Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,700 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

I ordered samples which arrived very quickly. Fantastic quality paper,” and beautiful designs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Efficient, and a decent size free swatch. Lovely wallpaper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sample wallpaper was of a vary high quality The colours were amazing We live in a 16th century farm house and the pattern we chose was a little large for the room but would have been perfect for a modern house
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not yet received the samples I requested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice company to deal with .Wallpaper arrived in a thick box which held these quite heavy rolls perfectly . Arrived promptly .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although our chosen paper wasn't supplied by Designer Wallpapers, the samples they sent through arrived fast and were of very good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very helpful, unfortunately a change of circumstances being able to make a purchase at this time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the quick and helpful issuing of free samples and then the sending of the paper I choose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my wallpaper. Looks very stylish. Good price and arrived quickly. Happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing wallpaper quality and great service providing a good size sample to chose our final design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful wallpaper, easy to hang. It has received many compliments. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
We could not have ask for better service and produce
Posted 3 weeks ago
My samples arrived really quickly and were as I had seen on screen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, beautiful product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good! Prompt response and excellent presentation of samples.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 4 samples one of which I will be ordering nearer the time of decorating. Prompt delivery and a great quality paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful advice given regarding hanging this specific wallpaper. Prompt delivery. Fully recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,700 reviews