Custom Gifts Reviews

4.39 Rating 2,713 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spot on!!!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast delivery and lovely product lots cheaper than many places online
Posted 15 hours ago
Very pleased with this, exactly as it looked on web site. Thank you :)
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality flag and customer service was excellent as I made an error on my order however emailed the team and they were able to correct it.
Posted 3 days ago
lovely gift just what I was looking for thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products and service 10/10
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing like the pictures the print wasn't like I put in the box that was given. The quality is shocking like really bad. 100% avoid this
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value, good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good service and my Union flag looks great! Would recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Item good, service poor. Took longer than stated "within 7 days" Contacted customer service as not heard anything Jared was very abrupt and rude. Wouldn't use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a custom flag of England with my football team logo on. Decent enough quality but i feel that the colours could have been darker. The red on the St George is more salmon pink and looks like its been washed a couple of dozen times, otherwise it would get 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Arrived within days of order. Couldn't be happier with it.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, excellent quality. Better than advertised. Fantastic addition to the bar l. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a photo blanket for my nan, she absolutely loved it, the quality of the prints and the blanket are fantastic and a great price. Fantastic customer service from start to finish, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered as said and casper the cat is very happy with his new blanket.
Posted 1 week ago
Got it within a few days when I thought it was taking a week, well worth the money!
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I am super impressed with the photo blanket I ordered. I was worried what the quality of the print would be like but its turned out brilliant. The quality of the material is top notch too. I have bought this as a birthday gift for my son as a memory of our late kitty. He is going to love it! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Looks lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very happy with the flag that I ordered 😃👍
Posted 1 week ago
Aston villa towel personalised. Quick service reasonable price. Quality seems OK.
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.39 based on 2,713 reviews