Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,248 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Great service and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Unbelievable Service - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, easy to book, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We were very pleased with the efficiency of the Courier service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service ,would definitely use this service again , even if they have got my name wrong .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, make things very easy great to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great to get the updates throughout the different stages of the journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great efficient service and very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used for over 6 delivery’s and alway a fast easy service with no problems Even get notifications when items are on board and arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very dependable, efficient and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great. The gentleman who I dealt with from beginning to end was really friendly and helpful and kept me up to date through the whole delivery process. I would highly recommend your services to friends, especially those who have businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish, with tracking emails all the way through until successful delivery. My parcels were picked up and delivered on time and handled with care. Thank you, I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was fast, as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful! Super efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service; I had an urgent delivery and the sameday service worked like a dream. Email comms throughout and the only thing I would have liked would be to see in real time where the courier was. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Turned up when they should, delivered when they should, got me out of a hole!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service, I would always use Courier Expert rather than the more ‘traditional’ and complacent providers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.79 based on 1,248 reviews