Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,477 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
quick and easy to order. delivered quickly
Posted 9 minutes ago
Product works as described and was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good selection of products and very competitive
Posted 13 hours ago
Lots of various components, both big and small, all delivered accurately and in good time. Usual efficient service from Edwardes!
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent customer services right from order in take to delivery of items!
Posted 20 hours ago
Super quick delivery, and packed well. The Surge protector hasn’t been installed yet, but it was the best price I could find. Thanks Edwardes Bros
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks. Quick delivery good communication
Posted 1 day ago
delivered what I ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Have been sent faulty items that I am trying to return, have emailed two separate addresses but still not response
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Easy selection and ordering from the website, great products and rapid delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service my order was with me on time as promised. Would recommend this company
Posted 1 day ago
Good price
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with purchase and great delivery time .
Posted 1 day ago
Unable to review as still waiting for the delivery of my order.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price,quick delivery...Thanks for bussines with you.
Posted 2 days ago
Product was exactly what I required and very promptly despatched and received. Good price too, can’t hope for any more than that!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivery as usual
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of good quality stuff. I was surprised by how reasonable the prices were for my small order and THEN how reasonable the carriage charge was. Usually find big companies don't cater for the small customer very well but Edwards DO. Can't speak too highly of the quality of the service and online website.
Posted 3 days ago
Always quality materials at a reasonable cost, never had a problem with them.

Just a shame they don’t have more Branches!
Posted 3 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 11,477 reviews