E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very reliable shop, fast delivery and top quality. The double barrel is now my favorite vape
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Johannes wow she's a beauty! what a fantastic looking mod we are so glad is gone to such a great customer. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and a picture with us :D
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy process to order & fast delivery. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, excellent service and speedy delivery, what's not to love?
Posted 2 months ago
The products I’ve received have been the best I’ve purchased I’m getting on with the A-fend brilliantly
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review Carleigh we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and good product. Arrived as expected. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
The Nic salt shots @ a higher strength (36mg) are excellent value, and the delivery was within 24hrs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Carl we are glad you enjoyed your products along with the price :)
Posted 3 days ago
Like most Vapers, I’ve ordered from several online companies but the only one that consistently delivers quality juices and accessories AND the next day IS ELIQUIDS UK!!! Honestly not a bad word to say about them. They’re now my shop of choice and the only time I go elsewhere is if what I want isn’t in stock which does happen, but not regularly enough to affect their rating from me. I’ve also got my friends ordering from here too that’s how happy I am with the service. Can’t recommend them enough tbh. Thanks guys!!!
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW thank you for such a positive and in-depth review Adam we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! :D
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, very reasonably priced. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barry, thank you for the positive review, it means a lot to us as a small UK business. We look forward to seeing you online again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine goods, fast delivery. Highly recommended !!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim, thanks for leaving us a great review we look forward to seeing you online again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, especially with the pandemic! Always very prompt deliveries and they even from in a few free products. Not sure if that’s because I spend £60+ on most orders, but it’s appreciated nonetheless!
Posted 1 month ago
i replied to your product review by accident but thanks again Mark for the positive review ;)
Posted 1 month ago
When the pandemic hit in March 2020 I suddenly found myself without a regular supply of nicotine. I ordered first from E-Liquids UK when my supplies ran low and I've not bothered looking anywhere else since and probably won't after we are on the otherside of the pandemic. The prices are great and the delivery swift. Thank you for keeping me sane this last year and a bit.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and a great price on there products 👍
Posted 2 months ago
OMG I love these vape oils i'm never going back to my local vape shop again ordering online was so easy and so so much cheaper
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad you enjoyed thanks for shopping Jenny! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery. Happy customer
Posted 3 months ago
We love a happy customer! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Best! Best service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your orders and great review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality liquid for great price, doesn't leave bad after taste either, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing thanks Kimberley! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Top notch, as always
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time delivery and usually free samples. Love the reward point system as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! We will always try to include samples when we have them in! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery and great value for money
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Euan, glad you enjoyed shopping with us and hope you'll return soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
I tried e-liquid uk for the first time purely by chance and found it to be an excellent site. I enjoyed all the flavours I’ve ordered except one which I found to be a bit scratchy in the throat (vanilla fudge , Kingston e-liquids). I was sent a small sample of a yogi brand e-liquid and have gone in to Oder a full size bottle . Over all I am satisfied with the site and though I’m still exploring what they have I will continue to use them. Thanks guys
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Steve for taking time to review! If you refer a friend you can receive money towards your next order with us! - E-Liquids UK https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,035 reviews