Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,805 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
4.8
Based on 1,805 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of products, good prices, quick delivery and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Dannell’s products and customer service are the best. I have been buying from them for about 5 years now and they can’t be beaten on both price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, arrived so quickly too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Dannell’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This product was just perfect for my project, and was enough to make both lampshades with cloth I had painted myself to create a stained glass effect. The light shows through it beautifully. I am also extremely grateful for all the telephone advice which Di gave me in choosing the right products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good value; arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did not match the photo on the web page which showed the plastic with a rim, so expensive for what it was and I had to pay postage and packing for something I could have got locally. However with regards to service the packaging was very good as was turn around time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, dispatched quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived quickly, it was exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products!!!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, quick delivery everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super template cutting servuce yet again from Dannells for a bespoke size tapered shade, it arrived in good time yet again, reliable as ever, thank you team Dannells
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and they go the extra mile to help with any queries or problems.
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never experienced better service. I bought two parts for $2.53 a piece, and you treated like I bought a Bentley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - swift and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buon pomeriggio, non è la prima volta che ordino, tutto va bene. Il personale è cortese nella comunicazione
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good products as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.8 based on 1,805 reviews