Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and thorough. Found fault and fixed it and tested it to make sure we were all happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
Domex is a very efficient company, I have used them twice and had the same engineer both times named Ivo, I cannot praise his time keeping and standard of work enough. Have had other companies but would certainly only ever use Domex for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are, once again, with the repair which we carried out for you recently. We are so pleased to hear that Ivo, your engineer, lived up to your expectations! It is great to hear that you will continue to use our services should the need arise. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, diagnosed the problem immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Adam, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time I've used Domex. On this occasion it was Darius who arrived and sorted out my oven (Ref: 21251392). He was great - knowledgeable, on time, friendly, efficient and the overall service was good value for money. Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend Domex to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are, once again, with the repair which we carried out for you recently. We are so pleased to hear that Darius, your engineer, lived up to your expectations and that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Sid (21231111) came on time, very polite and did a great job. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Sid the engineer did a great job identifying the fault and repairing it when two previous engineers had changed the wrong part. Well done Sid!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Roy for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
would put a minus if possible, original engineer visit in 4 days....ok he took parts out then said would need to order parts should be a couple of days......actually was a week on due date of second visit engineer was cancelled due to leave, no replacement engineer now been 4 weeks without fridge freezer. disgusted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ian, I’m sorry that we had to cancel the repair booked for today. The engineer is not just on leave, he is on Paternity Leave. There was a plan in place but unfortunately babies do not necessarily stick to a plan. We are aware of the urgency of your repair. You have been rebooked with an alternative engineer. If it is possible to bring it forward with the required parts we will do so. Kind regards, Graham , Customer Services Manager
Posted 10 months ago
Attila visited today to fix a leak on my washing machine. He was very professional and took pride in his work he didn’t rush and made sure everything was in order before he left. Wish there were more like him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Attila, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing. Booked a call out in the morning ,efficient and charming engineer called within a few hours. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Faith for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
I wish i could give more stars. We had 2 engineers sent via domestic and general and they were terrible to say the least. On the third time round they sent Domex. Erjon the engineer was friendly and determined and got the machine working. Its fantastic when an engineer says he will can do something and gets the job done. Excellent service. Fantastic engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ade for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to receive your glowing review of how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Erjon, your engineer. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Erjon. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! Great engineer!! Thank you Mr Attila!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Diana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Attila, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Easy booking, prompt service with professional repairs
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased with Yasser the engineer, he was was very efficient and took the time to explain to me the problem with my fridge freezer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Evy for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 10 months ago
Amending last review to 5 Star service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wow! Thank you Jayantilal for updating your review to give Domex your full 5 stars! We are thrilled you are so happy with the service provided! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Sid came to repair my new fridge/ freezer and he was very nice to talk to and repaired the fault in no time . And explained from a distance what he was doing ! Well done Sid !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jayantilal for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Sid, your engineer, recently completed for you. We noticed that you have left us a 4 star review - we would love your feedback to find out what we could have done to achieve your full 5 stars? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service engineer named Martin who did a great job on our tumble dryer; identified the fault in an instant and carried out repair to an excellent standard in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how you feel you have received such excellent service at your recent repair by Martin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Ivan & Vas were very professional even down to wearing boot protect ors before entering my property... Although the unit wasn't fixed fully they managed to get it to work partially 😊 but they will be back to fit anther part. Great service would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Desmond for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted that you are so happy with the work which Ivan and Vas have completed for you so far! It is great to hear that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
An engineer came to fix our Beko fridge. A guy called Yasser came. He did great job and he fixed what it’s neeeded to be fixed. I was so happy he did in the same day. Outstanding service. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Iliyana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Yasser, your engineer and that you feel you have received an outstanding service from Domex! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt, friendly, efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so happy to hear how great you felt our service was at your recent repair. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Great tech, Patrick , very knowledgeable And extremely polite. Would recommend in a heartbeat
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Andrew for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. Great to hear you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,251 reviews