Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,451 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, prices and staff. Efficient and fast.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your help and quick response which enable our customer to meet his deadline - excellent service. (Abbey Dental Supplies)
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to use booking system online. Supportive customer service when telephoned with a query and where spot on with their collection and delivery times as promised at booking. Would highly recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Had a very sensitive and urgent document to deliver at very short notice and it all went perfectly. The support I got from the online chat was particularly reassuring. Not the cheapest but excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, picked up on time, keep me informed at each stage and delivered securely and on time. Great value too.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - fast and reasonable quotation, driver turned up promptly and delivered the goods quickly as promised. Will use again and would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable, did the job and good communication on progress, reassuring
Posted 1 week ago
The courier came to collect our documents very quickly in less than 30 minutes and took them to our destination in very quick time that he arrived 15 minutes earlier than anticipated. We were notified immediately that the documents had arrived. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
a little pricey but excellent service, communication and feedback.

would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We've always had a great experience with Courier Expert - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service, Needed a courier in a hurry booked with no fuss and was delivered on time. Would definately use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent and efficient service. Most impressive and many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service. Have used twice and highly recommend - polite drivers on each occasion and punctual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A totally brilliant service from start to finish. I wish every experience was as good as you guys. Can’t recommend you highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Collected and delivered on time even though I arranged everything at very short notice. Based on this experience I would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,the website was very easy to use and the courier arrived in approx 30mins to pick up the item. A receipt is issued on completion with a signature of the recipient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book, Driver allocated many days in advance of the pick up. Driver arrived early (30 mins) and had no issue waited. Delivery made successfully. What more can you ask for?

Note: Delivery was Same Day (which is not an option in the "How many days did the delivery take?" question.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.81 based on 1,451 reviews