E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 972 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery & great products. Would recommend
Posted 5 hours ago
Great products
Posted 6 hours ago
Prompt delivery, very reasonably priced. 5*
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Genuine goods, fast delivery. Highly recommended !!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service and very low prices.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, especially with the pandemic! Always very prompt deliveries and they even from in a few free products. Not sure if that’s because I spend £60+ on most orders, but it’s appreciated nonetheless!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with both the service and prices at E-liquids UK. My order was delayed due to stock issues but i was notified of this quickly and the order was sent out quickly when in stock. Top marks and will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of my favourite liquid. riot salts.. fairly easy website to use, clean and tidy. postage is great, nearly always next day. like the recycled packaging too, good for the planet. will be using this company for the foreseeable future..
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Really good!! Great price and amazing choice of flavours!! Will defo order again
Posted 1 week ago
When the pandemic hit in March 2020 I suddenly found myself without a regular supply of nicotine. I ordered first from E-Liquids UK when my supplies ran low and I've not bothered looking anywhere else since and probably won't after we are on the otherside of the pandemic. The prices are great and the delivery swift. Thank you for keeping me sane this last year and a bit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, excellent service and speedy delivery, what's not to love?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and a great price on there products 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
DHL are returning the order as I was unable to collect it due to import restrictions. Please can you refund the order amount as soon as possible, sorry but thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with not only the product, but how quickly I received my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best choice of vape juices Best prices on the internet Best customer service Facts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good liquids, quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Couldn't find the peacemaker 28mm XL anywhere. Great price and really quick delivery. Highly recommend.
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a great review Nigel, so happy you are loving the XL Peacemaker! - E Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 972 reviews