E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 832 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really satisfied with the purchases made so far. Delivery has very prompt
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and pay via paypal....
Orders arrived very quickly and reliably via royal mail....
Only place I order my e-liquids
Posted 3 days ago
Great Selection and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
5/5 best choice i have had to order of this website! well done
Posted 4 days ago
Haven’t arrived
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Amaniel

We are very sorry your order hasn't reached you, if you contact our help desk at support@e-liquids.uk a member of our team will happily resolve this.

E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic value for money! The vape juice i purchased came very quickly and is lovely to vape
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, big choice of products. Good service 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Paid 48 for my order 5 days ago and still haven't received it. Tried contacting E Liquids via email, Instagram and there online help support on website. No reply or acknowledgement. Should have been sent via royal mail 24 but my order number isn't showing up anything. Definitely wont be ordering from here again. Avoid!!
Posted 4 days ago
The prices aren't too bad, delivery is super quick. Unfortunately I absolutely hate any type of menthol in my juices and in my last order one had menthol in but it didn't specify when I bought it :(
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my purchases, prompt dispatch and delivery. Extremely happy with the service received - recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
E-liquids UK have a excellent range of e liquids and vape divices plus a really good selection of accessories. Their prices are also good given that most of the brands they stock are premium. The free delivery is without doubt the best and most efficient I've ever experienced and as I don't live on the mainland my order still arrived within 24 hours. "very impressed".
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flavours the love bite one you can deffinatly taste the blood orange and grapefruit I find the blood orange in it comes threw first would recommend the double drip berry sherbert is amazing great sherbty taste really tastes like eating the sweet but no overly sweet to make you feel ikky
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery,competitively priced,good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of liquids and hardware... orders always correct and dispatched same day (if ordered before 4pm), which in this crazy world is no mean feat. Keep up the good work (y)
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the flavours and the service I received, but flavours could be a bit stronger though
Posted 1 week ago
They have excellent choice of liquids which often beat prices of other distributors. Fast customer service and simple checkout. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Was hoping to use straight away but no battery with it so just went to local shop and bought 1 that worked straight away so just threw it in the bin tbh don't have time to go looking for special batterys especially after the price I paid you would expect to get everything with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

It's a shame you threw it in the bin and brought another kit from a shop which would most likely have sold you a single 18650 battery. The listing does not state this device comes with a battery, very few kits with external batteries come with a battery unless part of a setup bundle.

If you change your mind and decide to retrieve the item out the bin, we would happily sell you a battery and wave all delivery charges.

Kind regards,
Antony.
Posted 1 week ago
Following my previous review which was not favourable I am happy to report that normal excellent service has been resumed my previous problem was also resolved very quickly and without problem I am more than happy to recommend the company and its products.
Posted 1 week ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 832 reviews