Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,291 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful on the phone. Turned up within the promised time (30-90 minutes, it was 60). Delivered on time, the same day. Will definitely use again if we need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On time, Delivered In Good Condition, Will be using this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and regular updates from pick up to delivery. Excellent booking process. Very impressive, we will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Our package was an urgent same day delivery request. The service was excellent, with the package being collected earlier than requested and delivered earlier than hoped :) Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, efficient service and a really friendly driver collected from us! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful on the phone. Kept updated with emails tracking my same day delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timely, knowledgeable, helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service fast and efficient. Pick up was within 40 mins of booking and delivery was made in an hour.....happy customers make me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oustanding service at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had an urgent package to get picked up and delivered for a specific time, didn't disappoint! happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang to book, very efficient, I think it was a gentleman called Ben I spoke to. Pick up was on time and the parcel was delivered before our deadline. Very happy with the service we have used you in the past and will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent - no delays and kept us in the loop. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up quickly and delivered 2 hours later, as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with Courier Expert's customer service from the moment I called the office to book the delivery all the way through to the proof of delivery. I have never used this company before but I am delighted with the service they provided. They delivered a really important package for us and I felt they took care of the whole process with 100% commitment and professionalism at every stage…even through to calling and emailing me to let me know the driver was stuck for a short while on the M1. I recommend the company highly and will definitely use their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed recently used service and the courier was polite, arrived early to collect the package from us and managed to get it to its destination in central london despite a bad traffic day on the roads.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service; very helpful staff on the phone. Everything exceeded our expectations - will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and slick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slightly later than quoted collection but arrived at delivery point on time. Thank you. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The courier arrived within the allotted time and delivered the package within the time frame agreed. Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.79 based on 1,291 reviews