E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
OMG I love these vape oils i'm never going back to my local vape shop again ordering online was so easy and so so much cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you enjoyed thanks for shopping Jenny! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
We love a happy customer! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best! Best service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your orders and great review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality liquid for great price, doesn't leave bad after taste either, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing thanks Kimberley! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch, as always
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time delivery and usually free samples. Love the reward point system as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! We will always try to include samples when we have them in! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery and great value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Euan, glad you enjoyed shopping with us and hope you'll return soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried e-liquid uk for the first time purely by chance and found it to be an excellent site. I enjoyed all the flavours I’ve ordered except one which I found to be a bit scratchy in the throat (vanilla fudge , Kingston e-liquids). I was sent a small sample of a yogi brand e-liquid and have gone in to Oder a full size bottle . Over all I am satisfied with the site and though I’m still exploring what they have I will continue to use them. Thanks guys
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Steve for taking time to review! If you refer a friend you can receive money towards your next order with us! - E-Liquids UK https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking time to review us Amy and so glad you're happy with the service provided - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service really quick delivery good selection of products will continue to use them
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, good price. Overall.good experience
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks William! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend for money towards future orders - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
all well. quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Paul! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great site for vapes loads to choose from. I mix my own but would happily purchase from here. I have told my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy navigation website, I was able to find what I was looking for quite quickly. Dispatch and communication about order was brilliant and very accurate. Liquid arrived very quickly and as advertised. Great shop, recently changed from my usual and happy to say I will be back for the next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to hear Zamil, Thanks for you order and lovely review - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jakub! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery received my order to France in 3 days! Fastest ever and the choice of vape juice is crazy. I've told all friend =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the glowing review! Please do check out our refer a friend scheme to earn money towards future orders with every person you refer to us! - E- Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. First time I’ve ordered from E Liquids uk, will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Georgina, look forward to more orders from you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly fast delivery on all of the orders I have placed with E-Liquids UK. Far better than a lot of other sites I have tried. Such an immense selection to choose from it's going to take me a while to try them all out! One suggestion would be perhaps to have more devices and mods to choose from and perhaps a weekly staff/customer best picks to narrow down what I want to try next. Looking forward to placing my next order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louis Thanks for taking time to leave such a detailed review, we appreciate it a lot. We do a monthly staff picks section here where we recommend products we are rating https://www.e-liquids.uk/staff-picks and appreciate your honest feedback regarding hardware, of which we are always looking to broaden our selection. Kind regards E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best Aniseed flavours i've ever found wow what a choice of vape liquids to choose from :O
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 950 reviews