Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,005 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Great tv at great price quick delivery, would recommend Dealbuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great tv. Superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Good price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great deals. HP Chrome book, brand new, very satisfied, great value for what I needed.
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolute fantastic service from this company. Great products at a very reasonable price would buy again highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was 1st class apart from your choice of courier. The first delivery had a smashed screen, the packaging ofthe second damaged in the same place, fortunatley without damage to theTV. Maybe time to change couriers?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service. My item arrived right on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Humax Freeview box Friday afternoon, received it on Saturday lunchtime, Installed on Saturday afternoon. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a 24” tv, easy ordering and it was delivered two days later. Tv great as advertised. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, quick delivery and excellent communication. In my experience, highly recommend Dealbuyer (UK).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and pay goods despatched and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Sharp 12v capable TV for caravan. There was an issue with the order which duplicated and also resulted in the order being delayed into next day which would be too late for us going away. Emailed Dealbuyer and Scott helped us out straight away including getting the TV too us before we left. Brilliant service and the TV worked perfectly when we were away. Thanks Scott and thanks Dealbuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my great grandson who is 10 so he can play his games it's a 32"smart TV he is delighted with it so am I great price fast delivery would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered HUMAX recorder on Monday and delivered next day without paying a premium for next day delivery.Everything was straight forward and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service probably the best I have encountered on the Web. Ordered and delivered the next day with updates and tracking....excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product great price, topflight delivery, nice to give credit where it's due.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service and price was excellent. Parcel arrived on time even though we gave the wrong postcode by accident. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,005 reviews