Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,181 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulous range of high quality products and great explanatory videos. Christmas sorted but I’ll be back for lots more from now on. Also very helpful emails to keep me posted about deliveries. Thanks Dannells.
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time. I didn't expect less as delivery is too expensive. The item itself was as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality ring, ideal diameter, no concerts.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a lamp shade kit to match my kitchen curtains and loved the end result! Easy to follow instructions and a really professional looking end result
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect fit good quality and excellent service from purchase to delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great products as usual- very happy with all that I ordered but just took quite a while to get dispatched/ arrive
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to follow instructions and video made this less complicated then I expected.
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy service. Excellent product
Posted 3 days ago
They helped out recently delivering an item I needed at short notice free of charge on the same day! Always helpful with advice excellent company.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, good prices and prompt deliveries
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of goods is excellent
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, well packed. I was slightly surprised by the size of the packaging. I am very much looking forward to making my lampshades.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always willing to help when they can.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So proud of myself. I made a beautiful lampshade using your kit. Easy to follow instructions.. prompt delivery. Excellent. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product. Will order again and highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and rapid service
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always happy with the products,
Posted 2 weeks ago
didn’t hear for weeks about an order - only to be told half of it was out of stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,181 reviews