Dotmaison Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
4.8
Based on 1,484 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website
Great company, can highly recommend, will certainly use again. Delivery was very quick, and for Ted Baker bedding was the only company price matching, so thanks for that. TB didn’t have the the stock I wanted. It’s beautiful and goes perfectly with my bedroom, great quality. I think Dotmaison is probably one of the best company’s for cheaper prices with a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 day ago
I was unhappy with the returns process. I had ti pay £7.99 for each iten i was returning via DPD. And then the fountain centrepiece was so big no DPD shop would take it. You should really offer free returns ir at least an collection option for larger items. Buying from dotmaison was not worth the hassel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Andrea Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I can see that you placed two orders, and also proceeded to return items from both orders. As one item is relatively large & heavy, we would always advise opting for our DPD return label. The cost of this is £7.50, which is an exact reflection of what we ourselves are charged by the courier. In regards to your other order, a Royal Mail label would have been more than suitable for this. The cost of this is £3.90, and again, this is an exact reflection of what we ourselves are charged by the courier. We are able to organise a DPD collection on your behalf, but the cost of doing so is £10.00. Just to be clear, we do not profit from any of our shipping or return charges. Free returns are something that we would absolutely love to offer, but unfortunately, it simply isn't feasible for us to do so. We have taken your feedback on board and can only apologise if you are unhappy with our current returns process, we hope to continuously improve as we grow & move forward. Kind regards, Dotmaison Team
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product with a speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Goods came on time and packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection. Arrived as expected well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with this duvet set. Lovely colours to reflect the colours in the bedroom. High quality fabric exactly as described. Seems to wash very well at 40 degrees using non bio liquid. Pricey but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect! Item as expected and delivered really quickly as communicated by emailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service my order arrived when they said and I had updates to track my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with product, delivery time and the company itself. No complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great purchase, quick delivery, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Price + Fast Delivery = Happy Customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, fast delivery. definitely recommend.
Dotmaison 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my stasher bags as always! Great products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia, Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
The mirror was well packed with prompt delivery. Will definitely buy thing from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely great mirror with all the relevant fixings. A first rate product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna, Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
A massive thank you to the team at Dotmaison, they dealt with my enquiry about a potential purchase promptly and honestly. My curtains arrived faster than expected and look fabulous, will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline, Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely duvet, just as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, good value, excellent service and gold chip Royal Mail delivery. Perfect customer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katherine, Thankyou so much for your review and comment. We really appreciate it. The Dotmaison Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.83 based on 1,484 reviews