Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,543 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Fast delivery and laptop in excellent condition as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived at day and time stated. Item as indicated on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product in perfect condition. Very fast standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I wasn’t expecting my tv to arrive the next day, but it was delivered on time to the text I received by a lovely friendly driver.. highly recommend this company.... Nicki Varley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good prices, service and delivery. Will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi Great service so far from Dealbuyer - My open-box smartwatch arrived as described, well packed and with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a HP computer. Next day delivery and computer worked perfectly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service, tracking spot on from start to delivery. Came in two boxes,one with main item, second outer box could have been more securely taped as box was beginning to fall apart. Only niggle was no basic paper instructions, however once TV was fired up all set up instructions were on screen and very easy to follow. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I paid extra for delivery on a specific day and was informed by the courier, APC, that delivery would take place between 14h15 and 16h15. However, by 17h00 I was still waiting and then phoned the courier's local depot. The person on duty contacted the delivery driver and the item was finally delivered by 17h30. I therefore award 4 stars out of 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, I had paid for a Sunday delivery contacted them to change it for a weekday instead which they did and refunded me the difference which I hadn't even asked for! Very pleased with laptop I purchased will definitely use again....highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, prompt delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"came in 2 days works fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Placed the order at 3PM and it was delivered the next at 11.45. The laptop was very well packaged. I bought a grade A laptop and when I received it I was amazed with the quality. It was in pristine condition. It was also a very good price which included free delivery. I am very pleased with the purchase and would not hesitate to recommend to Dealbuyer to my friends and family. Thank you for the outstanding service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product at a great price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"T V ordered was delivered 48 hours later. I would recommend this company 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best Buy ever buying and delivery were a********s thanks and I’ll be coming back when I need anything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant could not ask for more thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic service, very pleased with item quality, Dealbuyer's customer service was second to none, very impressed with my overall purchase experience with Dealbuyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This