Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 914 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Susan Monopoli
Verified Buyer
"The package was collected on time and delivered in a super efficient and quick time. We received regular updates on the delivery of the package. We will definitely be using your services again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Phenomenal service. Kept me up to date every step of the way. Handled a multiple drop off with perfection. Will definitely be using Courier Expert again."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I would recommend this courier, I have booked them to collect from a London address to return to Croydon. The ability to be able to book on-line and the amount of information they feed back is of significant use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good quick service, not cheap, but good if needed something to be delivered urgently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lynette Rooney
Verified Buyer
"Easy conversation to arrange the collection. quick pick up, delivery and notifications throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I went online and received a quote via the online chat, made the booking and within the hour my item was collected. Later in the day, I received an email advising the item was delivered with proof of signature, I couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Robinson
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, easy booking and great communication from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and courteous service! Simplicity in arranging collection, notification once received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacy Denton-Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"So easy, great communication and fantastic price! We will be using them again, without a doubt!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book, efficient and helpful safe and service spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick response, parcel was collected within an hour and delivered early. great first experience, definitely recommend this company and we will definitely use your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communications Specialist Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"The whole process was very easy from start to finish. Lots of updates and useful information. Would recommend and definitely use again as and when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole process was very easy from start to finish. Lots of updates and useful information. Would recommend and definitely use again as and when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Cripps
Verified Buyer
"very efficient and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy telephone calling, item was delivered quickly serviced was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arranged pickup quickly and easily. Arrived exactly when promised. Excellent service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beth Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great Communication. Very slick process. Everything happened just as notified. I loved the email updates which tracked the package from order to delivery. Will use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Collected and delivered as soon as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was an urgent requirement which was easy to get a price and have the goods collected and delievred the same day. Would use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin - Kalsec
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and helpful staff that gave me full information on the delivery terms and expectations. Driver arrived on time and delivery was made with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 914 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This