Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,135 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and product. I bought 4 lampshade kits and we have made the lampshades this afternoon, easy to follow instructions and we are extremely pleased with the results - you would never be able to tell they weren’t professionally made. Well worth watching the tutorial as well for extra tips. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with, prompt delivery not yet had a line out of stock, very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, as described. Used to hang a large Mandella on a wall.
Arrived ahead of time, excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fasts service, recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable in all respects. Good products, prices & customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Really great customer service. A little problem sorted quickly and courteously. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t like how highly priced the fabric was. I shop debt be expected to pay so much for so little
Posted 1 month ago
I have absolouteley no problem with the quality of the goods I ordered. That said my last two orders I had ordered Table Lamp Kits complete with Switched Leads and Plugs and both orders the leads have been omited and I have had to phone and request them. Each time the person on the phone has been very apologetic resent the leads which I have been in receipt of within 24-48 hours. This of course has been an inconvenience and a nice touch would be a compliments slip inside instead of just a box with a lead. To reiterate I am perfectly happy with the condition of the goods and once is inconvenient but these things happen but twice is unacceptable however polite and apologetic the team member taking the call is.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Tape is the best. Super sticky and perfect for lampshades
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality, quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We had a problem with the first lampshade kit as there was a heavy crease in the pvc panel. I rang Dannells who immediately said they would send another one out. This was done within two days. My lampshade now looks lovely. Any company is only as good as how it deals with problems and this was excellent customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
I do not understand how you are able to purchase items if you live in USA. Email response I received was not help at all. Purchase item from another vendor and the pricing was in terms I could understand.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for excellent communication and super speedy delivery 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Efficienza e materiale ottimo
Posted 2 months ago
I've been making lampshades using items Dannells for several years now. The quality is great and the explanations really helpful. If you haven't tried making your own lampshades, what are you waiting for?
Posted 2 months ago
Very good contact and prices
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered several different things from Dannell's recently and was pleased with their service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,135 reviews