E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 935 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
the delivery took awhile, but I goty order eventually
Posted 2 hours ago
Fastest deliveries ever
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
Exceptional service
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic service - will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Zack! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
I was looking for a 4ml tank which was shown in the picture with the adapter. What I recieved was the standard 2ml glass. Misleading!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi We are incredibly sorry you are not happy with the item received, our support team will always happily sort any queries from customers - please contact support@e-liquids.uk for a swift resolution Kind Regards, - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to navigate website. Excellent range of products at good prices. Speedy delivery and well packaged. All round a good buying experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Mark! We do our best to give the best user experience and hope you'll shop again with us. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
Overwhelming range of vape liquids (not complaining lol) managed to get a 20% discount code so I stocked up for me and my hubby :)
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking time to review! Glad you enjoyed discount too! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 13 hours ago
quick delivery and good range
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Great customer service. Orders usually shipped in the same day. Only vape website that I trust
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much Ethan! Hope to receive another order from you soon Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
This site is awesome and the support team was great. They spent time with me on the phone choosing new liquids that would work in my vape. I will be back for more thank you xx
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast delivery, good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking time to review Chris! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
I had ordered oils from here before and been super happy with the service but they outdid themselves on my last order. I rang and spoke to Jaydene who gave me advice on which new mod to buy and was so patient explaining the different options. Royal Mail then lost my parcel but Jaydene and Bea chased it up and kept me informed. I was chuffed to bits when my parcel did show up and my new mod is absolutely perfect. The oils are absolutely amazing with such a huge range of flavours too but it's the customer service that keeps me coming back
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Louisa! The team are always happy to help and hope you'll be back soon! A pleasure to do business with! Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Great site for eliquid won't be going anywhere else
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Amazing website received my order the next day in full
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, good description of products, very fast delivery and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend (and have done). Will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Will! Hope to receive more business from you soon! Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Oscar! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Gd juice quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
We aim to please! Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, will shop again thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! See you soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
OMG I love these vape oils i'm never going back to my local vape shop again ordering online was so easy and so so much cheaper
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad you enjoyed thanks for shopping Jenny! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 12 hours ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 935 reviews