Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,454 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I bought 2 Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Android 7 tablets, for me and my wife, which were advertised at a price much lower than any other that I could find. Delivery was quick - but it was not 'next day' as advertised - maybe the intervening weekend had a part to play. When I first powered up my tablet, the welcome screen unequivocally stated that the tablet was Android 6; is this why it was so cheap? I phoned Barry at deal buyer. He assured me that a free upgrade was available by going through the 'settings' menu and he sent me an email explaining how to get it (I am not very IT savvy). I duly downloaded the galaxy upgrade - although Samsung merely state that 'updates were available', without an explanation of what the update was. When I rebooted the tablet, the welcome screen still stated that it was Android 6, which was a disappointment, so I am not sure whether in fact I have updated to Android 7. That said, the tablet is such an improvement upon the previous 7" android tablet which I bought a couple of years ago (not Galaxy), that I am delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Dealbuyer where amazing with my product, it arrived so fast the price is great affordable, I'm so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick easy to use and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed to buy a laptop and Dealbuyer had a range of devices at very competitive prices. My order was placed and delivery completed within 24 hours and the item was exactly as described and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend Dealbuyer to anyone looking to grab a real bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a question about the TV I wanted which was promptly answered so much so I brought a new Tele unit so I could fit the one on Which was delivered well in time and is excellent Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kept informed of delivery. Received all ok. Pleased with laptop so far. Yet to load Office apps and copy data onto hard drive. So far so good. Happy with dealbuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did what it said efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite reception lady answered phone enquiry promptly and Scott went the extra mile to help me sort a TV. It arrived next day free carriage exactly as described. The base didn't fit due to a Samsung known packing error which was put right 2 days later doc. A great, really sound outfit to deal with fab personal old fashioned service. Mike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very happy with item and excellent service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I opted for the economy delivery and it still arrived on the next working day. The product is exactly as described. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jaqueline T
Verified Buyer
"excellent service ordered on the Friday my goods were delivered on the Monday ,would recommend Dealbuyer ["
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A first class service both in terms of product and service. I was kept well informed by email on the progress of delivery. I would be happy to recommend this company and would not hesitate to use it's services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to return a TV that arrived with screen damage from another supplier. The difference in the care taken with packaging from Dealbuyer made it easy to see why the other arrived damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was a sceptic at first, I did a review check on Google and was happy with the positive reviews so i bought my tablet after weeks of research and I have to say, I am impressed, the tablet is brand new, the box was the only thing that had wear and tear, but it's box, I highly recommend dealbuyer and I will definitely buy from again, ordered on Saturday morning, arrived Tuesday morning (Sunday is not a delivery day)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I do recommend this website. Good price and items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"TV ordered Thursday night and delivered Monday lunch time - great price and great service. As yet not had a chance to use the TV as it was for use in a motorhome. Assuming there is no problem with the TV would certainly be happy to use Dealbuyer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was swift (within 2 days) and the delivery slot was very respectful of my time (1 hour time slot)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle C
Verified Buyer
"Bought it for my daughters birthday she loves it .great value compared to argos. Fast delivery it's just brilliant would recommend this site to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This