Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,414 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, great contact throughout the courier service and delivery confirmation.
Posted 2 days ago
My first experience of Courier Expert.

Pick-up to the precise second!!

Delivery also on-time and whole experience very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
We were in desperate need of a courier urgently to get some parts to a site, they confirmed a timescale on the phone and kept me updated of pick up from the depot and drop off at the delivery point
Posted 6 days ago
Top notch service!
Posted 6 days ago
Very ease to book & excellent information dashboard so you are aware exactly where the driver is. All round excellent experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Same day delivery: courier arrived early and item was delivered promptly. Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. A bit of delay on the return courier but they called and gave notice which helped us plan for it's arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! I only booked late morning but the item was picked up at the agreed time in the afternoon and delivered on time.
I will definitely use Courier Expert in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't praise courier expert enough. My package was time sensitive and the courier arrived earlier than expected. Dave Selwyn (driver) was amazing. He knew how stressed I was regarding the delivery and was very reassuring. He even took the time to call me and let me know as soon as he had delivered it. I would definitely rec this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, on time, short notice - excellent service. Took good care of our packages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service however there were delays getting to me and the courier just about made the deadline.

Maybe some more feedback on ETA would have made a better experience as the initial pickup took 3 hours from ordering the courier and the time from pickup to delivery took almost 9 hours for what should have been a 4 hour journey and added stress to the situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked the collection the day before. The driver arrived on time and the package was across London and hour later. Great service and reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time very professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driver did his very best to get keys to us as quickly as possible and did so by the tragedy time despite difficulty which delayed his pick up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick uplift & delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr unkompliziert, sehr kompetent, ser zuverlässig.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful staff on the end of the phone who sorted out a slightly complex collection and drop off. It all went very smoothly as planned. I would confidently recommend them to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and love the ability to check progress on line. Very helpful. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.81 based on 1,414 reviews