Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,102 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Saw your website whilst looking for a new tablet, you were by far the cheapest. I ordered on Monday afternoon and it arrived the next morning. Fantastic Service and saved me over £100
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent value, delivered on schedule and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only just set up due to missing RT lead! Delivery was late and the delivery person was brash and unfriendly! TV seems fine though the RT connection lead was missing? Contacted Sony who told me the lead is not included though, it clearly states on the quick start guide it is included!!! Had to spend a day locating a supplier ,so not pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality of the laptop as it was advertised. Arrived on time and in very good condition. So far I'm very with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dealbuyer quoted the best price for a notebook that I wanted to have and delivered it in 24 hours - now ebuyer, pcworld and ccl are going to face serious competition for my future tech shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the item I purchased had a fault, these things do happen but after dropping Dealbuyer an email I’d had a conversation with one of their customer services representatives, been sent a prepaid return label and had my item on its way back the very same day. I am sure the rest of my dealings with Dealbuyer will be just as positive and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saved 160 quid on a laptop, showed up next day with no issues whatsoever, thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly and as described. Would use this site again for a quick bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
best price - fast delivery - 1st time I have used them but will certainly do so again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our purchase. Great price, maybe the best on the internet, but I don’t know for sure. I do know we were very pleased. Great tv exactly as described. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Much cheaper lap top than anywhere else. 1st class delivery, ordered on Tuesday arrived Wednesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good. Working fine along with excellent delivery. Box looked battered and not new but that may be misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product delivered within the 1 hour time slot stated.xcellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product arrived promptly in excellent condition. Unfortunately the screen was glare, not anti-glare, and not suitable for my requirements. Hence, it has been returned. In fairness, anti-glare was not mentioned in the spec. Given that this device can come with either screen, the type of screen should be mentioned. Perhaps there should be a statement saying to assume glare unless otherwise stated. Otherwise, my first experience with Dealbuyer has been very good and I would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got product quicker than expected. Perfect condition. Not a scratch and brilliant product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product. Great price. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,102 reviews