E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,164 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really a great place to get e liquids! They have such a variety of brands with a bunch of awesome flavours to choose from. The customer service is also very good and they are super helpful. Went out of their way to help when I needed it. Definitely the best place for all your e liquid needs. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It satisfies my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick dispatch. Good selection of e liquid. Very hard to find my usual Lik re- mixed Drip dab, got from here no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best service, best products and fastest delivery 🚚 will always use this company wouldn’t change it for a thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good price and tast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing clearance choices as usual on the best website for E liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome fast delivery and amazing choices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5* - see my recent google review for details!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Dean, Thanks for such a positive review on our Google page, we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Antony
Posted 4 days ago
An item didn’t arrive but I’m very happy with the ones that did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5* fast delivery and tasty vapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chris, Glad to hear you're enjoying our products and service, we look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 days ago
Was quite disappointed with my first order. I was really looking forward to vaping the Pina Colada flavour but wasn’t in stock. When I received my order the customer services team failed to notify me of this and instead was sent another flavour which I did not like. Customer should be notified if something they ordered is not in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with my order excellent value for money and vary good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra, Glad to hear you're enjoying our products and service, we look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 days ago
A great place to buy all your e liquids. It has a massive range of brands. I bought so many different flavours from e-liquids uk and I'd buy again because there's so much to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was having problems with my phone and I could not complete the transaction next morning I managed to get my phone working completed the transaction my items arrived next day, how’s that for speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, Thanks for the positive review :) We do try our best and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, good quality and fast delivery. Well done keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks John, We really appreciate the positive review and cant wait to see you shop with us again soon! Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, great product, great flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible service , i ordered 2 weeks ago , my order said its next day delivery , 2 weeks gone i have raised a complaint through email noone emailed back, i have called numerous times noone picks up , my money gone but my product hasnt arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I havent received my order!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Danny, Thanks for your positive review and frequent orders. You are a truly valued customer! Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly. Extremely smooth vape, and very pleasing. Will most certainly be reordering for the foreseeable future! Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.73 based on 1,164 reviews