E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,030 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent an extremely quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on company fast deliveryband the juices are wicked.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Jamie! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered twice from E-Liquids UK and both times service has been wonderful. The amount of choice on this site and the prices are fantastic. I couldn't recommend the site more.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for glowing review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ashley! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, awesome products
Posted 4 months ago
Cheers Owen! - E-liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
After realising they had over sold an item, they contacted me via phone call and told me all of the available items available. The products are always shipped with high quality, speed and in eco packaging. 10/10 from me. The best place to get e liquids
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much! Glad the support team could be of assistance too! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 months ago
Bought some liquids. Took the money. Sent an email saying dispatched. Then a few hours later saying they didn’t have this product anymore
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Fergal, Unfortunately, we did have a stock error on this occasion for a product we have now discontinued. As I look over the notes I can see you were notified about this and refunded on the same day. There is not much more we can do here apart from apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 months ago
Contacted support a few times about not being able to access my account and they never got back to me so I had to make a new account, but apart from that, always good delivery and correct order arrives. Super selection of liquids of incredible quality so I’m happy enough :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ryan, Sorry, this one definitely falls on me, we've had a few issues with social logins recently, we have made some big environment changes in the past few days and we believe the issue should now be resolved. We are now monitoring all our API calls from our platform to ensure this doesn't happen again. I will be reaching out to you privately to ensure all is working as expected. Kind regards, Antony.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered really quick this time and no leaks from the bottles
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing to hear Lorna! Thanks for placing another order :) Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
Great site,Great products,Great prices and very quick delivery. I will be shopping again at this site.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business. Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business. Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two shortfill juices that are very hard to find and both were in stock. Couldn’t believe my luck. Super impressed with E-Liquids uk. To top it off my order arrived next day.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review we really appreciate your business, we try to keep all our e-liquids in stock if they are ever out just email us and we will get them in for you within a few days! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of products, easy to use website, fast checkout, fast delivery. Overall great easy online shopping. Will be using again and will recommend to friends and family
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review we really appreciate your business. Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
E liquids UK stock all my favourite vape flavours. They have a great points rewards system and delivery is reasonably priced and arrives quickly. I won’t use anyone else for my vaping needs!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty :) Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
Great store, quick delivery, large stock and I get some free sample liquid with my order :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review we really appreciate your business and the free samples with our Dinner Lady Promotion. Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
too fast , too low cost, too kindly. I'll buy from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the really positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty :) Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
Found website easy to navigate, much easier than going into one of those shops which always seem full of tossers. Prices seemed very reasonable, and received my order pretty quickly. If I had friends, I would definitely urge them to use this site.
Posted 4 months ago
This is probably one of the most honest and accurate reviews I've ever seen. We are really glad to have you shop with us and if you ever find those friends you're lacking why not earn a 10er for referring them to us haha https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
E-Liquids UK packaged my order well and stocks a heck of a lot of brands, so you're spoiled for choice. I'm currently puffing Dinner Lady's Strawberry Macaroon which I received from them the other day and am loving it. Their customer service was quick in response and professional when I had a query about my order. I will certainly use their service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Glenn this pleases me no end knowing that we are living up to customer expectations. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again!
Posted 4 months ago
Does what it says on the bottle
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and to the point. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Great vape shop, good stock great prices and quick delivery, definitely be using again in the future 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Feel free to us share with your friends for a £10 store credit when they place their first order :) https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 4 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,030 reviews