Custom Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,796 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really lovely gift. The service was quick and easy
Posted 35 minutes ago
Very pleased with the mug - nice quality and fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Communication was great and item arrived in good time. Really pleased with personalised cushion. Will make a great gift.
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered a personalised blanket for my son’s birthday. It arrived promptly and the quality exceeded my expectations 😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Beautiful gifts and great service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
No iPhone XR it didn’t fit my XR
Posted 2 days ago
Bought the personlised leeds towel. Delivery good, price ok thought towel would have been a little thicker disappointed with that. Size good.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice hope my friend will like her Christmas present as she is a huge Harry Potter fan
Posted 3 days ago
The quality is absolutely beautiful, but it's much smaller than I anticipated altho that is my fault for assuming and not reading the measurements! However it's still large enough for Xmas Eve items xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Brillant love my blanket great quality be ordering from you again and be telling friends and family thanks again
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on 29th Sept and still no sign of it being delivered. Have chased twice - once got a bog standard reply and so far no response to my second chase. Can’t see my ordering anything again when it’s taking this long to deliver. Can’t comment on quality of product at this point
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with cushion for my granddaughter,very special,plus fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Already had one villa towel really nice so ordered one for hubbie order another 2 next week pay day
Posted 4 days ago
Personalised Newcastle United towel, good quality print, soft feeling to the touch, and visually appealing.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my order. Quality and delivery😁
Posted 5 days ago
Sent a request to do a review when I haven't received the product yet lol , ask me again when I receive it lol
Posted 5 days ago
amazing, well pleased thank you .
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my purchases, initially had to contact with a query before I ordered and the response was very quick and helpful. I would highly recommend this company, the items were amazing!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought the cushion for my 8 year old cousin. She loves it especially as it has her name on it.
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 1,796 reviews