Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,362 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchase all my lampshade goods from Dannells. I’ve found them to be fairly priced, helpful and knowledgeable and a speedy delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
The kits arrived very promptly and I was impressed by the lack of plastic in the packaging apart from the envelope. Assembly was easy, helped by the excellent video which I watched twice before starting, and again during the process. Very pleased with my lampshades.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as we expected and turned up when we expected
Posted 1 week ago
I have only spoken to them so far on the phone, but the service was just great. So helpful, efficient, prompt and cheerful. I look forward to doing business!
Posted 1 week ago
There was a hitch with my order but the real measure of a company is how they deal with ‘an issue’…..well Diane was SUPERB, amazingly efficient and all was quickly resolved.. Thank you all Made up my lampshades and love them! A
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent kit. The video on you tube is helpful to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, brilliant videos and resources. All round great service. They make it very easy to get started. Really helpful !
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic kit. Clear instructions made a product I could be proud off..
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, good value, arrived super quick. Kit is well thought out, and the excellent supporting 'how to' documents and videos ensure good results. Highly recommend.
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
When I first found this company I thought wow what amazing stuff, spent quite a lot of money with them. Wasn’t until a suggestion on Amazon came up for their products that I realised they were actually ripping people off. I can buy their products cheaper with free next day delivery from Amazon rather than paying £7.14 postage and waiting a week for delivery. They really need to look into their postage costs. I will not be purchasing for them again until they change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I phoned Dannells to query what I needed to buy. They helped me put everything I needed into my shopping basket whilst they stayed on the line and saved me money. Lovely polite and friendly person. Speedy delivery. Parcel well packaged. Great service all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very excellent customer service. Rapid delivery, replies and help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent on line workshop on covering a lamp shade. Than you
Posted 2 weeks ago
a quick and efficient service, the product is excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, easy to order from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products - super quality. Well wrapped and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product. First class customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,362 reviews