Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,410 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very good communication on the orders we placed..
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a refurbished Samsung watch. Came in original box with charger and instructions,. Tiny hairline scratch on the face but need to remember these are refurbs. Prompt delivery and watch works perfect. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery. Good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service can’t fault it.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient company, quality product pity about the delivery. Paid extra for next day delivery, but it didn't arrive.
Courier arrived, didn't get out of the vehicle just took photo of house then left.
Package arrived after 2 days.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived next day, very easy to set up & install fantastic picture quality and sound
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for a 42 inch LED TV. Ordered Monday morning, arrived Tuesday morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Genuinely excellent service. I ordered on Thursday afternoon & it arrived Friday morning. Really happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb price for the laptop £50 cheaper than anywhere else - easy point of sale and got it the next day. Can`t get better than that!
Posted 2 weeks ago
TV arrived next day 😌😁☺️🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery, 2Days.
Great Tv work fine.
Fantastic Price.
What more do you need form a great company like Dealbuyer
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought my TV very pleased with TV also delivery very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this tv also good if u have a psp. U can play the console through it. Really quick receiving the TV great sound. Worth the money A+++
Posted 2 weeks ago
dealbuyer.com delivered as ordered and quick which is why I have given 5 stars. Unfortunately for me when I ordered the Blaupunkt 32" HD TV I assumed that the Freeview part of it was also Freeview HD. It was normal Freeview without the HD channels. It was my mistake for not reading the description carefully.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, and a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my laptop online 5pm BANK HOLIDAY Monday - arrived lunchtime Wednesday- Fantastic service . ( and £50 cheaper than the big high street company we all have near us )Great communication regarding my order , despatch details and delivery time slot. Arrived well packed and on opening in perfect condition. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and of course I’ll be checking in future if they sell any item I’m after. Keep it up guys!!!
Very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good site next day delivery was cheap enough price good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,410 reviews