Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Custom Gifts Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,698 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.3
Based on 3,698 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
So, I ordered a personalised towel, and that’s where it all went drastically wrong.!!! The towel was faulty on arrival so I emailed customer services and they informed me they would re-print. Because of the design and quality and customer service I decided to order another one for someone else. Whilst waiting for the reprinted one to arrive I received 2 of my 2nd order, of which I only requested one.! After another email explaining what had gone on, I am still waiting for my initial order to be re-printed and sent to me, even though my nephews birthday has been and gone so it’s a useless present anyway.! 7 days ago I emailed customer service explaining everything and I’m still waiting for a reply.!! 100% appalled, disappointed & upset.!! Please be aware when ordering, you probably won’t get what you want.!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Tracey Thanks for your honest feedback. From looking at the details of your order it seems that this complaint has already been resolved. I can see that you have received and signed for a total of four orders from ourselves - the two initial orders and the two redeliveries. It does sadden me to see that you feel that you have still not got adequate service from ourselves, and are stating you have not recieved your second redelivery when our records show you have signed for it. I will be in contact directly to see if there is anything further we can do here and I will apologise if any of our records are incorrect however from looking at them it does appear as if everything has been resolved. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
Good quality and arived sooner than i expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service quick delivery and fantastic quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love it ready for the sun bed Thanks 😎😎
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
QPR badged beach towel not too thick with toweling and plush sides will be easy to pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, problem with order, but was dealt with quickly. Very helpful and answered any queries instantly. Product is just what we’d asked for, and decent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Loved my Birmingham city fc towel it’s great quality towel and also didn’t take long to arrive after payment showed my mates at work and they have ordered towels and I’m about to order another blues tell for my son, KRO-SOTV
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I still haven’t received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sorry to hear that you hadn't got your order when you was sent a review email. There was a technical fault which sent emails earlier than planned. I hope you now have your product and can leave a review about your product and if you haven't please contact our customer service team thanks SM
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent for what you pay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a named Love Island deck chair for my Sisters birthday. It was well made beautifully embroidered and she loved it! Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sooo pleased with the towel - been trying to source one for a while - one happy fan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
really good quality and just the right design
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love it absolutely perfect 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great gifts and would recommend to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product would definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered 2 personalised towels as gifts for grandsons and they are very pleased with them , however communication is not great as I asked when they would be delivered and was assured it would be before the end of the week and I WOULD GET AN EMAIL when dispatched. This didn’t happen at all but other than that good product .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Pamela Thanks for your feedback it is good to hear positive reviews on our products. I am sorry that you have not received the proper communication - we had noticed an issue where our automatic emails were going into customers junk inbox which I believe would have happened here. This should have now been resolved however we will continue to monitor customer feedback to see if it does reoccur. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
The 2 towels I ordered are ok and I am happy with those. My only disappointment was that I paid for 2 postage and packing for delivery and they were sent in one package. So why was I charged twice for this?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Andrew Thanks for your feedback. I can see that you have placed two seperate orders on our system which would have processed two delivery charges. Someone on our despatch team would have taken the initiative to group these orders together, but this would not stop the two delivery charges as the orders have already been processed by this point if that makes sense? In this situation I can refund one of the delivery charges for you - we'll also start monitoring to see if this does happen to other customers to see if we need to implement a process to better deal with this in the future. I do hope this is satisfactory. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely over the moon with my beach towel
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Not what I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.3 based on 3,698 reviews