Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 975 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought 2 x 45cm Coolie Lampshades as I couldn’t find any lampshades on the High Street and on line that were within my budget. I had no problems ordering from website, kits arrived quickly and well packaged. Easy to follow instructions using video link. It took two of us to “roll” the shades but that was more to do with the sheer dimensions of the shades. Very pleased with results and at a fraction of the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the tutorials by Dannell’s “ Only downside is the website May I add that Im not brilliant shopping on website’s but I do get lost with their site, otherwise products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. Easy communication, very fast turnaround and delivery and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great easy transaction . Fast well wrapped delivery . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered some lamp shade inserts in 3 different sizes very nice products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products arrived in great shape and promptly sent! Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, efficient service with every aspect of everything they sell so clearly described/ explained. Especially the videos. Great prices for bulk buying too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality goods and a quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was as expected. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had great and swift assistance from customer services. Only negative is the website. It's quite 'old style' - not very slick and I found inconsistent descriptions of materials. I bought custom cut materials so for instance I could have been asked if I had the double sided tape etc to complete the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent advice, great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So very helpful, always happy to answer queries and questions. Thank you Helen Perry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an excellent service,I wish all companies were as prompt as Dannell’s ,many thanks Noreen Lodge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lights with corks are excellent for bottles the lit twigs a little shorter than expected but wok well in the vase with other plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Excellent packaging, quick service to me here in France. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 975 reviews