Dotmaison Reviews

4.84 Rating 516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 578457

Email:

info@dotmaison.com

Location:

Unit 12 Lea Hall Enterprise ParkWheelhouse RoadRugeleyStaffordshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product picture was misleading and the dish is much smaller than anticipated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Rob,
We are sorry to hear that the dish was not what you had expected. At Dotmaison, we aim to list all of our products correctly.
If you send us an email on info@dotmaison.com then we can look into this for you.
Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the service in terms of delivery etc. However, your returns policy is not particularly helpful. To be able to make a decision on a duvet cover for instance, you need to be able to unwrap the packaging to be able to see the quality of the fabric etc. You don’t have the benefit of ‘sold as seen’ as you would with a store purchase. This is particularly important in the case of an online purchase. Your policy states that all seals must be remain in tact to accept a return. I spent £93 on duvet and pillow cases which, to be honest, I am not 100% happy with in terms of colour to match my room when it was opened out but I have no option now but to keep it. It has put me off ordering again from you without seeing the goods in a store first, or buying directly from Ted Baker online as they offer a returns policy whereby you can open the goods when you receive them but still return if you are unhappy with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gillian
Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Our bedding returns policy takes into account the fact that we feel most of our customers would prefer, on the basis of hygiene, to purchase bedding from us which they are confident has not been opened and laid out on another customers bed previously. This is especially the case in the current climate. In addition, we are acutely aware that once duvet covers and or duvet sets are removed from the packaging it is incredibly difficult if not impossible to repackage as new and without damaging the product packaging. This restriction does not apply to pillowcases however as we do understand customers will want the opportunity to feel the fabric and perhaps inspect the design. We do try to make this clear in our returns policy on our website so that customers are clear before they purchase. We would like to thank you for your honest feedback however .
Kind regards
Customer Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my bedlinen ordered from yourselves. cane e trendy well packaged and very very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jenifer! We hope you love your new bedlinen! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Ouick and efficient service good quality items
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Paul! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome lamp holder. However fitting was/is broken by a lampbulb previously put in
Posted 4 months ago
This dog is beautifully made but MINUTE -no wonder you don't supply dimensions.All the same it's a great piece of design and very cute.
Posted 5 months ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.84 based on 516 reviews