Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
I’m not happy with your delivery because I ordered 1 part you send me to parts,iam not happy with that,thanks Dilan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
invoice was sent without our business address on it. just a blank space where it should be. I have emailed 3 times for a updated invoice, i have been told your office staff would sort it out on 2 occasions........they have never come back to me......i am unable to claim vat without our business address on invoice will i be using you again....No you are the first business to let me down in 25 years..........K.HAYSTON
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were horrified that the second delivery by your Preffered delivery company was terrible . No Covid consideration . He waltzed past out shop front door threw the box onto a counter top pushing aside barber clippers and other tools . When requested to lift the box to one of our employees he stated “ not until I’ve taken a picture!” Very curt and unhelpful. Extremely disappointed we operate a very strict Covid entry system in to the shop. He broke all our protocols and didn’t care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was faulty and it has taken many weeks to simply get a return label. Hopefully I will get it soon and get a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item came broken! Didn’t had any refund and company not helpful to solve my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orders staples for my staple gun , ordered the size displayed online , staples arrived only to be a different size , after a telephone call I was advised that I’d ordered the wrong part number . How a 10mm staple can be 11.1 when delivered baffles me .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t receive item!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have been sent faulty items that I am trying to return, have emailed two separate addresses but still not response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unable to review as still waiting for the delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not really sure what is happening .... Edwardes Bros asking for a review for an item ordered and paid for several weeks ago, but have not yet received !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery but the bulb was broken when I contacted them they were sending me another. Still waiting and that was 2 weeks ago. Not a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No not the goods yet the website was easy to use but no communications since
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would like to know were my order is? You have taken the payment 14 days ago!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Im very dissapointed!!! Did online order 3th Feb. Its 17th now and no answer till. No recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a GU10 lightbulb for about £14 (expensive enough but needed a long based one in particular). On top of this they added P&P charges for around £6 then after I paid, they some how charged me another £20 for a “Saturday Delivery charge”, whatever the hell that is. So in total, I paid £40 for a flipping lightbulb. And turns out it was the wrong one!! However, Customer services were helpful when I spoke to them, but I am still fuming about the extra charge they added on which they only refunded me back part of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You advertised pictorially & in writing 60A fuses, I ordered 60A fuses, you delivered 63A fuses. On contacting you I was advised you do not do 60A fuses. On top of it all, you ask me to review 60A fuses!!!!! Get your act together. I lost 1 hour of my life repacking the fuse for return and waiting for pickup. Do not advertise what you do not sell!!!! I will not be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unable to review because I have yet to receive the goods. Out of stock!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot review as I have not yet received my purchase yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order twice from Edwards Bros now. The first time the good arrived but 50% of plants poor quality. I stupidly placed another order which completely failed to turn up. Save you time and money.....AVOID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,137 reviews