Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,013 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Quick, easy and efficient service, with products at good prices.,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service from this very reliable and efficient seller. Prompt dispatch and swift, safe delivery of this item at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Best price I could find for a Super Rod set. Delivered the next day great customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent 5 star all the way, big thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, great service and terrific delivery service. From order to delivery took 2 days. Exceeded all my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 star company. Really quick delivery 24h . Great staff. Highly recommended 👌
Edwardes Bros 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient service and the product was sent out on time and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering, good communication and correct products received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Next day delivery as promised when ordered in time, well packaged item's and quick to communicate updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic and swift service. I would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 20 bulbs in March and received 17 and email saying the remaining 3 would be coming. I phoned up about this 3 weeks ago to be told that these bulbs had been on back order since Nov last year and my 3 bulbs would be another 6wks. Then said I can take from another order or check stock at other branches and come back to you! That was 3 was ago no contact and still no bulbs but all the time got my money so I can't go elsewhere. Not happy 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service and delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good range of products at competitive prices and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchases here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's pleasure to do shopping from them !,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A good website, good prices, prompt service and delivery; and goods as advertised. 10/10 thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with product and price. It was delivered on time by a friendly and efficient delivery driver. Now up to me to fix on ceilings. Could be my only challenge. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very good and well packed Product first class and a good price.Would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 13,013 reviews