Custom Gifts Reviews

4.38 Rating 2,549 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice gift easy to order and delivered before expected
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant service and very pleased with the blanket. Only issue was the packaging. It came in a parcel bag but no other protection. Would order again though
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took a while and blanket is a strange texture but it’s still did the job
Posted 1 day ago
Blanket itself was lovely and very well done but the delivery wasn't great.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality Cardiff City towel. First class.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot! We work really hard to make sure our towels are the best quality possible. Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 1 day ago
Thankyou so much for the beautiful personalised blanket which I bought as a gift. The quality is fantastic and my friend was delighted.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely product, good quality, fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 1 personalised Arsenal mug and 2 personalised Arsenal towels for my sister she is delighted with the items and the delivery was excellent, I will be ordering more items again soon
Posted 2 days ago
it was great
Posted 2 days ago
Item as described, good quality and value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
The Towel looks great, very nice written, only the problem is, looks bad quality of a towel for the money you pay..
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant gifts , my son loves them . Hopefully ordering some more soon . Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with the towel. It is good quality and .value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. With comments like yours we know we are on the right track with the service we provide! We put a lot of effort into making sure our products are the best possible quality. Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 1 day ago
Please let me know what I'm supposed to have had delivered,if it was the pint pop for a 60th birthday then no I have not received anything. Please let me know ASAP so I can sort it.!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Veronica, I'm really sorry you have not received your order yet. Please contact us at hello@customgifts.co.uk so we can look into this for you. Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 2 days ago
Very good condition!!!
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
My towel arrived in a very quick time and very pleased with my purchase. Quality gift, at a reasonable price. We'll recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered two personalised photo blankets from Custom Gifts and have been delighted with both. The photos have printed beautifully and they look so lovely on the blankets. Very Reasonable price for such lovely items. Thank you xx
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter was delighted with the mash up chocolate combo for her birthday. Thank you .
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my QPR beach towel and with Herne Baydos on the Kent coast being a hotbed for R’s fans, I’m sure I’ll be the envy of the town... QPR John...😎
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Product was spot on , delivery was good , will probably use again 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your feedback. It really helps us continue to improve our service! Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 2 days ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.38 based on 2,549 reviews