Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

680 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Shirley Badger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept updated and informed at all times. I booked at the last minute on Friday afternoon, for a Saturday pick up and drop off. Service was excellent and the driver was earlier than quoted, which was better. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sarah Craven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We rang your company at 11am this morning and requested your same day service. As soon as the call was answered I knew we would receive a professional service, and I was correct, from the lady who took the call, to the time taken, to the driver who delivered our parcel, all a credit to the company, I would certainly use you again and recommend the company too.
Posted 2 days ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good. I had constant email updates of where my parcel was. I didn't have to call to chase. It all got collected and delivered with ease.
Thank you xx
Posted 2 days ago
Cris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Last minute emergency request. Never used before and managed to get my stuff within 3hours of putting in the call. Definitely using again.
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Herdman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a problem with the 1st delivery but they sorted the problem out straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods collected at the time stated and delivered same day as promised, will definitely use courier expert again should we require more same day deliveries.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy and straightforward. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent courier. Arrive an hour before we expected he would so very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Neale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Courier twice now and each time the service has been excellent. Everyone i have spoken to has been pleasant and helpful and i have been kept informed of progress from pick up to delivery.
Would highly recommend the company and their staff
Posted 1 week ago
Wyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was an awesome service quick delivery with in no time. Excellent communication throughout the whole process and excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Mouf
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, prompt and polite service. I needed to transport two large, delicate pieces of art including glass and the courrier did an excellent job. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery as promised, in time and with advanced notification. When he couldn't find the house he contacted me for directions rather than just abandon the delivery like other delivery companies will do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Delaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found this service absolutely superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price and excellent service. Got the stuff to me when I desperately needed it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, fast and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Bingle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the booking process was straight forward and the booking administrator was very helpful and double checked all the details as I booked a few different drops in on different days. The driver arrived on time and delivered on time no problems at all. I will be using Courier Expert again should I need to.

The driver arrived on time and my
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I went by train to London and forgot some documents including passport!
The service was brilliant, I knew the phone number of the driver within 20 minutes of calling.
He updated me along the way so I knew exactly when the package arrived at our hotel reception.
Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY TO BOOK AND YOU KEPT OS INFORMED AS TO WHERE OUR SHIPMENT WAS.YOU ALSO LET US KNOW AS SOON AS IT WAS DELIVERED
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I have used very happy with the price and service was brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 680 reviews