Custom Gifts Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,053 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.58 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke Road
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with product and service. After receiving item with a problem and speaking to a rep I was sent a replacement in great condition. Order received very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely dreadful - I ordered a duvet set on 6th January and didn’t hear anything until I sent an email on 21st asking what had happened to my order. I received a reply later that day advising me of production problems and that they “hope” to have my order shipped within a further 2 weeks. In the meantime I have a very disappointed 6 year old to console. I would have thought an email to advise me of any delay as soon as it vas apparent that there were problems should have been the least I could expect; I’d advise prospective customers to look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and the item was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the worst online service I have experienced!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Could not fault our towels they are really soft well worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, I received the blanket I purchased from you and it was well worth the wait and also price, such great quality! However the only criticism I have is that it must of got damaged in transit as it was re-sealed and unfortunately there was a little black mark on the blanket, that's the only reason I never gave 5*. Possibly have a extra bit of packaging to protect the products? But overall would definitely buy from you again. Many Thanks, Lauren.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely item, arrived super quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and items exactly as described, very fast delivery, faultless performance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love it cannot wait to go on holiday with my fantastic towel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price,easy to order and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with my blanket. It's comfy, beautiful, soft and warm ❤️ I highly recommend Custom Gifts. Great products, quick despatch. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest, I can’t really comment as I never actually received my purchase! Custom Gifts were really good at responding & investigating the issue but the delivery never actually reached me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry, but I ordered my product 3 weeks ago & im still waiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a cushion with my dogs name on it. The cushion was a light green colour when it arrived. When I ordered the colour was shown but I thought it was cream. I emailed and spoke to the team and they kindly reprinted the cushion in cream free of charge. I am ever so pleased with it. Thanks to all your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
had two cushions made with pets photo,s on one brilliant, one not so good,mainly down to me,be carefull if your pet has a very dark coat because it is all done online you need to choose a lighter background
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The clarity of the photo on the cushion i ordered was amazing. Thank you custom gifts i will certainly use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy with how quickly my order came and with the service provided when I had queries. Lovely product and came in good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift, My dad really liked it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a vegan marshmallow toasting set as a Christmas present for my vegetarian brother. I was sent one containing bovine gelatine. I contacted the company twice asking for the correct item to be sent but had no response. I appreciate that mistakes happen but to not respond to queries is just not good enough. I wouldn’t order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.25 based on 1,053 reviews