Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 263 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Dannell's Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy ordering, fast delivery and very pleased with the purchase made. would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and lampshade kit perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, good service, goods arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very good service. Great prices. Good range of products. Brilliant delivery speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always very prompts delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I got my items on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Happy customer, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service and brilliant product, sft tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dannells are brilliant! Efficient, helpful, prompt and knowledgeable, we just hope they aren’t sick of the sound of our voices as we ask advice, request samples and rely on them for all manner of creative projects!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order processed quickly,and arrived as stated. Well packaged and the product was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick turnaround from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought a selection of lampshade kits. The website is very easy to use and the choice of products is extensive. My order was delivered in good time and good condition. The instructions were excellent as was the video. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My lamp fittings are perfect and suit exactly what I was looking for....Harris gin lamps are a talking point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The kit was just what I needed to make a lampshade of a non-standard size that I was unable to buy anywhere, and in a fabric of my choosing. Good service and easy to follow instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady on the telephone was very helpful. But, the reason I phoned was that I found your website to be confusing. In fact the layout was very poor. In my opinion you need to update it and make the choices simpler to understand. People give up browsing if they find it too complicated to navigate. The mind of the web designer should think, ' I know nothing about this product' and should detail it more. For what it is worth that is my opinion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great production, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes very happy with your service. Mary-Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've always had great service from your company. The products are excellent and Diane, my first point of contact, is extremely efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery very fast. Excellent response to enquiry about a product. Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.76 based on 263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This