Custom Gifts Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,980 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.4
Based on 2,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 2 notts forest towels for family in Australia and they're on there way, excellent service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good quality and quick delivery. My mum was well impressed with her Cushion. Thanks Custom Gifts, will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
high quality product and fast turnaround, excellent service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my pillow and towel sets. I made the order and received my printed towels and pillows. Will be using again at xmas as so many present ideas on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed to be fair most of photos were blurry….definitely not worth the money 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a gift for my mothers birthday and she was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having previously ordered before, we knew what to expect, and as previously we weren't disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Great customer communication. Very happy
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Custom Gifts 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery service. Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second lot of towels I’ve ordered they are lovely good quality but don’t tumble dry as lettering does shrink a bit but I’ve learnt this time just wash and Hang out I would definitely recommend this company thankyou to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and is perfect especially for the price. Cannot wait to being my towel abroad with me, I’m sure I’ll recieve many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor customer services, had to battle for a refund. Item not even acknowledged as ordered and still took the money. Please do your research before ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They sent me a email saying I have received my gift but I haven’t received it so far I have sent them 2 emails but not heard anything back it’s for my father in law’s birthday which is next Friday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having used custom gifts a couple of times before, I knew I could trust them to make a fantastic mothers day blanket for my mam! Absolutely fantastic quality and quick delivery! Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and arrived swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never received products 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was exactly what I hoped it would be. The customer service was also very fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This has not been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The flag material is a little thin and see through, but the artwork and text is first class, exactly how I wanted it. This flag was a good price and overall I’m well pleased.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.4 based on 2,980 reviews