Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Colin Leddington
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2018
Kelly Killick
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Surjeet Dhillon
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2017
Edward Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2017
Becky Anderton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with the service. The tv we brought is a good quality and for a good price. Quick delivery, emails informing of delivery times and all other information we may need. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered early; good price and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent to deal with and next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I would have put very good but for the fact that, after I purchased it, I found out that there are discount coupons on line so I paid full price instead of a lower one.
Posted 1 month ago
Came quickly. Laptop was a return and was in as good as new condition.
Posted 2 months ago
I was searching for a good deal on a HP chromebook and came across dealbuyer. I was impressed with the 90.00 pounds off, which sealed the deal !
The delivery time was spot on too!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Promot delivery. However first TV must of got damaged in transit as once fitted on the wall had lines in it. I emailed & sent photos & had a refund within the hour then ordered another one which again is coming tomorow. Veru happy very polite & Great price :)
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the communications, the price and the service. So far so good.
I would recommend the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect through ordering and customer service to a very friendly and helpful delivery driver, Would 100% recommend and would definitely buy from again, Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Also great product and very helpful highly recommend. Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a laptop at a great price. It arrived the next day, well packaged and in first class condition. I would use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
This was a seamless transaction. My laptop arrived the next day. Communication was clear and precise. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Despatched quickly. Delivery a bit delayed dye to current restrictions etc.
Posted 2 months ago
My iPhone arrived last week the day after I ordered it. I’m thrilled with the phone, it’s absolutely spotless. Delighted with the service. Would use/recommend deal buyer 😊 thank you! Excellent service given the current circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
A good price great quality and fast service can’t ask for more
Posted 2 months ago
First time using dealbuyer online. And it won't be my last. So far excellent service. Price and goods I bought were spot on . Delivery was quick aswell. Definitely recommend. ( David ). Scotland.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic prices, very fast delivery (even in these different times), super quick reply from customer services when I had a query. All good, no complaints from me.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and quality of laptop, and fast delivery. All round recommended
Posted 2 months ago
This was a really easy way to find a good product. The online description is clear and prices are good. My queries were answered quickly even during lockdown. Delivery was straightforward and timely.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with purchase. Great laptop at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,344 reviews