Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"A good product at a fair price. Item delivered promptly enough. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website, easy to use, great service, highly recommend and will use them again in the future"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect product for drilling porcelain tiles. Fast delivery. Ridiculous packaging size and different to see delivery costs"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good but not as competitive as they used to be"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would normally rate 5 star for product range and service. However my latest delivery had expensive ES brass lamp holders just thrown in a box with steel conduit boxes resulting in surface marks on the lamp holders. Disappointing for normally excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable and friendly service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service. Light is exactly what I needed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prompt service,and competitive prices Web site a bit dated"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best price I found for item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and helpful staff at the Maidstone and Penge offices. I have used Edwardes Bros over many years and have usually found the range and stock to be extensive with reasonable pricing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 3 months ago
"To let us know if there is any delay with delivery and not to wait for us to request this information."
Posted 3 months ago
"Some damaged parts delivered in order so had to send back and get replacements, but dealt with quickly and honestly so good in the end and did not delay my job."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices on some LED lght fittings I purchased . I had trouble registering a new online account . This was resolved by one of their helpful staff at their South London office ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest prices I've found (could always be cheaper) super fast delivery I will be using Edwards bros again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased to receive the lamps in good order and promptly A little disconcerting was the difference between the advertised and final price. Postage and VAT i guess. I could not see the final invoice before making the payment. The invoice came with the goods."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The bits that I ordered came very quickly and was very happy with how they were packaged but the driver knocked on the door and left my parcel on the door step for anyone to pick up with what I wasn’t impressed"
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support