E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service. Couldn't find the peacemaker 28mm XL anywhere. Great price and really quick delivery. Highly recommend.
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
great choice of riot squad liquids, very good packaging.
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast delivery got exactly what I wanted
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great site for vapes loads to choose from. I mix my own but would happily purchase from here. I have told my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy navigation website, I was able to find what I was looking for quite quickly. Dispatch and communication about order was brilliant and very accurate. Liquid arrived very quickly and as advertised. Great shop, recently changed from my usual and happy to say I will be back for the next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to hear Zamil, Thanks for you order and lovely review - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jakub! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery received my order to France in 3 days! Fastest ever and the choice of vape juice is crazy. I've told all friend =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the glowing review! Please do check out our refer a friend scheme to earn money towards future orders with every person you refer to us! - E- Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. First time I’ve ordered from E Liquids uk, will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Georgina, look forward to more orders from you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly fast delivery on all of the orders I have placed with E-Liquids UK. Far better than a lot of other sites I have tried. Such an immense selection to choose from it's going to take me a while to try them all out! One suggestion would be perhaps to have more devices and mods to choose from and perhaps a weekly staff/customer best picks to narrow down what I want to try next. Looking forward to placing my next order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louis Thanks for taking time to leave such a detailed review, we appreciate it a lot. We do a monthly staff picks section here where we recommend products we are rating https://www.e-liquids.uk/staff-picks and appreciate your honest feedback regarding hardware, of which we are always looking to broaden our selection. Kind regards E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best Aniseed flavours i've ever found wow what a choice of vape liquids to choose from :O
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic flavours and amazing support so I wont be shopping anywhere else from now on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Teri, Thanks for such a positive review and I'm glad our support team were able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with a user friendly site. Despatch was immediate and arrived the following day. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, Thanks for your positive review, I'm glad our service met your expectations and you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! We also have a refer a friend program where you can share a discount with friends and family and earn in the process :) https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend Kind regards, Ant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and quick postage! Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we are glad we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you online again soon :) Kind regards, Antony
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fastest deliveries ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service - will definitely be buying again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Zack! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website. Excellent range of products at good prices. Speedy delivery and well packaged. All round a good buying experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark! We do our best to give the best user experience and hope you'll shop again with us. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overwhelming range of vape liquids (not complaining lol) managed to get a 20% discount code so I stocked up for me and my hubby :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to review! Glad you enjoyed discount too! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and good range
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 950 reviews