Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional delivery with collection within 1.5 hours of order, with helpful telephone service, e-mail updates and tracking. I don't have experience of other courier companies to compare price.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and professional and keep us up to date with the delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Good communication throughout. Punctual at all stages. Very professional
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned Courier Expert on the morning I needed an urgent delivery to be made. A very professional business. Prompt collection and prompt delivery with regular emailed updates. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
He was friendly, respectful, and timely. I couldn’t recommend more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to contact and arrange collection and delivery, Ale was very helpful. Ivan, my courier was lovely. Friendly, professional and I knew my delivery would be safe in his hands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING STAFF IN OFFICE COULD NOT BE MORE HELP FULL AND DRIVER FIRST CLASS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Communication and delivery both perfect. Couldn’t fault.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and simple experience goods arrived as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, very friendly, everything completed on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't recommend this company highly enough. They are extremely efficient and most importantly pick up and deliver when they say they will. Their communication is excellent. No other courier company I have used gives such an excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to book, great communication from courier. Parcel got from A-B when I requested it. Did the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Perfect. Quick, easy, well priced and the live update service is amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I've used several times and it's been efficient and on time each time
Posted 1 month ago
I had booked a sale day delivery. It was very easy to get a quote and to book. I even had some questions before confirming my booking and the chat function was great to get some quick help. Confirmations are sent throughout the booking process, the website is very clear and user friendly. You can also download an invoice which helps. Matthew my courier was super on time and communicated to confirm. I would appreciate if there was a way to show appreciation to the individual courier as well, not just the whole service. It would also be great to have more Transparency with regard to fairness and payment of couriers when booking. I saw elsewhere that some couriers did not feel that payment was fair? As I said, I really appreciated the courier I dealt with and hope he got adequate remuneration that covers both time investment, petrol and car usage for them. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The driver arrived promptly on time, was helpful and delivered the goods on schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book and pay. Quick quote. Felt confident with the driver. Caring. Informed of his name, car etc. As soon as parcel was delivered, I was informed With name of member of staff who received parcel. Would use again in. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, the courier was fantastic and very helpful. Strongly recommend and 5/5 service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Super fast!
Posted 1 month ago
I actually prefer that these are often done by car, I worry less that your parcel will just get lobbed in amongst another pile of boxes. Have never been late or failed to deliver, and always polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,550 reviews