Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,028 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08456888822

Email:
sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:
4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Disappointed. Received my brand new smart TV and unfortunately it kept switching off. Fuzzy picture. Returned it for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Got the package but not the email to pick it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s alright not a amazing special deal but meh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Still waiting for the tab to be delivered bit premature to be asking for a review. DPD seem to be giving me the run around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything came on time except the fact there was no screws required to fit tv stands and no manual. Disappointed about that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to go and pick up my order, when actually I paid for next day delivery. I filled in my phone number, but the delivery guy couldn't contact me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a refurbished ipad as a Christmas present. The product we received was far from what we were expecting. It is heavily marked and extremely slow. However, I cannot fault the customer service we received. When I ordered the product it was delivered quickly and on emailing customer services about our unhappiness with the product, a solution was found quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good overall...but they seriously need to change the delivery company ....is terrible...dealbuyer send the parcel the 30 of june and at 8 of july i m still waiting ...and customer service is the worste i ever see..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, although the package was a bit bashed when we got it. Good price for the light...my boy loves it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Price good delivery speed good. Freeview recorder remote well worn and unfortunately it clashes with TV remote and causes problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Undecided yet. As product was faulty and was returned and waiting on a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful employees"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Service was very good. However product had quite a few marks which was dissapointing after reading description."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent website, fantastic deals, quick service ----------let down by delivery process in my case! Bought a Bar B Q, quite a large one and it was delivered strapped to a pallet off loaded with a a fork lift and left in my drive. If I had lived in a terrace , who knows!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi John,
I'm sorry to hear the courier left the BBQ on your drive without a signature and I will be speaking with them shortly to find out why this has happened.
Posted 4 years ago
"Was impressed how quick the delivery was. Was a little disappointed the condition the DVD player was in. Could live with the minor stratches on the DVD. Not the dent on the side of the player, after all that the DVD player didn't have hdmi connection so I weren't able to use it. The advisor had doubted me with regards to there being a hdmi connection until he looked online himself. Surely something he should know as he works for the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello,

We are sorry to hear of the issues with the purchase from Dealbuyer.com. On inspection of the unit, we can see the small dent the right side of the player. This can happen in transit and we can only apologise on behalf of the courier. In regards to the HDMI, we strongly recommend that customers research the products before they complete a purchase!
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery and simple ordering - but the ipad that arrived was not exactly as described condition-wise. Dealbuyer stated 'grade A' but I have seen similar condition for sale in other retailers rated B at best. Good working order though!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Andrew,
We are aware from time to time opinions on grading can differ. If you are unhappy with your purchase we would be more than happy to exchange your unit if possible or take the unit back for a full refund.
Posted 4 years ago
"bought a 24inch WHITE smart tv and got a BLACK one and im still waiting on another to get delivered to me that was thursday and still not got it dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It is not possible to contact by e-mail this dealer. After receiving the product, I wanted to enquire about warranty. I e-mailed the customer services and other e-mail address as advertised in their website but both e-mails bounced. The phone no is 0845 number which is a non-geographical number and you pay more than normal for it. I wish that they have had either 01/02/03 number for customer services. I wanted to enquire about other products but I dropped the idea after this experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anand, we are every so sorry that you have had trouble emailing us, we are not aware of any email issues and have been receiving emails daily. Our 0845 number is a non-geographical number and this is charged at a standard national rate of around 5p a minute depending on your service provider.
Posted 4 years ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,028 reviews