Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 773 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick booking apart from a lot of questions :) But now account is open I believe so going forward should be quicker. Other than that all good. POD come through the email which is really helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered my parcel on the same day, with only very short notice given.
Posted 1 day ago
Bryce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service provided was exactly as promised. Courier arrived in 30-90 minutes and package was safely delivered the very same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Len
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Collected and delivered my parcel as I was told on the phone
I would use Courier Experts again and recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
Christina Duffy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed a parcel collecting urgently we called at 1100am the parcel was collected at 1400pm and delivered before 1500pm! Service was fantastic, received notification if the drivers phone number and signature on delivery was emailed through shortly after the parcel delivered! Saved us loosing a huge order! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booked around 11am Derby to Doncaster- collected in 15 minutes and taken straight away. Receipt of package was within an hour and a half. Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Collection and delivery time was accurate however when i tried to change the collection time just a few moments (literally minutes) after making the booking I was charged £15 admin fee. I would understand if a few hours or so had passed however this was not the case.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple over the phone planning, acceptable price, driver arrived for the parcel, polite, I received notification via e-mail that the item had been collected and also confirmation of its delivery.
Would use again.

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Sonia Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wow all sorted so quick
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Collection and delivery where later than expected, and the time Goods where in transit exceeded reasonable time. I appreciate that traffic can be in issue but there was no incidents which would add to transit time. Wouldn’t use again but got us out of a hole.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice customer service and driver was polite and knew where to go and for what time.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent no hassle service
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Hobday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication at every step of the way was excellent - speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went out of their way to support what was a difficult delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Val Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple phone call - laptop delivered within 3 hours. Excellent service from phine call through to delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was easy and arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, efficient same day service within a couple of hours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient great communication throughout the collection/delivery, would recommend thanks for getting goods here promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book, collected & delivered as planned
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 773 reviews