Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,495 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived very fast, seems to be good quality with clear engraving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, good product,no complaints
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. The tags I bought were for working dogs. The usual type come off within days but these ones were good quality, slipped on to the collars very easily. I'm very happy with the purchase and the dogs now have legal tags which cannot be ripped of their collars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two of the toys received were so poor quality they were in the bin after an hour.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what we ordered. The quality was 💯.
Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company. Good products, competitively priced and the service is first class.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good value for money arrived within 5 days looks great and is easy to read but the biggest plus is our dog has not lost or broken it yet which is what usually happens with the disc ones within a few days of getting them .Would definitely use Doggie Solutions again great product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
It would be nice if we had them?? where are my goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The correcction sprays that I bought do exactly what they are supposed to do so very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, fast service so overall very happy. The poop scoop has changed my life!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Returned wrong sized coat ordered ,asked for smaller size,which was sent quickly without
any fuss. Very pleased with it, A good fit .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great dog crate very happy quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very substantial disc...very robust! Will last longer than the previous one we had.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very prompt service and quick delivery, good price for the Pro-Joint too !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and service with a missing item sorted out immediately by a friendly and helpful staff member.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the dog coat and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought from Doggie Solutions many times and items always arrived promptly and exactly as described. Very pleased with their service and will continue to buy from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and exactly as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dogs love their new bed. Its soft, comfy and makes them very happy! Thankyou!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value for money, thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,495 reviews