Cruise118.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 6,740 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com

About Cruise118.com: There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:
feedback@cruise118.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent helpful efficient"
Posted 7 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Booked a cruise with Scott today. He was very pleasant and helpful. Gave us some good advice. Thank you Scott"
Posted 19 minutes ago
"Shelly was extremely helpful and polite, she explained everything and changed what we wasn’t sure about. Mrs j Kennedy looking forward to our cruise thank you."
Posted 52 minutes ago
"Fab service from Chris Carter. Sorted out our query very efficiently and quickly."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Scott was very professional and knowledgeable in helping us book another cruise with Cruise 118. A very special guy. Thank you Scott for your help and your patience. Will certainly use you again."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Scott was very professional and knowledgeable in helping us book our dream cruise. He is a pleasure to have part of your team. Again; Thank you very much"
Posted 20 hours ago
Good Afternoon Leanie,

Thank you so much for your amazing review on the pleasant and professional service that Scott has provided you.

We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 3 hours ago
"Right from my first phone call to enquire about the holiday I was made to feel very confident that I was getting the right deal. Andrew even recommended another nights stay to enable cheaper flights the next day. Excellent service!"
Posted 22 hours ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you are pleased with the helpful service that Andrew has provided you!

Have a fantastic holiday!
Posted 3 hours ago
"Scott was extremely helpful,very friendly and got us an excellent price on our cruise, once again Cruise 118 have come up trumps!"
Posted 1 day ago
Good Evening,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.

It's great to hear that you are pleased with the helpful and friendly service that Scott has provided you.

Have a fantastic time on your cruise!
Posted 19 hours ago
"andrea the perfect person to deal with every time we book so helpful and nothing to much trouble and most of all very reliable on ring back times"
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mrs Christina Alberta Speechley,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback on the helpful service that you have received from Andrea.

Andrea is a credit to our company and it's a pleasure to hear that you are pleased with the service that she had provided.

Have a wonderful holiday!
Posted 1 day ago
"HI TO YOU IT WAS NOT CRUISE 118 FAULT BUT MSC THEY TOLD CRUISE 118 THINGS THAT WERE NOT TRUE,WE WERE TOLD THAT WE DIDNT NEED ADAPTERS BUT WE DID?I HAD TO PAY£40 FOR ONE ON THE SHIP,BUT CRUISE 118 HAS BUT THE £40 IN MY BANK AND THEY GAVE ME £150 FREE CREDIT ON OUR NEXT CRUISE VAL WAS VERY HELPFULL AND POLITE SORTING THIS OUT, MSC WAS AWFULL THE STAFF WERE GREAT THE BFOOD WAS GOOD BUT THE COMPANY JUST STANK?THEY DIDNT CARE ABOUT THE PEOPLE WE WILL NEVER SAIL WITH MSC AGAIN ONE NIGHT WE PHONED UP FOR 2 BELL BOYS TO PUSH US TO DINNER FOR 6.30 6.45 CAME AND WENT 7.PM WE PHONED AGAIN 10 PAST 7 THEY CAME?THEY CLOSE THE DOORS AT 6.45PM AS THEY HAVE 2 MORE SITTINGS,BUT WE GOT ON WELL WITH THE BOSS AND HE KNEW WE WOULD BE LATE?"
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon MR D T SMITH,

Thank you very much for your honest feedback.

We are sorry that you are unhappy with the service that you have received from MSC. Here at Cruise 118 we strive to give the best possible service. It's great to hear to you are pleased with the way that Val assisted with this situation in a helpful and polite manner.

Again we do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we hope we can assist with your holidays in the future.

Kind Regards Cruise 118.
Posted 1 day ago
"Greg is my hero! He made my whole experience with Cruise118 so easy and even fun! Greg went over and above to help me find the best holiday for me and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much for making my holiday dreams come true!"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Catherine,

Thank you so much for your 5* feedback.

It's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the fantastic service the Greg has provided going above and beyond to assist with your booking.

We hope you have a fantastic holiday!
Posted 1 day ago
"Wayne and Miss Bayley were extremely helpful. Many thanks , Yours Faithfully, R.LYONS"
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon R.Lyons,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review on both Wayne and Hannah Bailey for their helpful service.

Have a great cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and help as always especially from Wayne"
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your 5 star review on Cruise 118 and your special mention to Wayne for his helpful service.

We hope you have a fantastic cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"As always, excellent service. Scott managed to be friendly and professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Charlie,

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are pleased with the friendly, professional and knowledgable service that Scott has provided you.

We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise.
Posted 1 day ago
"Rebecca is always ready to help with any questions you may have before you book during booking and with any follow up information you may require. She is a great ambassador for the company"
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Elaine Margaret Sutton,

Thank you for your 5 star feedback.

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the service that you have received from Rebecca at Cruise 118. Please know that she will be recognised for this.

We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"Just spoke to Hanna Bailey who really helped me with my booking.she was friendly, very professional and have me a lot of good advice. Thanks Hanna, you made my day"
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Yvonne Kellawan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your fantastic feedback on the professional and helpful service that you have received from Hannah.

Hannah is a credit to our team. Please be assured that she will be recognised for the service that she has provided.

Have a lovely holiday!
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent friendly and professional expert advice from Andrea McDiarmid. Andrea always ‘gets the job done’ no hassle no stress. She is a star."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Garry John Kershaw,

Thank you once again for your 5 star review on Andrea McDiarmid and such kind words.

We hope you have a fabulous cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"There should be another star for Excellent or Super Star which Andrea McDiarmid certainly is. First choice cabin secured for b2 b cruises. Her expertise shines through from first phone call right through the process and final confirmation."
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Mr Garry John Kerhsaw,

Thank you so much for your 5* feedback on the excellent service that you have received from Andrea McDiarmid.

Please be assured that Andrea will be recognised for the excellent service that he has provided.

Have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and easy to understand"
Posted 2 days ago
Dear G Bloom,

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are pleased with the helpful service that your have received from ourselves.

We a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and gave us all information and details regarding our forthcoming cruise."
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It's lovely to hear that you are happy with the helpful service that you have received from ourselves.

We hope you have a fantastic holiday!
Posted 2 days ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.76 based on 6,740 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support