Custom Gifts Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,502 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke Road
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Lyndsay Horscroft
More Photos & Videos
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Helen Rogerson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality and a lovely bed super happy and impressed
Posted 5 hours ago
Very quick delivery,nice product
Posted 20 hours ago
absolutely excellent company to buy from the gifts are great and at fantastic prices too,5 star service all round,efficient and professional i highly recommend custom gifts to all buyers you will not be disappointed....thx custom gifts my celtic f.c. blanket is brilliant....
Posted 1 day ago
My brother loved his personalised celtic towel, however It is more of a beach towel. He still loved it though.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality dog bed especially for the price
Posted 1 day ago
Where is it?
Posted 1 day ago
Just received a personalised Harry Potter cushion for my Grandson’s birthday and he will be delighted with it. Brilliant! Thank you.
Price and everything else was spot- on.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality items at a good price with first class service
Posted 2 days ago
Bought Belgian chocolate smash cup which was gratefully received as a birthday 🎁
Posted 2 days ago
We have recently ordered two of the small reception Covid19 screens.
We open again in early July but feel sure it will create a suitable screen between our staff and clients but also allow people to view the neccessary area and follow the social distancing required.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good service. good product
Posted 2 days ago
Actual cushion is lovely and soft and personalisation is great addition. The downside is it said it would take 10 working days to arrive. It said it would arrive on 27 June, however it wasn't even made until 30June. When parcel arrived, only one cushion was inside and I'm still waiting for an answer as to where the other cushion is.
Posted 3 days ago
Grandson absolutely delighted with personalized towel which arrived as stated
Posted 3 days ago
I received the lead quickly and as expected however, I used the lead twice and it broke. Have contacted them and they confirmed they would send a new one however, have not yet received a new lead. I would have expected more from a £15.00 lead.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with whole experience
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, highly recommend.
Chocolate cup arrived PERFECT on a extremely hot day. Thank you can not wait to order again with this excellent company.
Posted 4 days ago
Received just in time. Brilliant quality. A lovely gift and worth every penny!
Posted 4 days ago
As a small business owner that like many has been closed for 3 1/2 months I was getting extremely cross with amount of companies that have hiked their prices up!
Custom gifts have kept their prices sensible even when providing new products essential to get myself and so many other businesses open. Thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.26 based on 1,502 reviews