Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,004 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Great tv. Superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick delivery. Good price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great deals. HP Chrome book, brand new, very satisfied, great value for what I needed.
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute fantastic service from this company. Great products at a very reasonable price would buy again highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was 1st class apart from your choice of courier. The first delivery had a smashed screen, the packaging ofthe second damaged in the same place, fortunatley without damage to theTV. Maybe time to change couriers?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service. My item arrived right on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Humax Freeview box Friday afternoon, received it on Saturday lunchtime, Installed on Saturday afternoon. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a 24” tv, easy ordering and it was delivered two days later. Tv great as advertised. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery and excellent communication. In my experience, highly recommend Dealbuyer (UK).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and pay goods despatched and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chromebook arrived on time but was faulty, the company was helpful and I returned it. They then refunded my money without telling me, I didn't get the offer of a replacement or repair, if PayPal hadn't advised me of the refund I wouldn't have known. Very poor costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. An email indicating that a return has been completed and/or when a refund is issued is sent for each of our returns. We can see that this was sent and apologise if this has not been received. You may find that this may have ended up in a junk folder.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Sharp 12v capable TV for caravan. There was an issue with the order which duplicated and also resulted in the order being delayed into next day which would be too late for us going away. Emailed Dealbuyer and Scott helped us out straight away including getting the TV too us before we left. Brilliant service and the TV worked perfectly when we were away. Thanks Scott and thanks Dealbuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my great grandson who is 10 so he can play his games it's a 32"smart TV he is delighted with it so am I great price fast delivery would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well packaged and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered HUMAX recorder on Monday and delivered next day without paying a premium for next day delivery.Everything was straight forward and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ware is my chromebook I will give you a feedback when I get my chromebook if not soon I want a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service probably the best I have encountered on the Web. Ordered and delivered the next day with updates and tracking....excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was deliverd perfectly my only complaint which isn't really a problem for me personally is that the package i orderd which was a laptop didn't come with its original packaging but it was fully functioning and came with the charger so I'm not fussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,004 reviews