E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 868 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazed at how quick the orders are processed and delivered
Posted 3 days ago
Always 10/10. Great products, great price and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery. Quality of liquids is fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, BEST LIQUIDS
Posted 1 week ago
Everything i needed promptly ,fair priced and a really good choice of products..obviously I'll be using e liquids UK a lot more..
Posted 1 week ago
Great stock options of Nic Salts and at the best price. I can always rely on being able to get everything I need. Was expecting 2-3 days fir delivery but I was pleasantly surprised when my order got delivered the next day. I always go with any 10 for 29.99 offer as that also gets me free delivery. Very happy to have discovered you
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service with next day delivery... Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always super fast service. Products come well packaged. Brilliant prices
Posted 1 week ago
Always deliver on time an have a good range of products
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and tracked delivery product as described. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery and a great flavour e liquid will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent choices and super quick delivery. Their description of flavours is spot on too, I have tried FANTASI Cherry Ice for the first time, and it is delicious! My vape shop of choice now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website to deal with!
Products as described, delivered very quickly. Will definitely be ordering all future vape related products from here
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't go anywhere else for my liquids always ships in good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great juice fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and good communication. Great prices and timely postage and a good selection of all things vape based. Any improvement would be to lesser the postage a little but still a first class service, cheers guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
The liquid was great tasted incredible loved it keep up the good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 868 reviews