Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.79 Rating 819 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mehmood Jamshed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on time delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having found this company on the WWW, was very impressed with the adminstration, collection and delivery undertaken by them. was constanly informed of the whreabouts of our packages and delivery was completed as per our requirements.
Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Hazel Moyes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to organise a very last minute delivery. While looking at website I was helped with a quote using the online chat facility and then sent a link to help me to complete my booking. Received email notifications at every stage of my delivery which was very useful. Website was really easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on site promptly to collect the item, received a text when the parcel had been collected and another one once the item had been delivered along with a PoD - would definitely use them again and would certainly have no qualms about recommending them
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Rolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Courier arrived at the time we expected him, and our parcels were delivered on time. We received an email when they were dropped off. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Lawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery - followed instructions to the last letter.
Posted 5 days ago
Clay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and delivery. Many thanks :)
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service used several times now would highly reccommend
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices for same day delivery was quick, organised and painless.
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Kovler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was very easy and both collection and delivery were a lot faster than I expected. I would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and timely service
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from booking through to ongoing communication about the progress of the delivery and clients receipt. Will certainly use again. Thank-you!
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered my single tier wedding cake damaged.

We had to arrange for a chef from my venue to rearrange the cake and cover up the damage.

All this dispite saying repeatedly that it was a fragile package.

Avoid, would never use again!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, We are very sorry to hear about this, we did not know there was any issue as the goods were signed for as received in good condition. However, I am going to investigate further into this matter and will reply to you directly. Once again, i'm sorry there is an issue. Thanks Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service, cheaper than others and all went smoothly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you collected the goods on time and delivered it as promised perfectly

thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us & we're happy we've met your expectations! We'd be glad to provide you with the same service again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to organise. Great to speak to an actual person. Did exactly what they said they would do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff, prompt service... would happily use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt punctual service, would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Holloman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast collection and delivery........it really is that simple!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Reeve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to work with. Prompt information on delivery status. On time collection and delivery. Good paperwork.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.79 based on 819 reviews