Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,005 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my new wallpaper!
Posted 1 month ago
. Excellent quality and wonderful design , very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and follow up
Posted 1 month ago
Recently papered our cloakroom (2-rolls) with one of Osborn & Littles 'expensive wallpapers.
Apart from working in a confined space, everyone is pleased with end result.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quick hassle free service and the wallpaper was stunning and really good quality
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best online wallpaper shop! Their sample service is perfect and if you have any questions, you'll get an answer very quickly. I recommend it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wallpapers and very good costumer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Samples are beautiful. I'm not ready quite yet to order but have been very impressed with your service and quality of goods. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabric arrived and well packaged. Excellent price. Have and used before and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and amazing mural. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
This company were great to deal with and my wallpaper would take your breath away.
Thank you Designer Wallpaper.

Colette Mc Mullen,

Dublin, Ireland
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered samples but I'm extremely impressed with them, the colours are beautiful. I will be ordering more samples in the future because I just can't make up my mind which I'd like in my home, they are all so beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very happy with the wallpaper. I ordered a few samples which came within a few days and then ordered 2 rolls of wallpaper which arrived less than 48hrs later. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for choice, advice and after sales. Why choose anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Great collection and super quick delivery
Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional, polite and personal customer service to meet the individual's needs. Competatively priced in addition.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 1,005 reviews