Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
considerate advice and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality branded manufactures available - purchased Aurora tilt LED spots lights at a great price with a super fast delivery service... shall definitely be using Edwards again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product and price. Slight delay in delivery due to stock misunderstanding. Helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Consumer units cheapest on the market and where delivered quickly will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery , good pprice all happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery , good price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy ordering process. Exceptional delivery service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping, good prices. Accepted a return when I changed my mind. Great retailer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company. Easy to contact and speak to directly. Great advice and check of stock levels. Delivery quick and kept up to date on arrival. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to navigate, good range of equipment available. Order process was easy, Goods were delivered quickly. What's not to like. I will use Edwardes Bros again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Spoke to a gentleman about my order and check this was the correct option, he was very helpful and told me to order on line which I did and received my fire alarms very quickly with no problems at all. Very pleased with company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service Good price Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good price on quality products and next day delivery. I found them to be an excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products.. Good prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality light and fast delivery. The item itself is reasonable price but delivery charge makes it expensive. Someone had opened the outer packaging ( after it was dispatched? ) then resealed. I noticed it after it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,137 reviews