Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,654 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Gooooooooooooooooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was slightly unsure whether to purchase from Dealbuyer, as I’ve never heard of them. I did however read the reviews and took a chance, plus paying via PayPal was an additional reassurance. The process was very straight forward. The delivery was exceptionally quick. I only gave 4 stars due to the fact the the first tv delivered had several cracks in the screen. I contacted the customer service (the gentleman was very lovely) sent pictures via email and arrange a collection for the following day. Within a few days received my tv in perfect condition! I will happily buy from Dealbuyer again! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look good and with fingerprint reader too,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and quick delivery as it arrived earlier than they said. Product arrived as described new opened box but re sealed. item looks brand new and so far so good no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. Computer delivered within 48 hours and does exactly as it says it should all for £100 cheaper than elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product really pleased with it. Fast delivery and easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good price and appears to working and delivered next day Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an unboxed but unused Apple Watch 3. Delivery was fine, but the watch had been paired to a phone and was therefore unusable. Rating is 4/5 though because on contacting the company, they apologised and immediately sent a return label. I returned the item and was fully refunded promptly (with an alternative offer made for a replacement, which I declined). A shame it didn’t work out with the watch, but I can’t fault the customer service and promptness with which they resolved the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased purely on price. Convenient pick up from local shop. First time I've purchased from them & no reason why I wouldn't do so again if the price was right.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with purchase. Very quick delivery. Arrived within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, easy ordering and communication to my questions. Goid delivery speed. I bought a refurb/return phone so too early to comment on its performance hence the 4 * instead of higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service Punctual .recommend Them for the next purchase Money worth the goods Excellent.people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery and product was cheaper on here compared to other so called leading sites. Box was a little battered at ends but product inside not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When I bought this phone it was open box . Wich made it cheaper But when I opened the box I found the plastic cover was missing. Even if the seal as been opened you expect it to be complete ?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick delivery. Looks good but won't get tested properly till Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery - less than 10 hours. Item is good and though refurbished is in first class condition and works well. Only difference is you don't get original box.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not had item installed yet but looks good. Only downfall was delivery. The courier left the parcel on the door step without knocking or ringing the bell. It was only by accident we found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your order was very nice got the TV for very nice price but FedEx the delivery is very bad they tell us to stay whole day at home they say I will receive the parcel by 6 pm that means we have to stay whole day at home they don't even phone when they reach DPD parcel is very nice they give one hour time and phone when they reach your service is very good I not yet received my parcel today morning they sent mail it will come today but in 15 minutes one more mail order pending very bsd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper than most for same product. The company they use to ship with DPD poor - 2 no shows , a day and the weekend of silence - finally got it 5 days later - this not dealbuyers fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The purchasing and delivery aspect of my new Lenovo laptop was 5**. Some of the details on the website are not totally transparent, I didn’t realise the colour of my laptop was blue rather than grey, for example. However, for me this is ok. The machine was stated as ‘new other’ and does look new, unused and in perfect condition. I am a little reticent to give a full 5* as it doesn’t have an enhanced guarantee, and I cannot comment on after sales support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,654 reviews