E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 968 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:



We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website


020 8243 8503




21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DISAPPOINTING! I have ordered 2 mojo disposable Vape melon flavor as it shown on the website only 2 available but instead I got 2 nasty melon vapes
Posted 4 days ago
I was looking for a 4ml tank which was shown in the picture with the adapter. What I recieved was the standard 2ml glass. Misleading!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are incredibly sorry you are not happy with the item received, our support team will always happily sort any queries from customers - please contact support@e-liquids.uk for a swift resolution Kind Regards, - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some liquids. Took the money. Sent an email saying dispatched. Then a few hours later saying they didn’t have this product anymore
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fergal, Unfortunately, we did have a stock error on this occasion for a product we have now discontinued. As I look over the notes I can see you were notified about this and refunded on the same day. There is not much more we can do here apart from apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the bottles was damaged, half empty and had leaked all over the inside of the packaging. Very possibly not your fault but very disappointing all the same
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this, if you email support@e-liquids.uk we would happily send you a replacement bottle. Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Amaniel We are very sorry your order hasn't reached you, if you contact our help desk at support@e-liquids.uk a member of our team will happily resolve this. E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Paid 48 for my order 5 days ago and still haven't received it. Tried contacting E Liquids via email, Instagram and there online help support on website. No reply or acknowledgement. Should have been sent via royal mail 24 but my order number isn't showing up anything. Definitely wont be ordering from here again. Avoid!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris We are very sorry this happened, I can see that this was resolved and your order reshipped and delivered to you on January 26th by Royal Mail. We will always endeavour to do our best to resolve any issues promptly. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the order and I can't get a reply from support.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anton We can see this has been marked as delivered to the Ukraine on April 7th and hope you're happy with your products! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
I have just received part of my order I am missing 2 bottles of menthol super ice this is not satisfactory and does not encourage me to consider further orders at this time I expect this situation to be resolved immediately and look forward to a prompt response
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kevin As discussed on the phone your order was shipped in two parts, the 2 bottles are being reshipped out to you promptly and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 months ago
It's now been 10 days since I had notification that my order had been dispatched. There is still no sign of it despite assurances being given to me that a replacement had been sent last week. As a result, I have requested a refund. Its a shame as I have experienced no issues with this company previously and the product range and pricing are excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Placed order 8 days ago and I am still waiting for the goods I paid for.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s been 3 weeks since I ordered my juice and I still have not received it. The website says the order has been completed yet it has not arrived. The delivery services is absolutely appalling and it’s safe to say I’ll never be buying anything from this website again. It’s absolutely unacceptable and I want what I paid for.
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong order
Posted 7 months ago
I placed my order on the 9th Sept and haven’t received it yet. I contacted customer service 3 days ago and they haven’t replied yet. One star
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Umberto I have checked the delivery confirmation code for your parcel and can see it was delivered by royal mail on 13th October at 12:12pm. There was also a reply sent via the support team which may have gone to your spam folder as we can see it wasn't marked as viewed by yourself. We will always do our best to help support customers with any issues and hope that you were happy with thee arrival of your order. Kind Regards, E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered 3x 32mg liquids and i was sent 3x 5mg liquids instead
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Adam, After reviewing your order it seems you did in fact order x3 bottles of Burst Nic Salt in 5mg. This was stated on your initial email confirmation and on your dispatch email. If you would like to use our free returns service you can return any unopened bottles and we will send out a higher strength :) https://www.royalmail.com/cy/track-my-return/create/2984 Kind regards, E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 8 months ago
I would give a better review if I had received my liquid by now but it hasn't arrived. Very late, today is report it day.
Posted 8 months ago
I have placed an order on 14th of august, after 8 days i still didn’t received my order. I have tried to contact customer service, left 2 messages. Acording to their policy it takes few hours to get an answer, after 3 days they still didn’t answer. It was my 4th and definetly my last order from this shop.
Posted 9 months ago
Just this experience I purchased some tart nic salts shots and it wasn’t what was put down in the description, it was over power, so much so it was giving me migraines. It completely ruined my 100ml bottle of liquid. Other than this experience my past purchases have been good
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 4 vape juice and when they arrived, all had a best before date of 30/1/19 - almost 18 months old! I reported this straight away and was contacted asking for a photo of the bottles, which was fair enough. I replied immediately with the photo and haven't heard anything since.
Posted 11 months ago
Only half my order arrived, the other half is coming 'asap'. Hope that means soon otherwise I will have to go to someone that isn't out of stock, or tells you if they are.
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my order,could you please let me know when I will get it delivered as I ordered at the start of May I do understand the order can take longer due to what we are all going through at the moment Thank you Claire
Posted 1 year ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.73 based on 968 reviews