Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Colin Leddington
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2018
Kelly Killick
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Surjeet Dhillon
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2017
Edward Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2017
Becky Anderton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered when they said on time excellent the box was damaged but the goods were fine
Posted 3 days ago
Only took 2 days to arrive well pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, when I notified a problem, it was resolved it calmly and efficiently. The new 40" TV purchased direct is excellent and arrived next day. Thank you Barry
Posted 1 week ago
Having purchased a refurbished TV from Dealbuyer about 3 years ago which has been a real bargain they have come up again this time a new TV at a great price Thanks DB
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money and the product was with me the next day.
I received a confirmation email after the purchase had gone through to inform me of the delivery details.
I will Definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Good product delivered in excellent time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt very pleased with tv
Posted 1 week ago
I'd not heard of Dealbuyer but it was a great deal, best iPhone XS price I've seen
Posted 1 week ago
Our tele broke down through the lockdown on our boat had to look for another 12volt tele, came accross this one easy to order and easy to pay, and very fast efficient delivery to daughters house. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought a Sharp 24" TV. Both the price and the speed of delivery were very impressive. I'd never used DealBuyer before and I'd definitely put them above other suppliers if they have what I am looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
The TV was a very good price. and the delivery time was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Good product with a quick delivery well done
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time great tv works well in our campervan
Posted 1 week ago
Dispatched very quickly, First one arrived damaged not deal buyers fault. I emailed and got great service back and they sent me a replacement and got it the next day. Great service and recommended thank you very much for all your help and service šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price for tv and very fast service the next day. We had no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience, literally ordered my laptop got it the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with delivered on time What more can u ask
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate product description, good price, notified of order progress and delivered quickly. Very happy with this service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,344 reviews