Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 8,090 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com

About Cruise118.com: There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:
feedback@cruise118.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
"Nothing was too much trouble for our agent Kym Bacon. She was both professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good Evening,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the professional and efficient service that Kym has provided you when assisting with your booking.


Thank you for choosing to book with Cruise118.

We hope you have a brilliant time on your holiday!
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Cruise118 were so helpful. Kim Bacon sorted out the cabin we wanted and explained everything to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cruise118 were so helpful. Kim Bacon sorted out the cabin we wanted and explained everything to us regarding deposit and payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Evening,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the service Kym provided you with. She is an asset to our team and will be thrilled with your comments.

Have a wonderful cruise and thank you once again for booking.
Posted 1 week ago
"Scott was a great help, very informative and genuine nice lad. Cheers Scott."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sharon Platt,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

It's a pleasure to hear that you are happy with the helpful and informative service that Scott provided for you.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Scott Perry Booked holiday with him.Went through the cruise with us& explained it all,with a clear and efficient manner ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Anne Lloyd,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

It's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the excellent and efficient service that Scott Perry has provided yourself.

We would like to thank you for choosing to book with Cruise118.

We wish you a brilliant time on your holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
"Mary did a great job getting us a great deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Paul Daga,

Thank you very much for your 5* feedback.

It's a pleasure to hear that you are pleased with the excellent service that our concierge Mary has provided you.

Thank you for choosing Cruise118.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"staff very good welcoming food good very clean enjoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the helpful service from us and our concierges have provided you an excellent service when assisting with your booking.

Thank you for choosing Cruise 118.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, friendly advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

It's a pleasure to hear that you are pleased with the efficient service that you have received from ourselves.

We hope you have an excellent time on your holiday!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi Wayne, Many thanks for your assistance earlier today with our booking, our Cruise leaves on Friday 20th September 2019,baggage tags plus any other documents still to be forwarded on to me by email asap.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert Forbes,

Thank you very much for your 5* feedback.

It's a pleasure to hear that you are pleased with the excellent service that our concierge Wayne has provided you.

Thank you for choosing Cruise118.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful ..thank you will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening Judith Cook,

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We hope you have a fantastic time on your cruise.

Thank you for booking with Cruise 118.
Posted 1 month ago
"First concierge I spoke to didn’t get back to me for two days then when I chased said could it wait until they were back in work in a few days. Whilst the concierge was polite & very apologetic & obviously very busy, this was disappointing as I have booked with yourselves in the past & customer service has always been excellent. However I then spoke to Rochelle Stalker who was fantastic & I booked a cruise that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review and understanding. We apologise sincerely that no one returned your earlier call to us. We are pleased to hear you got everything sorted and booked with Rochelle. She is an asset to the Cruise 118 team and will be delighted with these kind comments.

Have a wonderful cruise and thank you once again for booking.
Posted 1 month ago
"A few minor problems trying to book but Ola Sniezek went out of her way to sort everything for me, Was after reading a couple of bad reviews about 118 upping the price when you book ,But everything went smoothly and looking forward to my Nordic cruise from Dublin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Aidan Bowen,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. we are very pleased to hear that you are pleased with the efficient and polite service that Ola Sniezek provided you when assisting with your booking.

Thank you for choosing Cruise 118. We hope you have a lovely holiday!
Posted 1 month ago
"All sorted well explained everything to me 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr John Lavery,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are pleased with the professional service that you have received from ourselves.

We hope you have a brilliant time on your holiday!
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful advisor very pleasant and obliging with requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Carolyn Ann Feingold,

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback,

We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service that you have received from Cruise118.

We hope you have a brilliant time on your holiday!
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience of booking my dream cruise was excellent only to be told after paying in full for the cruise it was only a pre registered the morning after booking the night before If I wanted the cruise I would have to pay £600 more and £100 for the flight After being Elated going to bed I was woke up to being told I would have to say immediately to provide the extra money Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Alan Davenport,

Thank you for your review,

Here at Cruise 118 we strive to give the best possible service and appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry that you are unhappy, If you would like to contact our customer relations department on 0207 1388302 and we will be happy to discuss any problems you may have encountered.

We value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we hope you will give us the opportunity to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
"Kira and your staff are brilliant and helpful. It's only few days but require few months before we can judge. So far they have given me good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Virendra Raojibhai Patel,

Thank you so much for you kind comments!

It's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the brilliant and helpful service that our concierge Kira has provided you.

We work extremely hard here at Cruise 118 to ensure that our service is both exceptional and consistent, so it is always a pleasure to hear that our hard work has been recognised.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!
Posted 1 month ago
"Every question and concern addressed and replied to quickly and efficiently. At a very busy time (special offers) there was no hurry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Here at Cruise 118 we provide our customers with as much information as possible and make your booking journey as straight forward as possible.

Thank you for booking we hope you have a superb cruise with us!
Posted 1 month ago
"James Broxton was very knowledgable and efficient in dealing with my enquiry and subsequent booking. My only issue with Cruise118 is the difficulty in contacting by phone, as I was constantly put on hold, listening to a constant loop of a recording telling me how good the company was. I gave up after 5 attempts and had to resort to email with my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Evening Mr Morrison,

Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding James Broxton. He is a very knowledgeable member of the team and will be most pleased with this feedback.

Apologies regarding you being placed on hold. We have been extremely busy recently due to all the fantastic cruise deals but am pleased to see everything was sorted for you.

Thank you for booking and we hope you have a wonderful cruise!
Posted 2 months ago
"The lady we booked with was very charming and personable. Was very professional and I don't think could be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments.

It's excellent to hear that you are happy with the helpful service and outstanding service that our concierges have provided you.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your holiday!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Evening,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

It's excellent to hear that you are pleased with the friendly and helpful service that you have received from ourselves here at Cruise 118.

We would like to wish you a wonderful time on your holiday!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Evening,

Thank you very much for your kind comments on the friendly and helpful service that you have received from ourselves hear at Cruise118.

We hope you have a lovely time on your holiday!
Posted 2 months ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 8,090 reviews