Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,571 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. I needed a same day service which I easily booked online late the night before for an early morning collection and 60 mile delivery. Despite the short notice and distance Courier Expert delivered.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent and on time service
Posted 1 day ago
The driver was fantastic, very polite, kept me informed the whole time and couldnt have asked for a better person.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the service, booked same day collection/delivery around 11.30am, was kept up to date with progress every step of the way. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Urgent Job collected and and delivered to happy customer within hours of first phone call this company knows what they are doing and doing it right will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and swift reaponse from enquiry helpdesk. Service was faster than thought.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Collected and delivered right on schedule. Sent a photo to confirm safe arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived to collect on time, very courteous and delivered on same day as requested.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual, efficient and friendly service. The courier turned up at the expected time and was very professional and courteous. The package arrived (with a photograph) at the allotted time (just before). Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book. Prompt and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couriers are very professional and always arrive on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & great communication Last minute booking Courier arrived on time and delivered safely Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Ponctual, efficient, professional. Very transparent too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An emergency same day collection of spare parts to repair a broken down machine and the service was first class with clear and informative communication throughout including live tracking. Can't fault it. Delivery made bang on the agreed time. Thank you Courier Expert.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rang the Courier Expert early Saturday morning from my house in Merseyside, as I left my briefcase in our flat in Cornwall. The call was answered quickly, the way forward agreed ( the date and time of collection and the delivery time). Communication was excellent as all parties knew when and who was picking up the case and the expected time of delivery. I choose next day delivery and the case as expected. If you ever leave a valuable item which required within 48 hours ( even over the weekend) Courier Expert are ones to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phenomenally quick. Brilliant information throughout the process (dispatch, collection, ETA, PoD). Delivery was SAME DAY (Not an option on this survey, only "next-day").
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very easy to deal with, great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and book online. Updated at all times, very reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picked up within 40 mins, delivered in perfect condition 2 hours later. What more could you want in a same day courier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend this company to everyone. Parcel picked up dead on time and delivered to end destination immediately. Whole process was very easy and straightforward. I wish every courier company could follow this model of highly efficient service and good contact from beginning to end with the customer. Very pleased - would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,571 reviews