Eastcoast Kitchens Reviews

4.66 Rating 61 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Eastcoast Kitchens
Read Eastcoast Kitchens Reviews

About Eastcoast Kitchens:

We have been providing top class kitchens, bedrooms, appliances & home accessories from our premises in Lincolnshire for many years. Quality has always been and will always be our top priority at East Coast Kitchens. We are a family run business that prides itself on giving our customers the highest quality in both products and service. We care and endeavor to be friendly and keep all of our customers informed. Guaranteed to give 110% service benefits to all of our customers. We offer a wide range of quality products.

Visit Website

Phone:

07754276869

Email:

sales@eastcoastkitchens.co.uk

Location:

Butterfields, Church Road, Butterfields, Church Road, Freiston, Boston

Write Your review

Tell us how Eastcoast Kitchens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parts order and despatch were quick and simple, paid extra for 24hr delivery. DPD walked past my house and tried to deliver to the empty house next door, twice. Not been refunded yet. 5 stars for order/despatch 0 stars for DPD 0 stars refund at the mo
Paul, i have now sent your comments to our dispatch team. As you have not contacted us at all, we were not aware of the issue but can only apologise on DPD's behalf. We will be in touch very soon
Paul, we have now refunded your order in full for you. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
My delivery was due last Friday, I had to chase it up and was told the drive ran out of time and cannot deliver for another week. Poor communication on your behalf, it’s lucky I haven’t booked my plumber yet.
Hello, i am very sorry we did not complete your delivery in the time stated, unfortunately it was not until you contacted us that we aware the delivery driver ran of time, as we would of checked today being the next working day, Monday. This was an unfortunate error and again i can only apologise for this, it is not how we normally operate. We did offer to send your sink quicker for you on a pallet but we received an email stating you were happy to wait. We could still do this for you if you wish at no cost to yourself?
Eastcoast Kitchens is rated 4.66 based on 61 reviews