Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed postage was quick and very pleased with the watch thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Steve E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and clean,no problems just how I like it.
Posted 4 days ago
MR ROBERT J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Very quick delivery kept informed when item would be delivered and responded to request for particular item very well"
Posted 6 days ago
Ross S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first class
Posted 6 days ago
Loan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the Bundle Bean for my daughter. The price was excellent, one the lowest that I could find. My order was received within a couple of days. It was the first time that I used DealBuyer and I will definitely use it again. My experience was hassel free and very positive.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, even informed us of delivery time
Posted 6 days ago
Allison B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the deal I purchased from you. Received with
in days. Well packaged parcel with no breakages.
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service provided by Dealbuyer. I will definitely look at them for my next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Speedy delivery good communication and courier info.
Product as described and at a reasonable price"
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My purchase is a gift for Christmas and it looks great. Delivery was amazingly quick. Thanks Dealbuyer.
Posted 1 week ago
Aaron P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Dyson vacuum cleaner through Dealbuyer, the price was very competitive and it was delivered very quickly. Excellent service, Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website simple to use, ordered Sunday, dispatched Monday, received Tuesday. Arrive good nick so happy days.
Posted 1 week ago
Carmel B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My product arrived super quickly with a one hour time slot, very helpful!!
Beautiful iPad, like new and works perfectly.
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service all round thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good quick delivery and good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good communication.ipad all seems well so far.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use. Very prompt delivery the excellent Customer Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Donald B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class and out standing sevices
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast efficient service. Product new and unused maybe box had been opened that is all. This TV works well with stunning picture and good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item returned damaged in transit prompt refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,180 reviews