Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,084 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is brilliant - speedy response and extremely helpful. Ordering is easy to do and deliveries are sent out swiftly. All in all a fab service which I’d highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Only just started using Dannell's but very pleased. Good quality for my craft making, and delivery time good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website - very quick service will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
good customer service especially from Diane, and products
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I have a transaction with Dannells the deal goes seamlessly
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was third time ordering at Dannell's. And I think no reviews are more trustable and possitive than returning customer :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect rings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products do the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a 70cm translucent lampshade diffuser. It arrived promptly. After finding that was just a tiny bit too large for the 70cm lampshade kit, Jamie very kindly talked me through trimming off 1mm all the way round the diffuser with scissors. It now fits perfectly and the lampshade looks amazing. Very happy. Great product. Great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and excellent product. Very pleased with purchase and will use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quick service products are excellent quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time I've made a lamp shade, the kit was perfect, everything I needed plus clear instruction. Also a great video on their Web site .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dannells are a first class company with brilliant customer service. I ordered my lampshade materials and they came in excellent time, even in these trying lock-down times. Thank you to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I needed to start renovating old lampshades, quickly delivered and plenty of advice and guidance on your website too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great service with really good tutorials
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery...well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am dissapointed that I can no longer buy the lampshade sticky back papers in the required lengths with the required depths!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried the panel printing service for the first time and cannot fault it. My design was printed quickly on a quality fabric and to the exact specifications for my shade size.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,084 reviews