Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 9,317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
first time ive used them. great prices, very fast delivery. they also communicate very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great prices, Quick delivery. 5* service
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
good quality product well packaged delivered fast excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
did what you said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived on time and is good value .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item sent very quickly with emails informing of progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Recently purchased 25 Aurora FD101 downlighters from the website. The downlighters were the cheapest online compared to other retailers, and were all in stock. I ordered at 11:30am and the delivery was made the following day by 2pm!! (Delivery was free too) You can't ask for anything more! Will be definitely buying from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use website and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product excellent price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with quick delivery, pity about the packaging, just about made it, fortunately the contents weren't easily damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The staff is very helpful and the service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent range in stock ready for despatch with very keen prices. Items delivered next day as promised. Will definitely be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price and quick delivery on the items I ordered. Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price, process and quick delivery, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best price and great service, arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easiest web site to navigate I have found to date, sensible pricing & rapid delivery....I can’t recommend Edwardes brothers higher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery , great products , great prices , good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Next day delivery - I ordered something fairly specific which no-one else seems to know even exists and I always get it from Edwardes. Top service and delivery at a great price. The mark of a great company is you never have to contact them with an issue - to date, I have never had to do so. Thanks again guys and gals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
first class service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery, price, quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 9,317 reviews