E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and good product. Arrived as expected. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fantastic review we really appreciate it, we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Really good easy to use website with tones helpful information without making you feel dumb for not knowing. Really well priced and massive range of stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would use again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick delivery, only problem is I don’t find the website that easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of e-juice and vaping products.
Posted 2 months ago
the delivery took awhile, but I goty order eventually
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anton, Thanks for taking the time to review! Glad your order arrived safely, we are a UK based company and everything leaves our warehouse within 24 hours of the order being placed (except on weekends where we ship on Monday), all items leaving the UK have to go through customs proceedings before exiting the country which varies in time and sadly is out of our control! In future if you'd like an international order to come quicker we do offer a DHL shipping option which is faster. Kind regards - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Contacted support a few times about not being able to access my account and they never got back to me so I had to make a new account, but apart from that, always good delivery and correct order arrives. Super selection of liquids of incredible quality so I’m happy enough :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ryan, Sorry, this one definitely falls on me, we've had a few issues with social logins recently, we have made some big environment changes in the past few days and we believe the issue should now be resolved. We are now monitoring all our API calls from our platform to ensure this doesn't happen again. I will be reaching out to you privately to ensure all is working as expected. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and all the products were delivered with no damage
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Adam! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
The prices aren't too bad, delivery is super quick. Unfortunately I absolutely hate any type of menthol in my juices and in my last order one had menthol in but it didn't specify when I bought it :(
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanne We are sorry there was an issue with your juice! If this ever happens don't hesitate to contact our support team who will always find a solution for you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery,competitively priced,good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review Edward! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the flavours and the service I received, but flavours could be a bit stronger though
Posted 6 months ago
Never use you before I was a bit worried at first a month a go I order for my husband with a nother frim they took are money but we never got them but I will be order more from you a bigger order next time thank you Dawn
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Dawn! Hope you'll be back soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
I m from italy. You have a lot of choises on your website. There are a lot of brands too. I love it
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Davide! Hope you'll shop with us again soon - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and taste!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Good site , fast delivery good range to choose from
Posted 8 months ago
thanks simon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, fairly priced, could be packaged neater. Overall good product
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review Sam! Have noted this and informed the warehouse staff to ensure all packages meet company standards. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Good and easy to navigate website. There was a small problem with my delivery not turning up so I called and the lady was very nice. She said that the order must have not gone from their website to delivery and apologized for it. I said it was no problem and am happy with the service I received apart from the small glitch.
Posted 9 months ago
So glad this could be easily resolved for you Paul and hope you'll return for future orders with us! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Informative website and well priced products
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Paul! Be sure to check out our blog posts for e-liquid reviews and vaping news too! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Product was delivered on time one was out of stock i got a code for the next time everthing oke thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,035 reviews