Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 426 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Posted 7 months ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"I love creating my own lampshades using your products."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"company is correct, good quality, good service, speedy delivery"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Such a great company to buy from. Brilliant customer service - Diane always goes out of her way to help. Thank you! Marie @ Parlour Made"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products which are delievered quickly. I've only ever had one instance of needing help and their customer service was amazing! Highly recomended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Service & packaging are good. Website is a bit dated and clumsy to use."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product with fantastic support and guidelines."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service once again from Danell's."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as always...x"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very swift service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and products and very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly what we ordered arrived in good time; couldn't be more pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks guys, you did it again, managed a really quick delivery prior to Bank Holiday weekend. Lamps stands are lovely"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, fantastic quality, will buy again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery of well packaged product which was as described. Great company do to business with."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good choice, fast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality products, good innovation with new products. Slow to dispatch orders generally."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought lamp making supplies from the company. Reliable company with good stock, easy transaction and delivery. Would highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great device and advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service as always!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Dannells twice now. The first time my order went on smoothly and was delivered international over 7 days. However i was very dissappointed with my second order. When I placed and paid for the order i was under the impression that my order will be dispatched within a day or 2 but that did not happen. I followed up on the 3rd day only to be told that the items I had already paid for where out of stock. Firstly this is what I should have been told before I paid so that I could have ordered what is in stock. Secondly this has delayed my orders to my customers and the delivery to this day, 5 days later after paying has not yet dispatched. Now I am having to wait another 7 days plus to be able to get my package. If this had been communicated to me earlier I would have amended my order accordingly and not have my customers inconvenienced. Am am still waiting to see if my order will actually dispatch and hoping it will arrive sooner. The customer service I have received has been good but I am just disappointed that I was not told earlier that the items were out of stock"
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry you have experienced a delay with your second order. Please let me know what your order number is & I will chase this up personally for you.
Once again I do apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you & your cusomters, this is not how we like to treat our customers
Posted 1 week ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support