Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

I can not fault the efficient and speedy service.
Posted 2 days ago
Brought a Samsung 32” Smart TV for the kitchen, speedy delivery, well packed, very easy to set up, excellent sound & picture quality
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and speedy deliverty
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service ordered late PM Friday goods here by 11am next day
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a small TV, looked on here & it was much cheaper than Argos and Curry's didn't even have any! Ordered it and it was dispatched the same day and on my doorstep within 24 hours. Brilliant service good price, seriously impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I order with Dealbuyer UK and second time I am satisfied. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and excellent delivery times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and delivery was spon on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Super speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi your service was good as you do next day delivery but the currier you use are terrible saying to me we can't delivery your parcel you not at home they wer at the wrong house . Your policy said only deliver at your bank card address but then said you can get it dropped off at pick point I have sent you email on this plus my second parcel hasn't arrived it was for my granson birthday which was on 10th July.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The TV game broken 😠
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and an easy website .. from purchasing to delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a HP 14a Chromebook at a genuinely great price (£70 cheaper than PC world) Item arrived in the condition it was described. It was also free 2-5 day delivery, but turned up next day I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again
Posted 1 month ago
The apple watch series 3 is not what I was expecting its better than that its like brand new and i will definitely buy again from bealbuyer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, service product as described and very fast delivery, will definitely use DealBuyer again.
Posted 1 month ago
Buying from dealbuyer was excellent We picked the laptop we wanted and it was delivered the next afternoon. I will definitely being buying from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company! Needed a new laptop for unplanned home schooling! Fantastic value for money, next day delivery, great communication. Problem solved! 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service here. TV ordered Friday afternoon, expected delivery following Monday. Actually delivered following day,Saturday, at 0830! Never experienced anything like it! Will definitely use Dealbuyer again!
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,615 reviews