E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
4.6
Based on 1,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Glen Jones
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Ashley Warden
E-Liquids UK 2 star review on 21st April 2022
Anonymous
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Chris Hornsby
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Shamim Bhatti
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Siana Whitehead
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Mark
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, the only place I buy my vapes from now!
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark, Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review and a fantastic photo of your Solo Bar! We look forward to seeing you shop with us in the future. Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an e-cig in April and about a month later it started to come away at the sides. It took a while to get through to customer services but once I did they were very quick in dealing with the problem and replaced it and sent it free of charge. They have a fab range of e-cigs and liquids and I will definitely be returning to buy more. Delivery is super quick too. When I’ve ordered before 4pm it’s arrived the next day 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never recieved anything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery is amazing ! So quick and easy Products are always up to great standards and the staff picks are always good ! Always coming back to shop here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic selection of vape mods, rtas, rda's, assessories, Eliquid and coils to choose from. Shipping times are always reliably constistant, I live in Jersey so things can take longer sometimes, but on average orders have taken no longer than 3-5 days and that is good compared to other vape sites. packages are well wrapped, I've never had an issue with any of the orders I've placed with E-Liquids UK, they're a fantastic online vape store, come highly recommended, 5/5 stars.!👍
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top service quick delivery just before my holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Luke, Thanks for the 5-star review luke, I'm glad everything arrived before your holiday, have a great trip! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 6 days ago
These guys don’t mess around fast shipping, good quality and well priced. I called up explaining that I was spending a fortune on elf bars and the nice lady suggested a Caliburn koko kit and some great flavours 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Monday afternoon and arrived Tuesday. These are some of the best e-liquids I've ever bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, great products and next day delivery A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product , fast delivery , would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
4 stars I would hapily give more but the only thing that is a minus s that the delivery is quiet expensiive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thanks for the postivie review, I'm glad you had a good experience on our site. Regarding the shipping costs we do our best to ensure our shipping costs are as low as possible and even absorb these costs when a customer spends over £30. Kindest regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shane, Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we obviously did something right :) We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery, products seem good quality and price spot on. Definitely ordering more.
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ashley, Good Afternoon Chris, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review :) Six Licks is a great e-liquid range and I'm pleased to hear you are enjoying them, we look forward to seeing you shop on our site again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Great little website to order vapes. I especially like that you can pay with crypto first place I’ve seen doing that and I can’t ever complain about the delivery. Always on time. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Afternoon Jacob, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on here, we've accepted crypto as a payment method for a couple of years now both in our vape stores and online :) We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible to get hold of. I called, I emailed and still nothing. I purchased the Uwell and it took forever to get the thing to work. Also purchased the 1000mg cbd oil. You think you’re buying a strong dose of cbd when actual fact there’s only 2% in the entire bottle. Never buying from here again. I want to be able to speak to someone when I need help, I want to be able to get help when I need it. Was also delivered over the 1-3 time slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for the positive review, really glad your order arrived quickly. We look forward to seeing you online again soon. Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend this company.Put in my first order with them late afternoon and it was delivered next morning.And excellent communication from them. A big 5 stars from me.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, Thanks for the glowing review, we do our best to ensure all orders are shipped the same day so I'm pleased to hear it arrived the next day. We can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering and loved how easy the website is to navigate. Huge stock available and very fast delivery. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Paul, Thanks for the positive review it means a lot to us. First time ordering but hopefully not the last ;) we look forward to seeing you online again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vast choice and price range and fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank Sarah, Thanks for the positive review it means a lot to us. I'm pleased your order arrived quickly and you managed to secure a good price. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.62 based on 1,416 reviews