Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 394 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ruben hs been extremely helpful helping me with ll my queries on the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"A great selection of items to help you make your own lampshades and good advice online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm really happy with Dannells. I'm a first time user of this company and looking forward to making and re-fashioning my lamps. their delivery and the lampshade rims are excellent. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a few items before Xmas. Paid for express service not expecting it to come the next day because of pre-Xmas delays but received it before 12 the next day. Very happy with the products. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - fast and efficient delivery and great quality lampshade making materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always promptly delivered. Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you. Will be ordering again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super company to order from. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The lampshade kit was out of stock when I ordered it. However it came within the time specified and I am more than happy with it. I used the services of an expert in covering lampshades in fabric and am delighted with the result. I would not hesitate to do the same again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful, quick service after a very helpful telephone conversation with a gentleman. The adhesive worked perfectly on a table lamp shade made with Voyage fabric. It didn't change the colour of my very expensive fabric, unlike some I bought previously from Dunelm. Am delighted with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always happy with the service from Dannells. Quick turnaround from point of ordering to delivery. Ordering process online is simple and clear. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Great service. Very helpful people when I call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. Always happy to help with any issues regarding your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delightful company to deal with & very helpful. Will use them again! Tizzie Nicholson Lymington"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased a lamp shade online from a well known internet company but did not know that the shade had a duplex fitting (needing a shade carrier) until it arrived yesterday (Wednesday) evening. Disappointed as we thought we would not be able to enjoy our new table over Christmas. Ordered a shade carrier from Dannell's at 20.00 on Wednesday, received confirmation of despatch on Thursday morning and, using the best courier in the UK (in my opinion), will be delivered on Friday. This is service at its' best, and sets the standard for all internet traders."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always super helpful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support