Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

896 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Pauline H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy woth the product and delivered quickly
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Anthony B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Samsung Tablet from Dealbuyer instead of paying the Amazon price. They had a 'return' tablet in white that was exactly what I wanted. The product arrived in perfect condition and the only sign that it was used was the usual mark on the charger earth pin where it had been plugged into the mains. I am very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time just as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Terri D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant price, fantastic tv and speedy delivery. Really happy customer
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Rhys A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the Samsung Tablet S as a gift for my girlfriend, and she is absolutely over the moon with her present! It's speedy quick and is in great condition. Dealbuyer was easy to use and delivered in time. Would purchase from yourselves again.
Posted 4 days ago
Karen C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best service ever. Ordered and paid one day, delivered the next in less than 24 hours.
The delivery was exactly on time as promised.
Only wish the recipient of my gift had been a bit more greatful lol
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a sound bar, turned up without instructions, was also informed by Deal Buyer that the sound bar required a cable and that this could be purchased separately from them, disappointed to find out, that the cable doesn't fit the sound bar!!
Posted 6 days ago
Keith P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as described, good price on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service especially delivery service although a good afternoon wouldn't of gone amiss from driver . All in all highly recommended .
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brill prices and fast delivery will defo use again
Posted 1 week ago
David C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service/product. Tks
Posted 1 week ago
Phil B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and exactly as desribed
Posted 1 week ago
Paul B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly the item arrived
Value for money
It also all what I require vga hdmi usb enough memory.
Posted 1 week ago
Keditia A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy tv bigger than I expected. PERFECT!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, excellent service and super-fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good excellent service and delivery was fast thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melissa K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy efficient service, thrilled with the product and saved money too!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most impressed with next day FREE delivery, product exceptionally good value and I would recommend Dealbuyer to anyone.☺10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 896 reviews