Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 689 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Posted 11 months ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always good, prompt service."
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"I'm so pleased with the service provided by Dannell's. It is really quick and excellent quality. I order lampshades and digital prints."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am happy with receiving my fabric"
Posted 2 days ago
"Got exactly what I needed. Brilliant service, thanks very much."
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery. I have so far made one lamp shade, with the help of a friend it took about 2 hours, we were glad to have the video tutorial I think the second shade will be much easier now I have done one but I'm very pleased with the end result!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I broke my favourite lampshade and found parchment and tape at Dannell’s with helpful descriptions for me to make my decisions. Delighted with results"
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery, great lampshade kits in different sizes."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Love the kits they are so easy to use and look so good when they are made up. The sets of instructions for everyone are really useful and delivery was super speedy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality good delivery packaged well. Online videos are easy to follow made 2 lampshades and look amazing"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and products."
Posted 3 days ago
"Always reliable, quality items delivered very quickly and excellent customer service, Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed. Quick delivery, great customer service, fabulous product."
Posted 4 days ago
"I don't know much about the company but I did order a light and fittings from Dannell's Ltd, I was very impressed with the efficiency of their sales/order and delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy order process and fast delivery, very responsive if you need to ask anything. Highly recommend. Tracey"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast, efficient and well packaged."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, quick service and product. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Great products & swiftly delivered. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 689 reviews