E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 870 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery and all the products were delivered with no damage
Posted 3 weeks ago
The prices aren't too bad, delivery is super quick. Unfortunately I absolutely hate any type of menthol in my juices and in my last order one had menthol in but it didn't specify when I bought it :(
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery,competitively priced,good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the flavours and the service I received, but flavours could be a bit stronger though
Posted 1 month ago
Never use you before I was a bit worried at first a month a go I order for my husband with a nother frim they took are money but we never got them but I will be order more from you a bigger order next time thank you Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
I m from italy. You have a lot of choises on your website. There are a lot of brands too. I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and taste!
Posted 3 months ago
Good site , fast delivery good range to choose from
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, fairly priced, could be packaged neater. Overall good product
Posted 3 months ago
Good and easy to navigate website. There was a small problem with my delivery not turning up so I called and the lady was very nice. She said that the order must have not gone from their website to delivery and apologized for it.
I said it was no problem and am happy with the service I received apart from the small glitch.
Posted 4 months ago
Informative website and well priced products
Posted 6 months ago
Product was delivered on time one was out of stock i got a code for the next time everthing oke thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Not much stock for vape products
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery as promised. The products delivered where as stated on the website so far happy but it was the first time ever ordering.
Posted 6 months ago
There were a few issues with the delivery but the staff at E-Liquids UK were very helpful to fix those problems. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Plenty of variety, website easy to use and order from. All as expected with delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and really good prices
Posted 6 months ago
Products were as expected except the nicotine amounts have not been changed for several products for example Havana tabacco pod salt is still listed as 36mg on ordering but you receive 20mg (due to tpd) so I ordered more than I needed but still please change as is false advertising, otherwise liquids are perfect condition very good range probably will use this site again
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered for the first time, made quite a large order. Mod and tank were in stock on website but not included in my order as they went out of stock, they let me know on the invoice and refunded me the difference which is a bit annoying but largely expected from a business such as this. They did however send a wrong item from what I ordered which was 4 times cheaper. I made them aware of this and they let me keep the cheaper item and sent out the one I ordered. Everyone makes mistakes, we are largely defined with how we deal with them and I think e-liquids dealt with it very well. Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Really satisfied with what I ordered reasonable price and good delivery time even with the covid restrictions no complaints here much love
Posted 8 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 870 reviews