Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 326 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service with the replies to the e mails I send, straight back to me with great information Thank you Dena 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thanks - service is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful customer service staff. Very fast delivery , products very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good lampshade kits which made excellent items. Online video was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, well organised and helpful website, excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth and easy to order online, arrived very promptly. Very happy with my indoor battery lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service and a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service ,will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always been impressed by the quality of the goods, the instructions and youtube videos and the speed with which the goods have been dispatched. Thank you Dannells!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived Quickly and today I made 5 beautiful candle lamp shades. Very Happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product with easy to follow instructions, producing professional looking lampshades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use website...products delivered on time, as purchased and well packed the product has a timer function which i cannot yet work but sure this may be operator error so far..if not then i will contact Dannells for advice which i am sure they will give"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great kit. Good instruction. Fairly straightforward to put together. Only bugbear has been that diffuser does not fit very well but that might be down to being too tight when rolling. Small disappointment but still very pleased with my efforts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lampshade making kit instructions easy to follow. Finished lampshade looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love your products and always arrive within specified time. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and good delivery, would definitely recomend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication, great product. Highly recommended 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.79 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support