Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,222 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Jo Whiteland
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Maeve Sheridan
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Melanie Jarrett
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Melanie Jarrett
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Alison Bick
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Elaine Saunders
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Elaine Saunders
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
The print from my photo was a lovely quality
The Lamp shades went together really well
I am really pleased with the end results
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Floor Lampshade kit arrived much quicker than expected and was well packaged. Dannell’s communication was very good too. Kit was easy to understand and make and everything needed was included, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trade.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service and products. Would totally recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I am very pleased with my purchase and service
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Highly recommended. Will not hesitate re-ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect product we make small lanterns with these in a class
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, quick delivery, fantastic service! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered product on 5th Dec for stated delivery by 15th goods not even sent yet rubbish firm will never use again or recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
I've been so pleased with the service that I've received from Dannells over the past few years. They are helpful with queries and as my business has grown and I've bought more lampshade components I've needed to rely on their professionalism and speedy service more and they have never disappointed. I love the fact that they are UK manufacturers too. Their wholesale packages are great too, which has meant that I can start offering my lampshades at a wholesale price and still make a good profit. They have worked flat out this year, under difficult circumstances, and I thought they deserved a BIG THANK YOU from me.
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service team was so unhelpful when I had some kits delivered damaged. Their postage on small items is ridiculous £6 for a tape! Brought the cost of a tape that they used to provide for free up to £20!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic.!! This is by far the most helpful and efficient company I deal with. All queries are answered quickly and patiently. Nothing is too much trouble. Everyone is polite and helpful. Delivery excellent and speedy. I have never had to return anything but I am sure it would be dealt with in the same manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product quickly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived late and I’ve been waiting 3 weeks for another parcel. Glue was rubbish and the fabric was cheap looking. Won’t be using this firm again.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product and fast service. Good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Items cut to order perfect, customer service especially good.
Posted 1 month ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,222 reviews