Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,562 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Apple Watch 5 - perfect condition, as described. No complaints. Definitely recommend Dealbuyer to others
Posted 6 hours ago
Fabulous product. Quick delivery. Practically like buying new.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with service from Dealbuyer , value for money , speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price, fast delivery. Will definitely be buying again. The TV I bought was as advertised. It was a customer return but apart from the original packaging having a small tear, the TV was as brand new with all the packaging inside complete and unopened. Really pleased with the Sharp 24" TV. Picture and sound are really good.
Posted 2 days ago
So, so pleased with my new apple I phone 11.
It was very easy to navigate the web site, with quick and extremely efficient dispatch and
delivery.
Thank you Dealbuyer, I would definitely buy from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value and service, I am very pleased with my purchase.
I will definitely buy from them again
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to deal with. I ordered the wrong item in error, sent a quick email and it was resolved a couple of hours. 5/5
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered an unboxed but unused Apple Watch 3. Delivery was fine, but the watch had been paired to a phone and was therefore unusable. Rating is 4/5 though because on contacting the company, they apologised and immediately sent a return label. I returned the item and was fully refunded promptly (with an alternative offer made for a replacement, which I declined). A shame it didn’t work out with the watch, but I can’t fault the customer service and promptness with which they resolved the issue.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery within 3/4days (over a bank holiday weekend).
Item arrived with no issues!
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience so far, low price and they offered me a fast shipping although I paid for standard.
Posted 4 days ago
Great, efficient and quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I will be useing dealbuyer again
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrivrd as advised but sadly there was no screws to attach tv to dtanf and no instruction manual
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased purely on price. Convenient pick up from local shop.
First time I've purchased from them & no reason why I wouldn't do so again if the price was right.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with purchase. Very quick delivery. Arrived within 24 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good deal, services, and product as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a poor purchase experience from another supplier I have only praise for this company. The product exceeded my expectations as did the service and delivery timescales. The price also excellent. So would I recommend or purchase again then the answer has to be yes. Thank you, a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing deals which seem too good to be true, crazy savings made from here, fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a refurbished Samsung smart TV. You would not have known it! All looked brand new with great packaging. Was delivered the day after ordering too. Great product and can't fault the service and price so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY EFFICIENT.













VERY EFFICIENT.
TV ARRIVED ON TIME
WILL USE AGAIN>
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 2,562 reviews