Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,623 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Next day delivery...amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great product and was received the very next day. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They are the best.I was very Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best price I could find for this product. Very quick delivery. The kitchen took a total of 2hours 30 to build (two of us) Nice and solid product. Would buy from Dealbuyer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service & Communication. I wanted a particular item (laptop) but it was temporarily out of stock. I contacted Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd and they confirmed when there would be new stock of the laptop. Good to their word, the item was back in stock on the website on the date they had stated - very pleasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect replacement for Dyson handheld. Excellent price and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service, from ordering to delivery,kept informed of progress and arrived in a couple of days,and a good saving to. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service.Speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent.the TV cane really quick,its a Christmas present so not tried it yet. Easy to order,and even the deliveryvman on his own carried up a flight of staires as i live in a flat,and put it in my hallway for me. Can't fault your service one bit. Thank you so much. Kim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, when problems occurred, they were solved quickly, fast delivery and very happy with television. Highly recommended supplier as not many out there deal with such professionalism and no quibble sorting out of every issue I experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth transaction. Excellent information provided regarding the progress of dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time great value for money recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. Just as described, packaged well and fast efficient delivery. Would definitely use Dealbuyer again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was just as advertised apart from we never received the case that was meant to come with it. My son is very happy with the IPad and we have had no trouble with it. Delivery was quick and arrived in prefect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service and quick and efficient delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cracking price saved over £100 on same product in currys happy chappie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and delivered within days of ordering. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support