Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,004 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Well packaged and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ware is my chromebook I will give you a feedback when I get my chromebook if not soon I want a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was deliverd perfectly my only complaint which isn't really a problem for me personally is that the package i orderd which was a laptop didn't come with its original packaging but it was fully functioning and came with the charger so I'm not fussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for the product. I was sceptical, since I had an issue with my payment going through and had to wait an hour for my confirmation email. But overall excellent service!! Reccomend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good TV, great value for money too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly (next day) very impressive, all working ok, one gripe, the laptop was insecure in a large box surrounded with bubble wrap, luckily it arrived intact and working ok,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pre purchase customer service was very good. The TV recorder ordered arrived promptly. Unfortunately I could not get it set up. Possibly the item itself was at fault or or it may just have been down to my advanced old age. However the after sales service was equally good and it was agreed without fuss that the item might be returned. I am happy with the firm and would try them again (and seek help next time!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at an excellent price.Very good after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Product as described. Delivery as promised. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was little on edge, but arrived on time I'm not a techy person but it all seems good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item was packed safely, cleaned superbly and was ready to set up when I opened it. Delivery was fast and had several options on receiving it. Only gripe was the laptop didn’t say what grade it was, just A, not A1, A2, etc but it’s immaculate. I probably just missed it in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your comments and we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. The grading system works from A - C and believe that other outlets using A1, A2 grade are softening the reality of an A2 being of the same condition as Grade B. We hope you continue to enjoy your purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Laptop looks excellent but had no idea of size of it as I was expecting a bit larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service. The product was as described, only issue was that there was no box to a refurbished returned product. That made me nervous
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent firm. Easy to order, delivery very reasonable. Email kept me informed of progress. Super product, good price, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with purchase , better condition than expected,would be 5 stars but for delivery issue but to be fair probably not dealbuyers fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superfast delivery. Shame there was no user manual included with this Acer Swift3. Not a major problem as easy to download and print.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,004 reviews