Cruise118.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,803 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
4.8
Based on 12,803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Philip Barton
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 5th April 2022
David Carr
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 27th March 2022
Josephine Dewdney
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 13th March 2022
Jane Murphy
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Albert Ardley
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 25th February 2022
Michael Magill
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Rebekah Testar
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My brother recommended Cruise 118 and gave me the number of Lexi to arrange our 2nd cruise. Safe to say we will always use cruise 118 as Lexi was friendly patient and nice to chat to as we fired all our questions at her. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble and her knowledge was excellent. Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Exelent service with knowable staff pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Tracey Ashton was first class, and did everything to an excellent standard.She did all that we asked her to do, and kept us informed. Great ambassador for your Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Advisor was knowledgeable and clear, concise and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
As always Emma O’Reilly was marvellous third Cruse we have booked this year she goes out of her way for you and nothing is to much trouble she found theses cruise for me and saved me the hassle of trawling through the internet 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
We have used the services of 118 a few times over recent years and we have found them to be one of the very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ann Dorrian was excellent, she took the time to sort out our requirements including Loyalty Match Scheme. She has kept me updated with the progress and was very approachable and took interest in what we required. Great customer services!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ann Dorrian was excellent, she took the time to sort out our requirements including Loyalty Match Scheme. She has kept me updated with the progress and was very approachable and took interest in what we required. Great customer services!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ann was extremely helpful, certainly went the extra mile to ensure our booking was coorect,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
We have been on 5 cruises now and just booked our 6th all with cruise 118 very helpful phone you back when they say they will would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Made the experience so much easier. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very efficient service as always. I’ve now booked many cruises with you and always found the service second to none! Brittany who I book with, is super efficient and a delight to talk too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spoke to Natalie - she was so helpful! Would definitely use Cruise118 again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Phoned up for a price for a fly cruise, Sam who answered after looking into it found the flights had all go, asked me if he wanted him to look for another cruise around the same time, found one which was perfect, thanks to Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Emma O'Reilly was extremely helpful. She booked our next cruise with commendable efficiency. We could not have spoken to a better ambassador for Cruise 118.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great quick response, easy to use website, friendly and helpful staff, explain everything and always make sure you get the best price and deal for the cruise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lexi was excellent as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i must say alannah was very helpful and new alot about the ships.x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yes i would definitely be interested in booking another cruise Sam was very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Booking service absolutely first rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.8 based on 12,803 reviews