Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,037 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Quick deliveryand good comunnication. I bought refurbished HP laptop. Price was ok. Laptop working good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You need better deals: I was ideally looking for a laptop with i5 & SSD under £300 but had to compromise with i3 gen 8 instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good response times from Dealbuyer at a really good price. Only problem is the cable that connects headset to item is faulty as to get sound in both earphones you have to hold the phone button down on the mic switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
im quite satisfied with tv so far it fast delivery and no problems so far/thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and a pleasure to buy from. Communication was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new tv seems to be ok it's working an looks nice, shall let you know if anything goes wrong with it lol. Thanks Rebecca Williams
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service fast delivery great company will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy - quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had to return the laptop as it was faulty. The initial response was a generic one, asking me to try things that I could not do and ignored the problem I had described. Got a free returns label and refund without issue. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. I'm impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery Quality of picture when set up is very good for the price .. hasn't been fully tested but so far happy family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good efficient service delivered day after order would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering and delivery very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got a good price on an as new laptop. Also it arrived very soon after purchase. Was able to buy through amazon for added customer confidence as I hadn’t bought anything from Dealbuyer before. My concern was I didn’t know why the computer was classified “ As New”. When it arrived the seal on the Lenovo box was broken. Also there were no instructions on how to use the laptop. Worrying .would like an instruction booklet and an explanation as to why the seal was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems at all ordered one day arrived the next can it get any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
delv on time price ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product. As new. Prompt delivery even suprised me! Got the laptop and charger only in box. No additional documentation included or windows serial key that I could find. Oh yeah, the keyboard is not backlit other than that we are good to go! Good speed and screen too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,
That's because the windows serial key is now embedded within the BIOS of the machine, so you are never going to find a sticker with the COA on the Laptop... Also the listing of the product purchased does not advertise the keyboard as being backlit.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome HP laptop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items arrived as described well packaged although it did take two days to arrived not next day as stated on the website. A minor issue unless you need a next day service. I would use Dealbuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Graham,

Thank you for your kind review, after checking your order details it appears the order was received after our 5pm cut off point and was therefor unable to be shipped out for delivery the next day. We hope you enjoy your purchase.

Kind regards,

The Dealbuyer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,037 reviews