Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,010 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant tv came next day just what I ordered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I recently purchased a laptop from dealbuyer. Living close to their warehouse I arranged to collect the laptop in person. This went without a hitch. Unfortunately, after having set up the laptop, I realised something was loose inside it. I went back to the warehouse the same day and everybody was fantastic. One of their techs looked at the laptop and concluded there was something loose under the motherboard. As they had a second identical laptop they exchanged it on the spot. I would have no problem recommending this company to anybody. Their customer service on that day was fantastic and better than some of the national chains. Thank you all very much for your help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product with easy set up. Ordered one day delivered the next great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My tv was delivered don 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent deal, first class communication, delivery to the hour !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Great customer service support giving advice on changing settings that need updating. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value TV and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealbuyer is a fantastic company to do business with. They amazed me with the delivery. It was swift and timely. I was kept informed all the way till the package was delivered. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have used dealbuyer. But was an excellent service. So will definitely use them again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a TV, it came the next day. No problems with setting it up and very satisfied with the whole buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great laptop. Decent price and good quality. Xmas present bought early so can't comment on tech side of it but I'm sure it will do nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cheapest deal Acer aspire online. Excellent delivery service, I ll use again dealbuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service delivered on time at least with my rime slot I knew when it would be here,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The TV arrived as promised within the expected time. Very pleased with it, but just one significant, but minor irritant in that it was advertised as having a SCART socket, which is in fact a mini scart socket, which I previously did not know existed, and which means one of my older recorders cannot be linked"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service quick delivery and great product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery, got my phone the very next day. Everything works perfectly, so I'm really satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,010 reviews