to the picture, but the right product code etc. Called the sales line but nobody picked up. So I am out of pocket by £18."
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly what I was looking for. Very quick delivery. Recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered online, by far the cheapest supplier of the hot water heater and delivered next day with free delivery! 100% happy 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great value and prompt delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access