Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 11,262 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Geoffrey Hill
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Geoffrey Hill
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Dennis Bate
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Sonia Crocer
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
[[Bookings New.Passenger Name 1::{1}??Customer]]
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Mrs Jane Mary Murphy
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mr Paul Lambert
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shelley was lovely - very clear and patient, answering my questions and explaining things very well. I really appreciated having her number and knowing that I could speak to her again rather than having to explain everything again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Shelley Brackenbury was my advisor.. she was lovely and very helpful.. thank you for my first Royal Caribbean cruise booking. Zsolt and Rachael
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Would never book with anybody else always great service ,keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Laura Chisnall must be one of your most helpful sales operators. Everything was sorted with no problems, any queries were met with good answers and problems resolved. The whole experience was stress free and easy. Could not ask for better Steven b Hoyle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, helpful and knowledgeable assistant. Will certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased on my selected Cruise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased on my selected Cruise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sam was very very helpful,answered all my questions,was easy to pay deposit and pay off through the year,.Friendly efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rachel contacted me quickly looked into my requirements sorted out what we wanted. Service was great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We were really impressed with Emma O’Reilly when booking our cruise. She was really informative and she even worked beyond her finish time to complete the booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Consgiers are well versed and knowledgeable about the particular trip they deal with. In short they are good sales persons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone helpful. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rachel contacted me quickly looked into my requirements sorted out what we wanted. Service was great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks to Shelly for all her helpful assistance with my booking. A great telephone booking experience with Cruise 118.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience, agent offered lots of information and advice as this is our 1st cruise and its to continue to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. Also very attentive to the fact that my husband is disabled and offered lots of information to help me with accessibility etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
as always a great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very helpful and all questions answered. Definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good helpful knowledgeable staff . Ryan mainly dealt with my booking which I’ve done and I hope he is rewarded for his ongoing assistance he has given me especially as my booking is in excess of £20’000
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I booked a P&O cruise through Cruise 118. Unfortunately, the cruise has been cancelled (COVID related) and Kirsty Simpson has been dealing with the cancellation and transferring the credit to a new cruise for next year. She has been brilliant, dealing with various people from P&O, keeping me updated and looking at different cruises that would be suitable. Kirsty has been so calming and understanding. All my dealing with Cruise 118 and their staff have been excellent and would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them in the future. Thank Kirsty and Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 11,262 reviews