Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,651 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Really impressed by Dealbuyer. I'd never used them before and checked reviews etc but you never quite know what's going to happen. But it was a fab buying experience. Tablet was in excellent condition, saved about £30. Box had obviously been opened and labels torn off but who cares about the box?? I would definitely recommend Dealbuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
One very happy customer. Decided to purchase a chromebook from dealbuyer on reviews and price and so glad I did. Placed my order on Sunday and delivered Monday. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prompt customer service and quick delivery, goods arrived as promised. I will definitely use again. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful when making a query before I placed the order, excellent price, super speedy delivery and product seems perfect so far. No hesitation in recommending this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gooooooooooooooooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a chromebook for a good price. It arrived promptly and worked well upon delivery. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery well impress defo be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service ordered a Chromebook came next day, pleased with item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good priced TV with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure shopping with you, I will love to shop with you some other time. It was a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and delivery were easy to arrange and quickly and efficiently dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grand daughter was so pleased with watch .came very securely packed and got tracking number Very prompt delivery and delivered exactly when it said it would be delivered.defo buy from dealbuyer again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my watch I purchased from Dealbuyer.com, and loved the price even more, very speedy delivery too.
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was slightly nervous about ordering from Dealbuyer as I hadn't come across them before, but as they had the specific laptop my son wanted for uni (and cheaper than other stores) I took a chance - more than impressed, arrived the next day - one happy son!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good deal and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was slightly unsure whether to purchase from Dealbuyer, as I’ve never heard of them. I did however read the reviews and took a chance, plus paying via PayPal was an additional reassurance. The process was very straight forward. The delivery was exceptionally quick. I only gave 4 stars due to the fact the the first tv delivered had several cracks in the screen. I contacted the customer service (the gentleman was very lovely) sent pictures via email and arrange a collection for the following day. Within a few days received my tv in perfect condition! I will happily buy from Dealbuyer again! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look good and with fingerprint reader too,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,651 reviews