Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,281 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Quality was ok but length would fit Tyson Fury.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postage way too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only reason for this review is that they split my order in 2 and I postponed the engineer for a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery service was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered aurora lamps as shown below but we were told they were out of stock and not available for delivery for several weeks. We were therefore surprised to find that payment had been taken immediately even though we were not told this would happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When are we going to receive the remainder of our order. Information about delays etc would be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order in clear website. Quick delivery unfortunately incorrect items. Low cost plugs that are items that can be used but never received a reply to email stating incorrect goods delivered. Wil use again as competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ASD half Lantern was as described and worked fine, the only problem was the packaging the one box was inside a larger box which allowed the light fitting to slide about the end of the light fitting was sticking out of the box luckily not damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service and quality of cable good , but I ordered GOLD as, described on line , only to receive cable that was BROWN ? My wife was very disappointed and said it looked silly , which I had to agree. Awaiting your thoughts, Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quick deliver, although the goods were faulty and need to contact them in the new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods arrived as expected, well packed and easy to collect from my collection point However reccomended link for bezel was wrong for the light. I should have checked the part numbers myself
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It would help if you reminded me what I bought from you in the email or in this form. You’re prob a great firm but I regularly buy things, so not sure what this was. Actually just seen that ou have done this right at the bottom of this page, so maybe mention the item in the email. You can do this via a webhook and your inventory system. Happy to help if you don’t know what I mean. Thanks Ross
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product is good, fair price but delivery options too expensive/limited
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although service excellent, quality of products purchased rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was only one person on the counter and 6 customers were waiting. We saw over 6 people in the back reviewing stock. When I asked if anyone else was serving the gentleman said no it's only me??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I orderd a 9.5 kw shower and my order was accepted and money taken.only to find out that there was no stock. I begrudgingly accepted a 8.5 kw version and still no refund of the indifference or some compensation etc.the only good point is that the 8.5 kw version arrived the next day of when i had to chase up the progress of my order.hence 3 stars as fair/ delivery was excellent and kept up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not in accordance with the picture in the offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with the pricing of the goods I bought from Edwardes but the packaging of the goods wasn't quite what I expected. The goods were individually boxed but there wasn't any packing around the boxes to stop them from moving about within the larger delivery packaging, which I feel should have been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting product shipped and arrived to me was very quick but product didn't work cctv cameras wont pick up the dongle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think to give a review on a smoke alarm that I have not been able to check yet is not possible but I did only order one and received and paid for two not impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,281 reviews