Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,013 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
I ordered 20 bulbs in March and received 17 and email saying the remaining 3 would be coming. I phoned up about this 3 weeks ago to be told that these bulbs had been on back order since Nov last year and my 3 bulbs would be another 6wks. Then said I can take from another order or check stock at other branches and come back to you! That was 3 was ago no contact and still no bulbs but all the time got my money so I can't go elsewhere. Not happy 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER WHICH I HAVE PAID FOR IN FULL. ORDER PLACED ON 16TH MARCH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over 2 weeks a go and still haven't recieved my purchase or any communication about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not received order yet. Been waiting over a month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order no of weeks ago and still have received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to write a review but as yet haven't received the goods I ordered a few weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have taken my money but FAILED AS YET to deliver my goods but somehow you want me to rate your "service"? Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods have still not arrived after three weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Why have you asked me to make review when i have not received my goods nor had any correspondence from you?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t actually keep stock even though showing it’s in stock on there website. They rely on there stock coming direct from manufacturers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not received item yet !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the wrong item, discovered an hour later and emailed the address provided to cancel so I could re-order the correct items. I received no response and the order was sent - leaving me to pay to have the items returned. Having returned the items I'm now having to chase for a refund, this is poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m not happy with your delivery because I ordered 1 part you send me to parts,iam not happy with that,thanks Dilan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
invoice was sent without our business address on it. just a blank space where it should be. I have emailed 3 times for a updated invoice, i have been told your office staff would sort it out on 2 occasions........they have never come back to me......i am unable to claim vat without our business address on invoice will i be using you again....No you are the first business to let me down in 25 years..........K.HAYSTON
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We were horrified that the second delivery by your Preffered delivery company was terrible . No Covid consideration . He waltzed past out shop front door threw the box onto a counter top pushing aside barber clippers and other tools . When requested to lift the box to one of our employees he stated “ not until I’ve taken a picture!” Very curt and unhelpful. Extremely disappointed we operate a very strict Covid entry system in to the shop. He broke all our protocols and didn’t care
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product was faulty and it has taken many weeks to simply get a return label. Hopefully I will get it soon and get a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item came broken! Didn’t had any refund and company not helpful to solve my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Orders staples for my staple gun , ordered the size displayed online , staples arrived only to be a different size , after a telephone call I was advised that I’d ordered the wrong part number . How a 10mm staple can be 11.1 when delivered baffles me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t receive item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 13,013 reviews