Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,515 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the service was impeccable, professional and very easy. will definitely use it again.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you courier Expert! You got an important parcel to Sheffield for me in a few hours and waited until it was collected. You kept me updated throughout and took all the stress out of situation. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
very good, on time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - quick - professional & responsive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whole process was easy and informative. From start to finish. I recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, good communication, efficient drivers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was very good from Courier Expert. The Courier was actually here when I arrived at work and he was a nice gentleman who knew Edinburgh well.
The cost was quite expensive, but because of the urgency of the delivery of these two parcels we had to pay to get this done.
Overall, I would consider using Courier Expert again but hopefully give them better notice for maybe a cheaper price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on ,efficient and could not be faulted.Will be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. My parcel arrived early and so very happy. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Woukd recommend this company fir same say service delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response, reasonable price and very good tracking - all info easily accessible.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this service 3 times over the last week for 6 different drop of deliveries. Excellent customer service and deliveries
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient Service at point of booking and items being collected and delivered driver arrived within the time stated at time of booking, and informed when items delivered. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, well organised, clarity on documentation, right on time at both ends of journey.
Posted 1 month ago
perfect service.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, fast delivery, very happy would recommend,thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Pick up was on time and delivery instructions were followed to the letter. Will definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Courier a expert twice so far without any issues and alway managed to get my parcel delivered on the same day.
Posted 1 month ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,515 reviews