E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 868 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast delivery and great value for money
Posted 4 months ago
I tried e-liquid uk for the first time purely by chance and found it to be an excellent site. I enjoyed all the flavours I’ve ordered except one which I found to be a bit scratchy in the throat (vanilla fudge , Kingston e-liquids). I was sent a small sample of a yogi brand e-liquid and have gone in to Oder a full size bottle . Over all I am satisfied with the site and though I’m still exploring what they have I will continue to use them.

Thanks guys
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Good prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service really quick delivery good selection of products will continue to use them
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good price. Overall.good experience
Posted 4 months ago
all well. quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, items were delivered next day when I placed before 5pm.
Posted 4 months ago
Great, Plenty of choice. Fast delivery. This is now my go too site for My juice :)
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good prices
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service I got my order quickly and I will be ordering again soon of this company .
Posted 4 months ago
Good and easy to navigate website. There was a small problem with my delivery not turning up so I called and the lady was very nice. She said that the order must have not gone from their website to delivery and apologized for it.
I said it was no problem and am happy with the service I received apart from the small glitch.
Posted 4 months ago
Thought there was a problem with my voopoo drag nano but turns out they are all like it and it’s not a problem. Staff couldn’t be more helpful and even offered me a 10% discount on my next purchase for the inconvenience. Excellent customer service! Recommend to a few people already and they have made purchases! Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love my liquids! Parma violets and cherry bake well!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great Liquids, Speedy Excellent service. Cant say enough
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response and shipping. Everything was in order without a slightest problem. Service pure 10
Posted 4 months ago
Their customer service is super quick and they are very helpful. I've made incorrect orders before and they've swapped them for free. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great service fast delivery’s
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, Nice prices, good quality
Posted 5 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 868 reviews