Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Amazing value
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
My first box was on offer £20!what a bargain!exceeded my expectations,lovely treats and great gin,will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Amazing value and great fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Nice little treats after working hard 👌 nice to have a full size bottle of gin to try recepies too
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Loved everything in my first box. Looking forward to the next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fab review!
Posted 1 week ago
We enjoyed our first taste into the world of craft gin. The mixes and snacks were well matched. We also enjoyed the magazine which gave us the recipes for the cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're so glad you enjoyed the box as a whole!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a bargain lovely gin snacks and recipes. Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your fab review Hazel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first box was amazing can’t wait for the next one to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Lynne, I hope you enjoy the next one just as much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
what a lovely introduction to the world of gin. I had been told to expect something special and I wasn't disappointed. Looking forward to my next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad we delivered! Thanks for your great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was bought a 2 month subscription for my birthday last year and enjoyed the gins etc so much that l decided to join for myself. Its like opening a present at Christmas. The anticipation of what will be inside is so exciting. Each box never disappoints. I throughly recommend joining.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Valerie, we're so glad you'd recommend us to a friend! You can 'refer a ginpal' to receive 1000 points to be spent in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first box, really enjoyed the gin daffodil cocktail and the snacks. Looking forward to the next one already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review Paul, we hope you love the next one as much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve definitely enjoyed my gin box! So much so that it’s all gone!! Bring on the next one 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review, enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the Welsh gin and extras. Was kept informed of its arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you loved the whole box, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
just lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first box looking forward to the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Jacqueline, we hope you enjoy the next box just as much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We loved our 1st box, enjoyed the gin @ the nibbles, looking forward to May’s boc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Larraine, the next is just as tasty!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We loved it so much we order the second box thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled you made another purchase, thanks for your fab review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great first box and to the door tracking with no fuss. Great servicy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews