Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,964 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website



1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
How bazaar - I also never received my December box or the replacement how very strange that more than one of us failed to receive either - I was also promised a subsequent gin as a good will gesture - ummm !! Won’t hold my breath ! I have also cancelled my membership as unreliable ! No telephone contact available to contact them - very dissapointed ex - member
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear you didn't receive your December gin, unfortunately we had a few issues with delivery this month and we can only apologise. I hope you will enjoy the replacement once it reaches you. -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive my December gin although payment was taken in November. Promised a replacement that also never appeared and understand that the December gin is now unavailable. Waiting a refund and will be cancelling my membership. Also very frustrating to hear that people who subscribed for the December box have received not one but two!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm really sorry to see you go, especially because of such a bad experience. I hope you enjoy the replacement despite not getting the December gin. -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
20 days and two requests later and still no delivery. Painfully slow response to any communication. Very disappointing guys! Will be changing to another company.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I apologies for the late replies, we've been very busy over Christmas. Glad to see that the issue as solved and hope you're enjoying the gin! -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
First gin box arrived,syrup had gone happens, But I cannot accept bad service,over a week has passed,was told a replacement was being sent. This went over my carpet,my blouse. If I had had good customer service and a bit of empathy I would not be writing this and cancelling my membership. Customer service is as important as the contents & so frustrating when you cannot get it sorted or speak to anyone,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sheila, I'm so sorry you received your box in such a state! Glad we found a solution, have a merry Christmas and thank you for leaving us a review! -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order and yes I made an error but emailed straight away trying to change it. No response. Messaged on facebook, got a response but not anything about what I had asked. You have taken my money in December even though you won't be delivering anything until January. I have now asked for everything to be cancelled and a refund due to your lack of communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alison, I'm sorry to hear that you had issues, however, glad we found a solution! Hope you're enjoying the gin and thank you for the review. -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
My December Gin box has not turned up. Have tried using the RM tracking number but it says it has not been sent yet. Not happy about this
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with the December box, but glad we could sort it out! Hope you're enjoying the gin and thank you for your review. -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
No customer services.No reply to emails.One item had gone over me ,my carpet. when unpacking.Over some of the order. No response apart from we have got your message. I have sent another message cancelling see what happens with that. It is so frustrating when know one responds. Spoilt the whole present for my husband.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sheila, Thanks for leaving us a review - I'm so sorry that you haven't received a reply yet. I've dropped you and email so we can get a replacement box sent to you asap. -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
Looks very expensive can get cheaper in the shops, £40.00 you must be joking Was going to join but no way
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane, Thanks for your comment. I have just dropped you a quick email explaining a little bit about our boxes and their pricing. Ryan
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my parcel it just never came
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Victoria, I'm so sorry that you had issues with the parcel. I can see that you've been in contact via email, and I'm happy to see that the issue has now been resolved. I hope you're enjoying the gin! -Trine
Posted 2 years ago
Beware - I have been trying to cancel my monthly membership with Gin club but they have ignored all emails and have continued to take payments. DO NOT set up continuous payments with this company as they are impossible to cancel. I have had to raise a dispute now with the bank to cancel payments. I have been trying to cancel this since May and it’s now Sept!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there. I'm so sorry to hear you've had difficulty getting in touch with us. I've dropped you an email now so we can rectify any issues. Molly
Posted 2 years ago
Why did i pick this month's for my first box.🙈 I Love everything else that was in the box .But Vidda gin is the worst gin i have ever had so really not happy as the gin is the most important iteam. Now im left with a full bottle 😤😡
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark, Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your very first gin from us. I'd suggest trying to serve it with something sweet to balance it out, ginger beer or elder flower tonic are both amazing. I really appreciate your feedback, so thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope you'll consider rejoining another time! -Trine
Posted 3 years ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 4,964 reviews