Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 957 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Judith Kay
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service. Courier arrived at collection and delivery point at the times stipulated. booking was quick and simple. I would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and good reliable service will defiantly recommend and use myself again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very impressed with the service provided. would definitely recommend using Courier expert. kept informed at each point of collection and delivery. Super service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Justine Barlow
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with this service. Easy to organise online, prompt pick up and delivery on time on the same day. I would definitely use courier expert again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, called them and spoke to a very helpful representative (apologies but his name escapes me) - within 1 hour our laptop was on it's way from Essex to Central London, it was delivered in a timely manner and in the condition it left in - would recommend and definitely use again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our items were collected from the venue on time, this was a very unsociable collection time. I had photos of the items being delivered and messages keeping me up to date. Very professional would use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sheryl Donaghy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, They took a last minute booking, picked up the same evening and delivered by 8am the following morning. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and well priced service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Stallard
Verified Buyer
"The goods were delivered within 3 hours of booking the collection, which is really impressive. However, the allocated time slot for the driver to collect was slightly later than I had requested, but all in all I was very happy with the service, and would use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The drivers was happy to help , efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I Google-d for a courier in the Birmingham area. Excellent service from Courier Expert with emailed confirmation at each stage of the process. Would certainly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, kept us updated through all the stages, so we knew exactly where our package was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic prompt service. Goods collected at scheduled time and delivered to destination. Driver called me to say goods delivered. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Warbrick
Verified Buyer
"Responded very quickly with quotation. Collected well within window of expectation, and parcel delivered safely exactly when expected. From telephone to courier, seemed very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"he got my parcel to the customer, I had to call to ask when it would be delivered but although it was not the time stated, it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The courier contacted us directly when he wasn't able to locate the exact address. All requirements were fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Wallis
Verified Buyer
"On time polite and a fare price Third time I have used this service Would recommend with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"did the job and kept us informed all through"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 957 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This