Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,429 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I buy Lampshade supplies every month or two. Always very prompt delivery! A minor issue ( very rare ) with my last delivery was responded too and resolved, replacement sent within 2 days. Reliable supplier highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I really enjoy making up the lampshade kits but unfortunately my latest order from Dannells arrived damaged in transit. I cannot fault the way that Dannells dealt with my issue. My special thanks goes out to David and his colleagues who arranged for a replacement item to be sent out the same day!! Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Some errors in the delivery but the staff were great; apologetic and very helpful. Everything was rectified by the next day. I don’t want things to go wrong, but they sometimes do and Dannells sorted it out. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always Lampshade kits arrived timely ready for my next workshops and Lampshade orders from galleries Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cghcvm,.bbnk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find Dannells very helpful. They supply a huge range of lampshade making products which are super quality. Everything is packaged well and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery turn around but not so great at replying to email quesrions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery. Only fault is that orders can only be done online- it is nice to talk in order to substantiate that what you order fits your requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All round great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dannell’s always deliver consistently good quality products with a great service. I regularly use Dannell’s for my light shade making materials. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent facilities on the website to assist design of a lampshade, great products, came fast, packed with such care, will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and Customer Service Advisors available online to quickly deal with queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. The kits have everything you need and the instructions are easy to follow. Delighted with the results for my first attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful with any queries 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service - thank you. This kit meant I could stop trawling around trying unsuccessfully seeking a lamp shade that would tone in with my fresh decor - I could have one to match exactly! The video instructions were so clear and I am proud of the result for a first attempt! Would definitely buy a kit from Dannell’s again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect product, promptly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,429 reviews