E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great site for vapes loads to choose from. I mix my own but would happily purchase from here. I have told my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy navigation website, I was able to find what I was looking for quite quickly. Dispatch and communication about order was brilliant and very accurate. Liquid arrived very quickly and as advertised. Great shop, recently changed from my usual and happy to say I will be back for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing to hear Zamil, Thanks for you order and lovely review - E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Good stock, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Jakub! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery received my order to France in 3 days! Fastest ever and the choice of vape juice is crazy. I've told all friend =)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the glowing review! Please do check out our refer a friend scheme to earn money towards future orders with every person you refer to us! - E- Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery. First time I’ve ordered from E Liquids uk, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Georgina, look forward to more orders from you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Amazingly fast delivery on all of the orders I have placed with E-Liquids UK. Far better than a lot of other sites I have tried. Such an immense selection to choose from it's going to take me a while to try them all out! One suggestion would be perhaps to have more devices and mods to choose from and perhaps a weekly staff/customer best picks to narrow down what I want to try next. Looking forward to placing my next order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Louis Thanks for taking time to leave such a detailed review, we appreciate it a lot. We do a monthly staff picks section here where we recommend products we are rating https://www.e-liquids.uk/staff-picks and appreciate your honest feedback regarding hardware, of which we are always looking to broaden our selection. Kind regards E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty disappointed really, £3.95 for delivery and nothing after 6 days fair enough its only 4 working days but what are you using ? Horse and cart. I've had things from China in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very sorry you have not had a satisfactory shopping experience with us. Our help desk team are always happy to resolve any customer issues. We are more than happy to contact royal mail in regards to any issues with your order's whereabouts and find a suitable resolution for you. Kind regards - E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
The best Aniseed flavours i've ever found wow what a choice of vape liquids to choose from :O
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic flavours and amazing support so I wont be shopping anywhere else from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Teri, Thanks for such a positive review and I'm glad our support team were able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with a user friendly site. Despatch was immediate and arrived the following day. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thanks for your positive review, I'm glad our service met your expectations and you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! We also have a refer a friend program where you can share a discount with friends and family and earn in the process :) https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend Kind regards, Ant.
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and quick postage! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we are glad we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you online again soon :) Kind regards, Antony
Posted 4 months ago
the delivery took awhile, but I goty order eventually
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anton, Thanks for taking the time to review! Glad your order arrived safely, we are a UK based company and everything leaves our warehouse within 24 hours of the order being placed (except on weekends where we ship on Monday), all items leaving the UK have to go through customs proceedings before exiting the country which varies in time and sadly is out of our control! In future if you'd like an international order to come quicker we do offer a DHL shipping option which is faster. Kind regards - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
Fastest deliveries ever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service - will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Zack! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a 4ml tank which was shown in the picture with the adapter. What I recieved was the standard 2ml glass. Misleading!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi We are incredibly sorry you are not happy with the item received, our support team will always happily sort any queries from customers - please contact support@e-liquids.uk for a swift resolution Kind Regards, - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Excellent range of products at good prices. Speedy delivery and well packaged. All round a good buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mark! We do our best to give the best user experience and hope you'll shop again with us. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
Overwhelming range of vape liquids (not complaining lol) managed to get a 20% discount code so I stocked up for me and my hubby :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking time to review! Glad you enjoyed discount too! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery and good range
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 5 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,107 reviews