Dotmaison Reviews

4.83 Rating 579 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 578457

Email:

info@dotmaison.com

Location:

Unit 12 Lea Hall Enterprise ParkWheelhouse RoadRugeleyStaffordshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui, we are happy to hear that your order was delivered to you quickly! We are sorry that your parcel arrived squashed and we will be sure to pass this feedback on. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Good price. Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website within wide range of branded products. The parcel I ordered was packed carefully and the products are great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Maria, we are pleased that your order arrived to you securely! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and the cushions was exactly as the pictures on the website. I would certainly use them again ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynne, we are very glad to hear that you love your new cushions! We look forward to your next purchase. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a fault with one of my items but I am glad to say this was sorted out very well. I would just mention the cost if returns if you change your mind which is quite pricey compared to other websites. It is not always easy to know what a product is really like quality wise until you see it, so just check the cost to return which is £6 or £7 against the cost of the item you are buying.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elaine, we are glad to hear that we could resolve the fault with your order. Thank you also for the feedback regarding the returns cost. We do also offer a cheaper option which is Royal Mail at £3.50. The prices that we list on our website are what we are given by the couriers themselves so we are unable to change them. Thank you again for your feedback regarding this. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely vase. Well wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to your next purchase. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery good price
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad that your order arrived to you quickly Nadine! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Glass is a bit thinner than expected and cork lid is a bit lighter. Great it’s recycled.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely reed diffuser.scent not very strong 😔 but nice looking diffuser
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and the product was perfect! Very stylish
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Freddie! Enjoy your new Georg Jensen Sky Gift Set! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and first class service
Posted 2 months ago
Kelvin, we are very happy to hear that you received such excellent service from our team! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased with my purchase, however I think it was quite pricey.
Posted 2 months ago
Claire, we are glad that you love your item that you received from us. We will pass your feedback on as it is very much appreciated! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
The two cups I bought are lovely. I had asked if I could have one delivery charge as I’d ordered them within minutes of each other and hadn’t really considered that I could have just got them as one delivery. However despite considering this the company never fulfilled this request. Still lovely product .
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan,
We are glad to hear that your love your new cups!
Apologies that your request was not fulfilled with regards to the delivery charge.
If you send us an email on info@dotmaison.com, then a member of our team can look at it for you.
Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website,fast delivery and a very good product if a little small...would recommend Dotmaison
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear that our website was easy to use and that you would recommend us Darren! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Bought as gifts so not tested yet
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad to hear that you received your order quickly Freda! We hope the recipients of the gifts enjoy them as much as we do! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery and great products, what more can a girl ask for....
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we are happy to hear that you love your new products! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and well packaged very pleased with new duvet set thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Karen, we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new duvet set! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.83 based on 579 reviews