Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not yet received!
Posted 11 months ago
Had confirmation email of complete order processed and ready for despatchwithin hours of placed order. Then had 2 seperate refunds but not explanations for the refunds over the next 4 working days. Order despatched after 4 working days. Received order with a shortfall, hand written alterations to order invoice in delivery which arrived 2 days later, which was 6 days after order placed. No communication to say my order had been altered or that there was insufficient stock to complete my order, even tho I had contacted them to find out why order was taking so long and not a word was said about lack of stock. No communication to explain refunds. Contacted them by phone after receiving delivery for an explanation, didn't find them helpful at all. First time using this company, Very disappointed will not be using them again. Customer satisfaction and correspondence does not seem to be high on the company agenda. Would not recommend to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
After 2 weeks item still not received, even though I had received confirmation it was ready to be dispatched. When I telephoned to find out where it was I was told the colour was no longer available. They claimed they had sent an email but non received, not even to junk. We agreed they would send a second choice of colour, still not received! AVOID
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Looking to order the 42" crate and a cover. Rather concerned to read that the cover seems to be too small for this? Is this correct?
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your enquiry. The crate covers in both the one door and the two door versions are designed to fit our settle-down and premium range of crates (the XL crate is 42"L x 28"W x 31"H). The 42"/XL cover will also fit on the heavy duty crates, however the heavy duty 42"/XL crate is about 1" shorter (it is 41.5"L x 28"W x 30"H ) but the cover will still work well with it. Even the Dog-Life 42"/XL training den crates we stock can still be used with the 42" cover. The Dog-llife XL crates are a little smaller at 42"L x 27"W x 30.5"H than our own range ones so the over will go on but bit a fraction big. Hope this helps. If we can help further please do let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
It still hasn't arrived after 2 weeks. No communication whatsoever. Cannot review the non-existent .
Posted 11 months ago
Bitterly disappointed with this bed and the service. Bed arrived and my 12 week old puppy took 3 mins to find the label and rip the fabric and destroy the bed.
Doggie Solutions 1 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 1 year ago
the trigger broke before I even got to use it - rubbish really
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered dog bones and 2 days later I was sent a Hermes tracking number which didn't work and said they hadn't received the package yet. For 3 days I tried and it still hadn't received my order.Had to put in a Paypal dispute to get a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't arrive, no notification why?
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received our order yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly the website does not appear to be formatted for mobile phones and therefore makes navigation of the checkout process very painful!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have STLL not received my order
Posted 1 year ago
Bloody useless,far too small for pup.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on 6th of April said 2/3 days delivery then hit email saying it’s out of stock and I’m still awaiting delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on 31/03, email on 01/04 stated ready for dispatch, still not received it and it's now 12/04. Very poor service. Unable to review the dog bed as I stil don't have it.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received the items yet despite being charged and being asked to write a review so not very happy to be honest. I wasn’t contacted to be informed of a delay to shipping my items and only found out when I called them, as above I was still charged despite being told on the phone the items weren’t in stock and had been ordered in.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my purchase!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 year ago
The items have not yet been received. I appreciate difficult times but an email to advise of delays would be appreciated instead of asking for a review
Posted 1 year ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,621 reviews