Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,993 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t get this every month but look forward to it coming when it does. There’s a wide range of gins and love all the extras to make cocktails with. We have a gin night on the Saturday after it has been delivered and enjoy getting together and trying everything.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic quality and variety of gin is amazing price includes delivery which is amazing, packaging is top quality and even when my husband dropped the box nothing was damaged,
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous monthly birthday treat
Posted 5 days ago
I have had family and friends over who love gin. My husband has joined the club as he enjoyed trying different G&Ts and cocktails. I gave enjoyed tasting and trying many different drinks and have learned about many different gins and mixers. Delivery has always been as stated in the messeges up dating where my box is and when it will arrive. I think as a member there are discounted prices for gins and mixers and earning points are a great reward
Posted 5 days ago
Little pricey, advent calendar very expensive, snacks can be strange
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love receiving my Gin goodies every month! Fabulous items each month and superb customer service always!
Posted 5 days ago
Just love every couple of months receiving a surprise package from the Craft Gin Club and enjoying a new gin
Posted 5 days ago
The sheer joy of receiving your box is fantastic. I would never have discovered all these fantastic gins if it wasn't for the club. On top of my box, I can also order other gins from the online shop at any time. Can't recommend this club enough !!
Posted 5 days ago
Just love getting excited with what Gin is arriving next!
Posted 5 days ago
New items and gin to try. A bit like a birthday treat but it isn’t your birthday 🥳
Posted 6 days ago
I love getting my box every other month. It's exciting and interesting to look at the contents, read about the various companies involved and follow quite a few of the recipes in the Ginned magazine. Even my husband enjoys a cocktail now despite having pulled a face when I made the first one with my first delivery. It's like my treat to myself to receive such deliciousness.
Posted 6 days ago
The ideas in the magazine, the nibbles
Posted 1 week ago
Look forward to what’s in my box every month,and feel like a child at Christmas with the anticipation
Posted 1 week ago
I was not a gin drinker, but decided to get into gin and I thought by joining the gin club would be a perfect way. Personally I didn’t want the standard gins available in most supermarkets I wanted to try something different and actually learn about Gin and the distillery, the magazine which comes every month is wonderful for this. The gin club is perfect as we are currently having a bar built in the garden and when friends and family come over they can also discover these amazing gins from around the world and uk. Also this month was my birthday so have lots of alcohol brought me, I loved that I could log in my account and postpone this month. I would highly recommend joining the gin club especially if you like a little treat each month.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my first box & waiting on my August box to arrive, such a good gift to receive either to yourself or a loved one. Lots of good offers for members too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great Gin and great ideas served up too!
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy getting my box every month with treats and good recipes for fab cocktails
Posted 1 week ago
CGC is great quality products, I love the mystery of it each time (but there is a way to get spoilers if you don't like surprises!) but they're also so flexible. I love that I can cancel, upgrade or downgrade at any moment. With the uncertainty around at the moment this is just brilliant. And quite unique for subscription formats in my experience. They're great. Cannot fault CGC at all!
Posted 1 week ago
Fab love the different Gins and how carefully you match it up with tonics provide cocktail recipes and so many goodies and treats to go with the selection
Posted 1 week ago
The only time I look forward to money going out of my bank account is for my CGC subscription and then I know a few days later the box will arrive. Its always great to open the box and discover what special surprises they've put in.
Posted 1 week ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 4,993 reviews