Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,706 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

It was a very straightforward transaction and a good price. No delivery charge either!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the designs I purchased. Extremely speedy and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wallpaper. The only thing that would really help customers and decorators, is to make the rolls longer. I bought 2 rolls at nearly 70 quid each and I have so much waste! It is a ploy to get people to buy more rolls. My decorator was astounded and said he had come across this time and again. Although I am really thrilled with the effect, I have ultimately wasted a lot of money and now am trying to think of how I can use up the waste!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the samples you sent, still pinned to the wall decision awaited. Excellent and quick service in sending the samples and all free of charge.
Posted 1 month ago
V G .would have liked the deaigns to be much smaler
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful choice, good service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a sample..received within 2 days...company very efficient.. love the wallpaper
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality wallpaper which attracts many positive comments. Unusual design that matches perfectly the rest of the room. Couldn't be more pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my wallpaper today and it is better than expected. I find the service of Designer Wallpapers to be very professional as in my research, this was the only company that offered free samples which I got prior to buying. I even managed to get a discount, which made it even better. Great service and quick delivery. I would definitely recommend Designer Wallpapers.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Not great
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice paper but delicate surface you must be careful as it's a dark colour looks very classy when hung against white woodwork.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful paper that went on like a dream. Placed order which arrived the next day, great online shopping experience
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Samples came super quick and were Large enough to see a good portion of the image so you got a real sense of the paper
Posted 1 month ago
The wallpaper quality was superb and the colour exactly what we wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Site had the designs I was looking for. Easy to navigate. Cannot fault the service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful colours and designs and very good quality paper, well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Really competitively priced and excellent service. My order arrived promptly and well packaged. I over ordered and was able to return the excess roll for a refund. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was as described and I received it the next day, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient sample service, really helps when making the big decision.
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,706 reviews