E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered Wotofo alien coils 0.22,but the ones that arrived were 0.30 coils,I will use them rather than have to pay postage to send them back,but it has made me wary about ordering from Eliquids UK again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen We are very sorry there was a mistake on your order, for future reference we pay for all returns and would happily have sorted this for you via our support help desk had we been notified. Kind regards, E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Good website and selection of liquids, however it is now 6 days since my order was placed and have yet to receive my order. Appreciate it is a busy time of year, however the tracking number provided is not one that allows you to track the location of the order, only whether the order has been delivered or not.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi thanks for your review. We do offer a fully tracked service on our site for £5.99, the standard shipping service is not fully tracked and the code is an internal delivery code for use our end to check when your parcel is delivered by royal mail. During the Christmas period, especially with the COVID-19 pandemic we did see some delays to orders however we hope this reached you and you enjoyed your products. Kind regards, e-liquids.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products look nice and seem like nice people just a shame im still waiting for my order
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Colette thanks for taking the time to leave a review, have checked our system and can see your order was delivered on Monday 7th December. We did see some delays during peak COVID-19 times to our royal mail deliveries but glad it did eventually reach you and hope you'll shop again soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expired product I received
Posted 10 months ago
Always out of stock
Posted 11 months ago
A bit overpriced but good quality and fairly decent delivery considering the times.
Posted 1 year ago
good service but order was missing one bottle but very prompt with the rest of the order
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but still awaiting on my order to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for my parcel haven't received it yet.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for order to arrive but I know at the moment we're not in normal times, I would like to think I've found the right company for my future purchases, it's unfair to pass judgement at the moment so my score does not reflect how I may score in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order yet
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received order a week laterso can’t really review what I don’t have so can’t give a very good rating or a poor rating due to what is going on in the world
Posted 1 year ago
Noice
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a week now, my order was dispatched on Friday and I've still not received it, the tracking number doesn't work, and I don't know when I'll get my order! So at the minute it is understandable and I have chatted with Antony in the first place especially with what's going on I do get it, just hope it arrives soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery time product is different from what I have already bought from my local shop not sure why this is as from the same batch run and a slight different taste ?
Posted 1 year ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 950 reviews