Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
one word , Excellent !
Posted 4 months ago
My first time using Courier Expert and everything happened exactly as it should. I’m delighted with the whole experience and would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, Fast sameday delivery arrived exactly when it said. Would definitely use again
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience from quote to delivery. Was kept informed along every step. Will definitely use again, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I tried this for the first time to help with a delivery of 1 box to go to the other side of London. Really easy to use the web site, the quote process and then communication seems spot on - every step of the way was communicated. Really good!
Posted 5 months ago
very polite & helpful, but the driver turned up over an hour late which meant the delivery office had to stay & wait an hour & half after closing
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Giving the mobile of the courier out beforehand took all the stress away. Where my package was was always clear. Would definetly use again
Posted 5 months ago
Having to organise two packages to be delivered from Warwick to Huddersfield, as a resident in Guernsey, I was a bit nervous about which courier to choose. I read your reviews which were all either very good or excellent. Your service certainly lived up to those reviews. My son handed over the two packages to your courier and said he was on time and “very pleasant”!The packages were also delivered within the time frame and in good condition. Thank you! I will definitely use your service again if the need arises.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. The operators are fantastic. Deliverys are quick.
Posted 5 months ago
turned up late
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and super helpful staff when arranging the quote
Posted 5 months ago
Super speedy delivery, good communication, would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Always amazing!! Their driver even defrosted my cars window screen as I was heading out. Kind, efficient and very well priced!
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy quotation via the website and booking over the phone. Time was critical on this job and the communication was amazing throughout. Goods got to site on time and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Professional
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, we've used Courier Expert twice in the last week. We found your details on Google. Have to say been extremely satisfied so far. Booking is quick, friendly and efficient and both parcels were delivered on schedule. Will be in touch in the future no doubt.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book. Collection and delivery were on time. Price was the best for same day delivery. Excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Booked through the simple online system. Kept me informed at each stage, picked up and delivered on time. Fast reliable service, would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, prices and staff. Efficient and fast.
Posted 5 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,550 reviews