Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,440 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I was a sceptic at first, I did a review check on Google and was happy with the positive reviews so i bought my tablet after weeks of research and I have to say, I am impressed, the tablet is brand new, the box was the only thing that had wear and tear, but it's box, I highly recommend dealbuyer and I will definitely buy from again, ordered on Saturday morning, arrived Tuesday morning (Sunday is not a delivery day)"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"I do recommend this website. Good price and items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"TV ordered Thursday night and delivered Monday lunch time - great price and great service. As yet not had a chance to use the TV as it was for use in a motorhome. Assuming there is no problem with the TV would certainly be happy to use Dealbuyer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was swift (within 2 days) and the delivery slot was very respectful of my time (1 hour time slot)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michelle C
Verified Buyer
"Bought it for my daughters birthday she loves it .great value compared to argos. Fast delivery it's just brilliant would recommend this site to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good - item as described - received on time .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant price. Excellent product. Lightning fast delivery (meant to be 2-5 days, delivered day after ordering). No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another great buy. The only only slight minor was I was surprised to find no manual. I would not hesitate to buy again from Dealbuyer. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I bought came pretty much exactly as described. The only "damage" was to the box itself which had a few cut marks on the front. Everything in the box was immaculate, and all the accessories still had their plastic wrapping. Very pleasantly surprised because if the product had shown any single sign of use I would have returned it. Still within the 14 day return period at this point so unless anything becomes apparent as an issue with the product I shall be keeping it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchase and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Samsung smart tv for my daughter arrived in 2-3 days. Communication from dealbuyer regarding delivery was excellent. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The computer arrived really quickly in its original packaging and was exactly as described. I had one minor issue with my address and this was dealt with by customer service very professionally. I would be happy to buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having to replace a dead laptop and not being overly tech minded yet wanting something good. Also I usually buy from a store, however not liking what they had, I tried looking online. This one came up and after a little bit of research decided on buying this HP laptop at, as turns out, a really good price. It was easy to order. Delivery time 2-5 days, arrived in 2. Changed the delivery address as I was working. I was kept informed from ordering to receiving in the morning. Even though it was an ex demo, hence the price I decided to give it a go. Love the laptop. prefer it over my old one. So I would be happy to recommend Dealbuyer UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy and smoth transaction fast delivery. And seems to be a good deal at the wright price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service Delivery my laptop within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent in all repects. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a very easy process from start to finish. We bought a Samsung Smart TV and it was cheaper than on other sites, with a fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,440 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This