Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 721 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like that times were estimated when being given a quote, not many other courier companies would give any idea (non committal to guarantee delivery). Driver was early but we had a call from your office to say he was waiting- whilst he was sat in our office. Collection time was 12.15-12.30 and he was out the door at 12.25.
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Les
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed delivery to engineer same day. Found this company through internet search. Really professional. Collected and delivered on time with signed proof of delivery. Cost was very reasonable for such a last minute booking. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Romain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By updating me on the progress of the item sent.
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Perks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very quick and great I would highly recommend and will definately be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time, communicated well with our office. Would use again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to be of service! We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great reliable service again thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Saranya Earnshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant! So quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Picked up on time.
Delivered on time.
James in Whitstable very helpful to me as a new client.
Posted 1 week ago
David Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have never used courier expert till last week, I needed a pacel to go 500 mile that day. they picked it up and delivered it very cheap, and the information was perfect when who picked it up where it was and delivery on time I will defernatly use you again many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted that your experience with us was pleasant! We'll be glad to offer further assistance in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very efficient service. I was kept informed from when the driver was allocated until the parcel was delivered. This gave me confidence in the service. I would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent response to a very urgent situation, I would certainly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yvonne Lynch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

same day shipment and advised every step of the journey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gavin Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class from Start to finish but only used them once.

Good online help, good call help & a nice driver picked up when they said and delivered when then said. In fact the driver was there before the allotted time for pick up

if possible I would give a 4.8 so they dont get cocky & let standards slip

Will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Luciana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Driver turned up at the specified address, however it seems like he didnt have all of the information. which i'd relayed onto the team when making the booking. this resulted in us being charged a waiting fee whilst i relayed the information on again. otherwise the delivery and service was very much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Advised every step will definately use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samantha Eyers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful on the phone upon booking. Pick-up time was within an hour of booking. Happy with the service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason Zolin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easily arranged. Good communication from start to finish.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 721 reviews