Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,028 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Everything great, purchase, delivery, item and price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price for my laptop was £100 cheaper than other retailers and while the laptop was listed as an open box item there was nothing wrong with the item. In perfect brand new condition. Ordered on Sunday evening and was delivered by Tuesday. Really happy with it and can't wait to properly use it for my teacher training. Would really recommend company as the service and quality of products impeccable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic price for a great product. The fact that it wasn't in original packaging can be overlooked when you save about £150 on a new laptop (that's an expensive box!). Useful start up instructions were provides as well. Arrived quickly but not happy with DHL as commented on by others. They told me it would be delivered on Tuesday but didn't come until the next day and had no communication to inform me of the delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our product would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a ‘out of box’ HP PAVILION 14-ce0502na for my daughter. Barry in sales was really helpful answering my questions over the phone. Laptop arrived quickly and looks like new and almost half new price. Excellent company to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Very happy with my purchase would recommend you use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. Efficient ordering and delivery process and kept up to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered to me the next of ordering,very pleased with my television,and pleased with the low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Phone arrived quickly and exactly as described. Hard to determine that it was refurbished and not new. Complete with original box the Samsung S8 from Dealbuyer was a steal. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My new tv seems to be ok it's working an looks nice, shall let you know if anything goes wrong with it lol. Thanks Rebecca Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The laptop came the next day and was like new! It also included instructions for updating which really helped me set it up. All perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Laptop ordered, a Microsoft Surface Book, had a faulty battery and would not charge but the returns process was painless and a full refund issued in a timely fashion. I would happily use Dealbuyer for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Samsung tab a lot cheaper than amazon and curry’s arrived after 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our laptop which was delivered quickly, have already recommended the company to family members"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product Excellent service well pleased. Would definitely shop again with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product. Great price. Fast delivery. No hassle. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product - great price (£40 cheaper than Tesco!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,028 reviews