Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,784 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
4.8
Based on 1,784 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Friendly, polite, professional courier who went the extra mile to ensure that the job was done efficiently while being flexible to the needs of the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased. Had email day previous with driver's phone No. On the day driver turned up on time, nice guy, delivery done, had confirmation as soon as delivery made. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, exactly what was promised . On time from pick up to delivery and absolutely delighted . Customer service online chat was great too . Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very effective and Efficient and just the service required when you have a problem. You do of course pay for what you get!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ommunication poor had to continually chase collection 4 hrs later it was colllected and delivery was late not exactly sameday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
top draw great customer expereicne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional service, the timings were exact and the costs competitive Many thanks Karl
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had an issue - Easy to book and the drivers are always on time and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly driver, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book - collection & delivery went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service so quick, would definitely recommend and will use again, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I would certainly use this company again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to place a booking. If there's an error, they'll help out immediately. The deliveries were done safely and as per the delivery time window. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first time using this courier company for Same Day delivery and we were not disappointed. I needed a little assistance with the booking process online and the person on the online chat was instant and sorted my issue out immediately. The courier then turned up within 2 hours and delivered my parcel across the country, well within the time frame I had asked for. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for a last-minute booking on a Friday evening. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carl was quick, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timing etc... all perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.83 based on 1,784 reviews