Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 973 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, fast, helpful.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service at Designer Wallpapers . Professional friendly service aimed at providing quality and customer satisfaction . Thank you Designer Wallpapers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order prompt delivery excellent !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product selection of the highest quality. Team has good communication throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Good savings on wall paper prices. I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady about my order if it was in stock.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a sample first, which arrived promptly, in spite of the current viral climate! I used the ‘number of rolls’ calculator, which was extremely simple and took the stress away. Once ordered the paper arrived quickly, well packaged-but not over packaged, and in perfect condition. Also the wallpaper is excellent quality and went up like a dream. Perfect!
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient in sending requested samples and the ordering process from start to finish was first class .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my new wallpaper!
Posted 2 weeks ago
. Excellent quality and wonderful design , very happy with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and follow up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently papered our cloakroom (2-rolls) with one of Osborn & Littles 'expensive wallpapers.
Apart from working in a confined space, everyone is pleased with end result.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick hassle free service and the wallpaper was stunning and really good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best online wallpaper shop! Their sample service is perfect and if you have any questions, you'll get an answer very quickly. I recommend it!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely wallpapers and very good costumer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples are beautiful. I'm not ready quite yet to order but have been very impressed with your service and quality of goods. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabric arrived and well packaged. Excellent price. Have and used before and highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and amazing mural. Thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company were great to deal with and my wallpaper would take your breath away.
Thank you Designer Wallpaper.

Colette Mc Mullen,

Dublin, Ireland
Posted 4 weeks ago
I only ordered samples but I'm extremely impressed with them, the colours are beautiful. I will be ordering more samples in the future because I just can't make up my mind which I'd like in my home, they are all so beautiful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 973 reviews