E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality. Arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Brilliant quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and great products which have actually stopped me smoking tobacco!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with my order! I found e liquids on this site that I’ve not been able to find anywhere else. The options and ranges you have are great, and the customer service and delivery was excellent. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great liquid.and great delivery speed. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great arrived today only took a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been wasting money on disposables elf bars and they seem to getting worse and worse, some don’t even last a day now. I keeps buying their blueberry ones but the lady on the phone said I should try a new refil kit and recommended me loads of blueberry flavours to try which have the same strength. Also the environmental damage by disposables is a bit worrying. Thank you for all your help 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found my new vape site very professional and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This websites sick the prices are good and so many good flavours 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mate told me to order as prices are great and always arrive next day he wasn’t wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My flavours are fab thanks so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great flavours really impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault the delivery speed and customer service. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipment to France
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Fast delivery and the vape helps me cut down smoking. Thank you 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for the king's crest, don Juan reserve eliquid but it seems like it's out of stock everywhere on UK sites. So I got 2 x 100ml bottles of other Carmel flavour from different brands and my usual 3 x 20mg nicotine bottles so when I split them between the eliquid it works out at 3mg. Delivery was fast. Price was good. And they included a bottle of dinner lady, lemon tart nicotine which is nice. I'll probably buy the eliquid to go with that next time. Good way to promote other products, very smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints from me they are running a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service speedy delivery and easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still stock all the classics from years ago, just got back into vaping and got my old favourites :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle just wish items came early then 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,100 reviews