E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent choice, great prices and superfast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 hours ago
great prices, and super fast delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
I purchased three flavours from E-liquids UK and have currently tried two, strawberry slider and cake drip… OMG. Just beautiful. They taste sooo good. Got Stiflers mum to try next lol and I’m excited to try it based on these other two flavours. Customer service is second to none. Very helpful and friendly. All round just an amazing experience, from their juices to their customer service. Top notch. Definitely a new customer here. Thank you for bringing amazing flavours that do not ruin your coil. 👌👍😊 very happy, thank you!
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast delivery and good quality!
Posted 1 day ago
Definitely recommended for people who are trying to quit smoking. Quick and easy no fuss with filling up liquid or re-charging.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy process to order & fast delivery. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
The products I’ve received have been the best I’ve purchased I’m getting on with the A-fend brilliantly
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review Carleigh we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
The Nic salt shots @ a higher strength (36mg) are excellent value, and the delivery was within 24hrs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Carl we are glad you enjoyed your products along with the price :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent shop, great range of E-Liquids whether you want CBD or NIC salts, they also have a good range of quality vaporizers and all at competitive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the top 5 star review we really appreciate your business :D
Posted 3 days ago
Use them all the time such good juice and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a long-standing customer Thomas we really appreciate your review and frequent business!
Posted 3 days ago
Orders always accurate and received promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate you ordering from us :D
Posted 3 days ago
Like most Vapers, I’ve ordered from several online companies but the only one that consistently delivers quality juices and accessories AND the next day IS ELIQUIDS UK!!! Honestly not a bad word to say about them. They’re now my shop of choice and the only time I go elsewhere is if what I want isn’t in stock which does happen, but not regularly enough to affect their rating from me. I’ve also got my friends ordering from here too that’s how happy I am with the service. Can’t recommend them enough tbh. Thanks guys!!!
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW thank you for such a positive and in-depth review Adam we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! :D
Posted 3 days ago
Way cheaper than my old supplier and arrived 9am next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Will we are glad to have you join us for all your vaping needs :D
Posted 3 days ago
Great vape and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable shop, fast delivery and top quality. The double barrel is now my favorite vape
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Johannes wow she's a beauty! what a fantastic looking mod we are so glad is gone to such a great customer. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and a picture with us :D
Posted 3 days ago
The website is easy to navigate and I received my package the day after! :) very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Lorraine we are glad your enjoying your Geek Bars :D
Posted 3 days ago
best price I could find online and fast delivery thnx
Posted 3 weeks ago
We do our best! thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Olivia :D We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Loving the QIS bars the flavours are good and they come in 10mg
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Ricky we are glad you enjoyed your QIS bars.
Posted 3 days ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,035 reviews