Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice tv. I bought three. The only issue I had, is that they came with a 2 pin plug!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered when they said on time excellent the box was damaged but the goods were fine
Posted 1 month ago
Only took 2 days to arrive well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, when I notified a problem, it was resolved it calmly and efficiently. The new 40" TV purchased direct is excellent and arrived next day. Thank you Barry
Posted 1 month ago
Having purchased a refurbished TV from Dealbuyer about 3 years ago which has been a real bargain they have come up again this time a new TV at a great price Thanks DB
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and the product was with me the next day.
I received a confirmation email after the purchase had gone through to inform me of the delivery details.
I will Definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Good product delivered in excellent time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt very pleased with tv
Posted 1 month ago
I'd not heard of Dealbuyer but it was a great deal, best iPhone XS price I've seen
Posted 1 month ago
Our tele broke down through the lockdown on our boat had to look for another 12volt tele, came accross this one easy to order and easy to pay, and very fast efficient delivery to daughters house. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a Sharp 24" TV. Both the price and the speed of delivery were very impressive. I'd never used DealBuyer before and I'd definitely put them above other suppliers if they have what I am looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
The TV was a very good price. and the delivery time was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Good product with a quick delivery well done
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time great tv works well in our campervan
Posted 1 month ago
Dispatched very quickly, First one arrived damaged not deal buyers fault. I emailed and got great service back and they sent me a replacement and got it the next day. Great service and recommended thank you very much for all your help and service šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for tv and very fast service the next day. We had no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience, literally ordered my laptop got it the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with delivered on time What more can u ask
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,345 reviews