Custom Gifts Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,130 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.58 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke Road
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered 3 weeks ago, hasnt arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a wee issue with the couriers delivering the parcel, but once Custom Gifts got involved it was sorted and I received my item, which I was delighted with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Site was very easy to use and delivery was within time frame that was promised. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The towels are super cute and just as pictured! It was a bit difficult to get them as I live in the US but Custom gifts were amazing; they shipped them for me and kept me in the loop during the whole process. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a mug which was also personalised the person really likes it and is very happy. The only thing was I didn’t get any updated on what was going on with my order however that doesn’t put me off using this site it’s just a side note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product was just as described and very fast delivery. No hesitation recommending this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brother loves his towel took ages to arrive so mixed feelings as it was all over Facebook like a rash but missed my brother's 50 birthday by a week even though I ordered it a A full week in advance!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy, payment easy, sent item in the time specified which was excellent quality, so all in all very happy and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality item very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colour of towel was more purple than claret
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my order My Great Grandson was over the moon with his bat man towel with his name on it ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a good service the kids loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my order ! Prompt delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Wolverhampton wanderers beach towel, well worth the quality and price, my partner was well pleased with it as it will take pride of place on his holiday on his lounger, the item arrived on time, Will definitely order again and give my friends the website for further orders 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The towel was everything I ordered and more. Very pleased, and delivery was within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My daughter loves her new towel, ready for our holiday in October. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a bottle of rum and added a personalised label, looks great, nice touch, great idea, can't wait to present it to our group. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, no complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My daughter loved her personalised cushion of me and her. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.25 based on 1,130 reviews