Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,969 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price, good correspondence, fast and efficient delivery on a Dimplex bathroom heater.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Best prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Competitively priced product, promptly delivered, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a load of starrett grub screws - good price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They Provided Absolutely First Class Service, The real plus point is the Amprobe test kit which is on offer with amazing extras and at an Unbeatable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Plastic trunking. Great value product. Works well, easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered megger mft at about 9pm delivered next day Super efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have only used Edwardes bros about 5 or 6 times but have always found to be no hassle at all and quick free delivery. Would use more often if it happened to sell the equipment I install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service. Ordered downlighters in the afternoon and they were delivered before 12.30 the next day. Delivery was to Manchester area. They were also the most competitive price wise. I will definitely be buying from Edwardes Bros again. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was impressed with the website the promptness with which delivery would have taken place but through no fault of there own that side of things didn’t work out. But saying that the manager sorted the situation in an impressively professional manner I will certainly be giving them my custom in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product at best possible price.Delievered very quickly.First class service.Would definitely recommend.Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The products were delivered quickly and as ordered. I would recommend Edwardes Bros.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service. Received my goods within 24 hours of ordering without requesting next day delivery and it was free as value of order was over £35. Couldn't ask for anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly staff, profecianal advise and quick dispatch. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. We completed our order in the evening and received a phone call the following day to let us know the goods were being delivered and to check a safe place to leave them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,969 reviews