E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company, made so many orders over the past 12 months and very happy with quality and service, would highly recommend!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Great choices suiting very budget. Some great deals to choose from.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website! Informative with lots of products. It will definitely become my vape shop of choice. The lemon tart flavour is superb!
Posted 3 days ago
Always had a fantastic service from E-LIQUIDS UK . From ordering to delivery they make it easy. Well done guys.
Posted 4 days ago
They've got loads of different e-juices available so there's something for everyone, they have deals on all the time and delivery is as quick as it can be. Overall 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
NBS ltd. Is a good firm. I recommend anyone using vapes to try them.
Posted 4 days ago
A good range of products and very competitive pricing. Simple transaction and no hassle.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product with fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn't recommend this company enough! I had a small issue with my order (my fault) and the E-Liquids UK team sorted it out within a few minutes and even gave me a callback.
Everything arrived safe and sound and was packaged beautifully.
Customer for life!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service fab juiceses
Posted 1 week ago
great products, swift service. first class!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with and very quick delivery.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, all my orders have arrived promptly with no delays or issues. My new go to website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved all the liquids and great service all round !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products with amazing shipping times
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love em
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate round. All my recent orders have arrived promptly, well packaged with invoice note. Excellent , professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is a great one stop shop for everything you could possibly need for Vaping, with a fantastic delivery service and all at a great price 5* all day long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.76 based on 680 reviews