Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous lights - so bright - would buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I am dissapointed that I can no longer buy the lampshade sticky back papers in the required lengths with the required depths!
Posted 2 months ago
Dannells’s is great and I’m a satisfied customer overall.
Good range of products, good quality and well packaged. Excellent customer service on the phone and on the forum. Knowledgeable, helpful team.
My only negative feedback would be that there is no option for next day delivery - which can be tricky if you need items in a hurry, and that occasionally I have noticed a thin, long grey/black mark on the white liners which is difficult to remove.
Posted 3 months ago
Products good quality. Service sometimes good , sometimes slow deliveries.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the products I purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
very good product thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery’s, have had problems in the past with making shades,due to talking to other like minded people have now ironed out these problems,perhaps dannells could have a question and answer page to help us take our business’s forward.we need each other..
Posted 4 months ago
excellent kit and unreasonably pleased with my lampshade! Just one problem with the instructions - discovered too late from elsewhere that you need to leave half a cm of extra fabric at one end of the liner. You can then fold that over and you don't get a fraying edge at the seam. This should also be on the otherwise excellent video.
Posted 5 months ago
Always prompt delivery, packaging could be improved
Posted 5 months ago
Always good service and good product.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and first class products.
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the tutorials by Dannell’s “ Only downside is the website May I add that Im not brilliant shopping on website’s but I do get lost with their site, otherwise products are great.
Posted 7 months ago
I had great and swift assistance from customer services. Only negative is the website. It's quite 'old style' - not very slick and I found inconsistent descriptions of materials. I bought custom cut materials so for instance I could have been asked if I had the double sided tape etc to complete the job.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
The lights with corks are excellent for bottles the lit twigs a little shorter than expected but wok well in the vase with other plants
Posted 7 months ago
Love Dannells products but a bit more info on stuff like the tapes etc. Would be helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Being able to make my own lampshades has helped create the effect I wanted in our newly refurbished bedroom. thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Q. Speedy delivery. Order correct. Fairly hefty postage
Posted 7 months ago
I phoned to ask some questions and found your staff very helpful. I was guided through the website and was very impressed with customer service, I will certainly be recommending Dannells
Posted 7 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,119 reviews