Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,737 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this for my husband as he was jealous of a friend who already had it. He loves it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for gifting us Kay! I'm delighted to hear that your husband loves his boxes - I hope he loves any future ones just as much! - Alba :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely gin and great snacks. The perfect monthly treat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Joanne! It's great to hear that you're enjoying the whole package! - Alba :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything about it was beautiful 🥰, the box, the snacks and most of all the gin - both in looks and taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay, I'm so delighted you think so Danielle! We were so proud to send out this box. I hope you enjoy any future boxes just as much! - Alba :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed receiving my first box. Amazing contents. Will definitely look forward to future ones. Thank you 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is great! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first box so much. I can assure you we have some other very special boxes coming up so I'm sure you won't be disappointed! - Alba :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first craft gin club box. Will look forward to my next delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welcome to the Club! I am so pleased to hear you loved your first box! Thank you for taking the time to write about it. I cant wait to hear what you think of your next box. - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your first box. We have lots of exciting gins coming your way this year! - Amy :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great first box. Loving the cocktails been messaging family. Looking forward to enjoying the rest of the bottle until our next delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are loving the cocktails this month too! My new favourite is the Melbourne G&T (page 28). Who knew coffee and tonic would pair so well together. Have fun exploring more cocktails and please do share with us. We love to see what our members create. - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very exciting ingredients
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we're so glad you think so! We love adding new snacks and ingredients into our boxes. And more importantly we love to hear what you think, so thank you for sharing. - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gin was absolutely delicious as well as all the mixers. Loved the magazine with loads of cocktail recipes. Looking forward to my next box!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you think so! We love to see what cocktails our members love to create so please do share these with us! I cant wait to hear what you think of the cocktails in your next box! Enjoy a G&T or two later - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great mixture of quality items! Loved sampling them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Who doesn't love to sample lots of yummy snacks?!! I cant wait to hear what you think of your next box. Have a lovely day - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is spot on, delivery is tracked which is awesome!!!! And let’s not be blunt here, wicked booze delivered to your door 🥳, if I wanted more I would be a greedy bastad!!! Keep up the sound work chaps........awesome stuff, love yooooooo mwah xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Les! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I love to hear that you are enjoying your box! Cant wait to hear what you think of your next one! Have a lovely evening and enjoy a few G&T's later! - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice to receive a well packaged and enjoyable set of goods inside including of course the gin. Loved the nibbles and mixers and the magazine to go with it. My Friday night treat. Loved it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, that sounds like the perfect Friday night! Thank you for sharing. I cant wait to hear what you think of your next box. - Kerry :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great box and amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! I am so glad you think so! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Have a wonderful day - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great box
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! I am so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy a G&T or two later - Kerry :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought for my husband for Valentine’s Day and he loves it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tom, I am so pleased to hear that your Husband enjoyed his Valentine's Day box! He is one lucky fella! I hope you both had a lovely day. - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent gin, and all the bits and bobs that went with it. Have tried both cocktail recipes....divine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Helen! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! I am so pleased to hear you loved the gin and the cocktails! - Megan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave my first box as a birthday gift to a friend and she loved it. Great value for money. Arrived when I was told it would.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! What a fantastic friend you are, I am so pleased your friend loved the box and was able to enjoy this for her birthday- Megan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pack due to a 50% discount for 1st 2 deliveries. Box included gin, mixers, suggested cocktails and snacks. Excellent value so far. Great idea of frequency of delivery choices too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Nina! I am so pleased you are happy with your experience so far! We have many more amazing boxes coming up this year! - Megan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the surprise content of my first craft gin box and loved reading about where the gin was produced in the fab glossy gin mag ... will be saving some of the recipe ideas for gin cocktails and cakes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! I'm delighted to hear that you are enjoying our Ginned magazine and all the yummy recipe's inside! - Kerry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.84 based on 3,737 reviews