Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 843 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01992 700311

Email:
info@dannells.com

Location:
Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Gill
"Lovely quality shade frames and excellent promo delivery. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrea
"Excellent company and customet service. I was helped on a tricky lampshade project. Their expertise is second to none."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth
"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt service. Good quality goods. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivered promptly. Diffusers fit well and improve our lampshades. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Quick service from placing order to receiving, well packaged. Amazing website, so much information on the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Always quick service and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very pleased with the lampshade kits which arrived promptly. Easy to use with clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very good selection and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items delivered on time and safely packaged. Online tutorials very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with my product but thought delivery could be quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Not cheap but does the job very nicely. Biggest disappointment is the length if time taken to arrive. 3-5 days is a long time nowadays when so many online suppliers offer free next day delivery. Perhaps Dannells could consider bringing themselves in line with this current dat expectation, especially for the top end prices charged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So fast and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products. Quick delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service is excellent. Products are good too. My only quibble...I don't like seeing the price increase at each stage of my order due to VAT on products and then on postage...appreciate the transparency of Dannells...but really... I'd prefer not to see!! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great items at reasonable prices. Clear instructions. Very well packaged in eco friendly recyclable card."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just what i wanted arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was a little disappointed that I don’t don’t get my sample packs of metallic and neon as requested. Many thanks Jan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company to deal with and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient service but in my case too much packaging, too expensive packing, could have sent in a bubble wrap envelope"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good range but a shop would be great - and would increase sales. On the edge of London is a great location so would expect lots of trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always great service. Really personable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 843 reviews