Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,037 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Very happy with item, quick delivery will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent company do deal with, TV delivered as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a sharp tv as a Christmas present for my daughter. Have just opened it and checked that it works ok. Looks and works as it should. So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and notifications on quick prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class service and price !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, great price and arrived on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order Sunday, delivered Tuesday, can't ask for better. 2 Av cable not in box, sent after contacting Dealbuyer on Weds received Thurs. First purchase from supplier, no hesitation in buying from them in the future. By the way great product at excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tele was delivered earlier than expected and is perfect. Would recommend this company for excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service and value. Could not believe how quickly my order arrived. I ordered it at 4pm one day and literally by the same time the following day it was with me. Great service! Will definitely be shopping with DEALBUYER again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and product is as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered by 4.30 and was told that my order would arrive in 3 to 5 days. It arrived 3.30 the next day even though I had not paid for express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good communication.would recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The laptops provided in the advertised grade A condition, answered telephone queries promptly, and brilliant next day delivery bang on the arranged time- thank you for your prompt attention and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very very quick delivery. I wasn't sure about ordered from this site as never heard of but now I'm going to be shopping on here if I ever need anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service, delivered on time, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely easy to make purchase, was delivered to NI in two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are fantastic. So impressed with quality of phone and your service. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service ordered on the thursday delivered on the friday. The tracking for the driver was very accurate and delivered when it said it was no waiting around. Product great, looks excellent in the lounge would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,037 reviews