Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,868 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My order arrived correct and quick, but, the box was badly damaged ...torn and squashed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Happy with seller has a good concept in customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good v slick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item came as promised but should have been sent in a small padded bag by Royal Mail at half the postage price. Felt ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only got front part of switch. I though back part that connects to walk be included. . How do I get back part ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items were as described, arrived on time and in perfect condition. A bit pricey, mind you, for discontinued product, but can't complain about the sale process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I needed some downlights that are no longer in production, Edwardes were able to provide them, by collecting stock from 2 stores. Good to get such service these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products as described although some of the corner pieces were bent out of shape, looked like squashed in transit. Quality of products was good, and delivery was as per email confirmations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff only too willing help impressed with the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly found the web site really clear and user friendly compared to others, ordered consumer unit and SPD, RCD and MCB, all arrived on time and well packaged. Would have been good if SPD, Switch and RCD were all pre fitted with appropriate length leads. Otherwise pleased with service ...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was competitively priced and the ordering process was straightforward. However, It is worth noting that the telephone was not answered during the indicated Saturday availability, when I attempted to clarify a product query prior to placing the order. Nevertheless, I continued with the order and the product was delivered promptly and within the advised timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with the electrical items and stock of Edwardes Bros, at my local branch in Penge. Counter staff are always helpful and accomodating of my electricians requirements. I would very much like to open an account to help with our responsive works to the local area. A Phillip Electrical"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although very happy with the quality of my purchase I have to admit I was a bit disappointed with the dress colour on the figurine. It is pictured as red but in reality I would class the colour as more of a salmon pink."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ON TIME, WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product came quite quickly and first time used this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a problem with some trunking that arrived damaged but it was swiftly delt with and replaced free of charge within 48 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,868 reviews